DG Shipping - CDC STATUS

 
75 Reviews
User
  vishnu.ka on Mar 18, 2011
Respected sir,

My name is VISHNU K A, I have applied for CDC on Feb/11. After Two weeks i got my acknowledgment only file number was received (NCO/21/11) I want to know my status and the sites for the status of CDC.

Yours faithfully,

VISHNU K A


nagende's Response, Mar 28, 2014
nagende's Response, Mar 28, 2014
arun.akn76's Response, Apr 19, 2015
This is Arun Kumar from himachal Perdesh, I had applied for indian CDC 2014 11th navmber, I got application no:SMO(M) /2014/1597 and INDOS NO:09SL4168 and D.O.B 27th jan 1985But still I did not get CDC, sorry sir may I know status about my CDC.how long does it take to get, I stand by for CDC, I more expecting CDC, can you do favour me please kindly request you to issue CDC, I seeking your advise for get CDC what should I do pls say something thanks, Regard Arun Kumar arun.akn76@gmail.com +919816628147
Complaint comments 74 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
i capt b s sangam applied for cdc no A713479 view pages got exhausted, still not received file no and acknowledgement.
Kindly inform me the status and file number..
My e-mail id is captbalasangam@yahoo.com
 

FOR CDC - DG shipping

I have applied for Continious Discharge Certificate (CDC) for the purpose of Electrical Officer, applied to MMD on 17.05.2010 through by registor post with act, but still I did't get any reply even acnolowdgement and fileno
 

status of c d c - indian c d c

respected sir
I Nirmal Singh .have applied for a fresh INDIAN CDC in march 2010. my CDC file no. is ( NCO 728/10 ). so i want to know my CDC status.plz help me ..


pl z reply




Thanks ..
 

When i will get my C.D.C - C.D.C

i have sent my C.D.C for Replacement of service on 03-01-2011. i received a acknowledgement and File Number is AB/33/11. i would like to know when i will get my Replacement C.D.C because everyday my company is pressurizing me to join immediately. please reply me sir, my Cell No.0 98407 47875 / 81240 47875 and my E-mail : gksb1969@gmail.com (or) gk.sreedhar1969@gmail.com
 
i would be like to neutral
 
My name is shishant sharma, I have applied for CDC on Feb/11.i did not get my acknowledgment. I want to know my status and the sites for the status of CDC.
 
respectd sir,
My name is shishant sharma, i am from patiala punjab.I have applied for CDC on Feb/11.i do not get my acknowledgment yet. I want to know my status of cdc and .i have applied in electrical and electonics officer category.plz send me the file num at my email id sharma_shishant@yahoo.com.i will be very thankfull to you
thanks
yours faithfully
with regards
 
Dear sir
My name is Devinder Sharma. I had applied for CDC of ETO in Feb/11. Till yet i had not received my file no. Please provide me with some information regarding status of my application. My id is dev_lpu@yahoo.co.in
 
Respected sir,
I am T.Babavali from Andhra Pradesh.I applied for cdc on jan 13, but due to some reasons application form came back to my home. After doing all corrections i sent it to mumbai, dg shipping office on feb 12.i perfectly sent it with all requirements including attestation, DD ..etc.But i didnt get my file number so for. What is happening over there i dont know sir. please send my file number baba.tanguturu@gmail.com
 
CDC DELAY
Sir, I vimal Kumar has applied for CDC in month October2009, still I am awaiting for cdc which is the only delay in my joining ship, so pls let me know the present status of my cdc and when Ill be getting the same.Pls find below my information details .My id vin.patel2410@gmail.com

Name : VimalKumar Bharatkumar Patel
Dist-valsad, state-Gujarat

D.o.b : 24/10/1986

Indos no. 10SL8405

Passport no. : G5773616

File no. : N CO / 814 / 09 /3146

Pls do the above needfull for which Ill be highly obkiged to you, with thanks .
yours faithfully,
 

cdc status - DG shipping

i have aplied the cdc before 2 months.plz tell me the status of my cdc.file num is noc/74/11.my email id is sharma_shishant@yahoo.com
plz rep
 
helo sir i waz applied cdc on 27/jan 2011 so pls tel me the status
 
sir i have paid 11, 000/- money for pandayan seven seas and 6500/- for medical but i didnt get job when i ask them for job they was tell me u r not in listed in the next list u will definatly what can i do. i was paid money in november 2010 if there is solution on it plz contact me on 9545013800 or rjmr55@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir

I HARI PATIL am 57 and would like to surrender my cdc. I would like to know what are the benefits i will get on surrender of my cdc and what is the procedure on how to surrender it. I live in Bangalore, PLEASE WOULD YOU LET ME KNOW AS HOW DO I GO ABOUT TO SURRENDER MY CDC WHAT ARE THE DOCUMENTS REQUIRED.



THANKING YOU

HARI PATIL
 
Respected Sir,

My name is Aanand Rajendran I have applied my CDC on JAN 2010 my file number is
file:no:NCO/596/10/11/520.
Sir its been already 1 year since i have been waiting. I have already got a letter from you to refurnish attested certificate, I have also did that still i did't get cdc yet.
So please kindly do me favour in getting my cdc soon my Email Id [aanandrajendran@gmail.com]

YoursRegards,
Aanand Rajendran.
 
respectd sir,
My name is Amit Kadam, i am from satara, maharashtra.I have applied for CDC on April/11. I want to know my status of cdc and .i have applied in electrical and electonics officer category. FILE No:NCO/95/11, plz send me status of mine CDC or how i can check status of CDC at my email id ameet888kadam@gmail.com.i will be very thankfull to you
thanks
yours faithfully
with regards
 
Dear sir
My name is Sudhanshu Pandey. I had applied for CDC of ETO in Feb/11. Till yet i had not received my acknowledgement. Please provide me with some information regarding status of my application. My id is etosp86@gmail.com


Regard
Sudhanshu Pandey
 
Sir,
I am Kapil Sharma, I appied for indian cdc. I got my file no. which is NCO/89/11. i want to know that whats my cdc status?



Regards,
Kapil Sharma
8233190715
 
My name is K.V. JAVED MOHAMMED, I got my CDC with some mistake in my name. i want to know how to correct my name
 
Dear sir
i praveen singh cdc no.mum154177 have come to delhi to apply for deck watchkeeping but the offc clerk mr. som is not allowing me to apply.he is saying that here we have stopped giving wachkeepingbut there is no official circular from MMD DELHI or MMD MUMBAI. There fees structure for the wathchkeeping certificate is officially displayed on the notice board in mmd delhi.kindly tell me what shall i do and where should i complain against him.His behavior is very rude he asked me to leave or i shall call the security, only because i was requesting him to kindly allow me to submit the papers.
kindly revert to me as soon as possible because i am still in delhi and waitng to apply for .
my mail id is praveen_3092@yahoo.com and contact no. is +917505780681, +918108401084

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    65
    Resolved
    1
    +91-22-2575XXXX
    9th Floor Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400042
    Additional contact available
    DG Shipping - CDC STATUS