Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DG Shipping - CDC STATUS

 
72 Reviews
User
  vishnu.ka on Mar 18, 2011
Respected sir,

My name is VISHNU K A, I have applied for CDC on Feb/11. After Two weeks i got my acknowledgment only file number was received (NCO/21/11) I want to know my status and the sites for the status of CDC.

Yours faithfully,

VISHNU K A


[Updated by nagende Mar 28, 2014]

[Updated by nagende Mar 28, 2014]

Complaint comments 71 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 31, 2014 by
User
Sangam Balaprasad  
 
Best Review
i capt b s sangam applied for cdc no A713479 view pages got exhausted, still not received file no and acknowledgement.
Kindly inform me the status and file number..
My e-mail id is captbalasangam@yahoo.com
N
User
ponnusamyp DG Shipping  - MUMBAI PORT (MMD), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

FOR CDC - DG shipping

I have applied for Continious Discharge Certificate (CDC) for the purpose of Electrical Officer, applied to MMD on 17.05.2010 through by registor post with act, but still I did't get any reply even acnolowdgement and fileno
N
User
nirmal singh DG Shipping  - Punjab, India
 

status of c d c - indian c d c

respected sir
I Nirmal Singh .have applied for a fresh INDIAN CDC in march 2010. my CDC file no. is ( NCO 728/10 ). so i want to know my CDC status.plz help me ..


pl z reply




Thanks ..
N Feb 23, 2011 by
User
gk.sreedhar C.D.C  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

When i will get my C.D.C - C.D.C

i have sent my C.D.C for Replacement of service on 03-01-2011. i received a acknowledgement and File Number is AB/33/11. i would like to know when i will get my Replacement C.D.C because everyday my company is pressurizing me to join immediately. please reply me sir, my Cell No.0 98407 47875 / 81240 47875 and my E-mail : gksb1969@gmail.com (or) gk.sreedhar1969@gmail.com
N Feb 23, 2011 by
User
gk.sreedhar C.D.C  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
i would be like to neutral
A Mar 18, 2011 by
User
shishant  
 
My name is shishant sharma, I have applied for CDC on Feb/11.i did not get my acknowledgment. I want to know my status and the sites for the status of CDC.
A Mar 18, 2011 by
User
shishant  
 
respectd sir,
My name is shishant sharma, i am from patiala punjab.I have applied for CDC on Feb/11.i do not get my acknowledgment yet. I want to know my status of cdc and .i have applied in electrical and electonics officer category.plz send me the file num at my email id sharma_shishant@yahoo.com.i will be very thankfull to you
thanks
yours faithfully
with regards
A Mar 29, 2011 by
User
dev_88  
 
Dear sir
My name is Devinder Sharma. I had applied for CDC of ETO in Feb/11. Till yet i had not received my file no. Please provide me with some information regarding status of my application. My id is dev_lpu@yahoo.co.in
N Mar 29, 2011 by
User
babavalli  
 
Respected sir,
I am T.Babavali from Andhra Pradesh.I applied for cdc on jan 13, but due to some reasons application form came back to my home. After doing all corrections i sent it to mumbai, dg shipping office on feb 12.i perfectly sent it with all requirements including attestation, DD ..etc.But i didnt get my file number so for. What is happening over there i dont know sir. please send my file number baba.tanguturu@gmail.com
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
vimalkumar b patel  
 
CDC DELAY
Sir, I vimal Kumar has applied for CDC in month October2009, still I am awaiting for cdc which is the only delay in my joining ship, so pls let me know the present status of my cdc and when Ill be getting the same.Pls find below my information details .My id vin.patel2410@gmail.com

Name : VimalKumar Bharatkumar Patel
Dist-valsad, state-Gujarat

D.o.b : 24/10/1986

Indos no. 10SL8405

Passport no. : G5773616

File no. : N CO / 814 / 09 /3146

Pls do the above needfull for which Ill be highly obkiged to you, with thanks .
yours faithfully,
N Apr 9, 2011 by
User
shishant DG Shipping  - Punjab, India
 

cdc status - DG shipping

i have aplied the cdc before 2 months.plz tell me the status of my cdc.file num is noc/74/11.my email id is sharma_shishant@yahoo.com
plz rep
N Apr 25, 2011 by
User
maninderpal singh  
 
helo sir i waz applied cdc on 27/jan 2011 so pls tel me the status
N May 5, 2011 by
User
rajpalmore  
 
sir i have paid 11, 000/- money for pandayan seven seas and 6500/- for medical but i didnt get job when i ask them for job they was tell me u r not in listed in the next list u will definatly what can i do. i was paid money in november 2010 if there is solution on it plz contact me on 9545013800 or rjmr55@gmail.com
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
ganeshvasti  
 
Dear Sir

I HARI PATIL am 57 and would like to surrender my cdc. I would like to know what are the benefits i will get on surrender of my cdc and what is the procedure on how to surrender it. I live in Bangalore, PLEASE WOULD YOU LET ME KNOW AS HOW DO I GO ABOUT TO SURRENDER MY CDC WHAT ARE THE DOCUMENTS REQUIRED.



THANKING YOU

HARI PATIL
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
aanandr  
 
Respected Sir,

My name is Aanand Rajendran I have applied my CDC on JAN 2010 my file number is
file:no:NCO/596/10/11/520.
Sir its been already 1 year since i have been waiting. I have already got a letter from you to refurnish attested certificate, I have also did that still i did't get cdc yet.
So please kindly do me favour in getting my cdc soon my Email Id [aanandrajendran@gmail.com]

YoursRegards,
Aanand Rajendran.
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
amitkadamn  
 
respectd sir,
My name is Amit Kadam, i am from satara, maharashtra.I have applied for CDC on April/11. I want to know my status of cdc and .i have applied in electrical and electonics officer category. FILE No:NCO/95/11, plz send me status of mine CDC or how i can check status of CDC at my email id ameet888kadam@gmail.com.i will be very thankfull to you
thanks
yours faithfully
with regards
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
Sudhanshu Pandey  
 
Dear sir
My name is Sudhanshu Pandey. I had applied for CDC of ETO in Feb/11. Till yet i had not received my acknowledgement. Please provide me with some information regarding status of my application. My id is etosp86@gmail.com


Regard
Sudhanshu Pandey
N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
Kapil Sharma  
 
Sir,
I am Kapil Sharma, I appied for indian cdc. I got my file no. which is NCO/89/11. i want to know that whats my cdc status?



Regards,
Kapil Sharma
8233190715
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
javed mohammed  
 
My name is K.V. JAVED MOHAMMED, I got my CDC with some mistake in my name. i want to know how to correct my name
N Jul 18, 2011 by
User
rajawat3092  
 
Dear sir
i praveen singh cdc no.mum154177 have come to delhi to apply for deck watchkeeping but the offc clerk mr. som is not allowing me to apply.he is saying that here we have stopped giving wachkeepingbut there is no official circular from MMD DELHI or MMD MUMBAI. There fees structure for the wathchkeeping certificate is officially displayed on the notice board in mmd delhi.kindly tell me what shall i do and where should i complain against him.His behavior is very rude he asked me to leave or i shall call the security, only because i was requesting him to kindly allow me to submit the papers.
kindly revert to me as soon as possible because i am still in delhi and waitng to apply for .
my mail id is praveen_3092@yahoo.com and contact no. is +917505780681, +918108401084

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DG Shipping - CDC STATUS