Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DGVCL - PROPER RESPONSE

 
6 Reviews
User
  rohit.pal
IN OUR PAL AREA ELECTRICAL NETWORK IS HIRED BY DGVCL, RANDER R SDN AND.
THIS AREA IS VERY DEVELOPING NOW A DAYS AND THIS AREA HAVE A PROBLEM MOST PROBABLY THAT THE COMPLAIN NO. OF AREA S/DN OFFICE NOT PROPERLY OPERATE AND SOMETIME THIS NO. IS NOT OPERATE COMPLETALY MOSTALY IN EVENING TO NIGHT PIEAK HRS.


PAL / PALANPORE SWARNIUM GUJARATI


Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 22, 2011 by
User
brij4u14 DGVCL  - Bharuch, Bharuch, Gujarat, India
 

Deposit was not displayed in my bill - DGVCL

Dear Sir,
I had deposited 740/- rupee in DGVCL dated 14/09/10 but till the balance of deposit was not given in my bill. I were done for that 4 or 5 times in DGVCL office but no action for that.
Please do necessary


N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
njchauhan DGVCL  - Bharuch, Bharuch, Gujarat, India
 
how can i get my consumer number on the bill? b'coz dgvcl.com give facility for on line bill. and i registrar login but the take us consumer number? i give there but error there
N Sep 11, 2011 by
User
phima DGVCL  - Bharuch, Bharuch, Gujarat, India
 
hello sir, I am fill up the requirement form of the DGVCL.where the intereive are come.no action are today that part...
N Jan 15, 2012 by
User
mafatlal_jain  
 
dear sir,
my bill every month high.my home in not high power use ples check my miter.
i complaint but not respond me.
my near home in not high bill pls check my miter.
my address: D-304, SHIV RESIDENY,
SHANKAR NAGAR,
PALANPURPATIYA,
SURAT.
395005
N Feb 29, 2012 by
User
Bharatkumar nagindas  
 
Respected sir
i have taken a temporary connection for constructing my home my costumer no was T-1963 and mtr no was 416424 and i have paid Rs 5000/-as deposit at date 11/11/2010 after that they have disconnects my meter in june 2011 because of i have not done renew procedure .SO I have processed for furtherr temporary connection and paid Rs 10000/-at date 01/07/ 2011 and i have got furtherr customer no T-2120 mtr no 19743.Now my construction is completed and have got permanent connection in 20/12/ 2011 by paying furtherr deposit of Rs 3500 + 1048 On date 7/12/2012 .i have already apply for obtaining my deposit of temporary connection but they(valsad city office) are not responding to me and i am not getting my deposit till date 29/2/12.so i request you to take need full action and oblige me

Thanking you sir

My address BHARATKUMAR NAGINDAS TANDEL
KILLOL BUNGLOW
OPP ANDHJAN MANDAL
GAYATRI SOCIETY
T V RELEY KENDRA ROAD
NANAK WADA VALSAD

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DGVCL - PROPER RESPONSE