[Resolved]  DishTV — dishtv

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

hello sir
my name is chauhan vinod t.my vc no.[protected].
i have richarge 700/-Rs net thru but no risponse your dish tv sirvise.please sir confirm toanswered to my mo no-[protected] and please recharge my dishtv.

From,
A, Arul kumar
S/o /C.T.Arumugam
# 308, ‘M’ Block, 2nd main,
6th cross, Kuvempunagar
Mysore-570023
Phone no: [protected]
Dish no: [protected]-4

The Manger
Dish TV

As I have purchased Dishtv in Mysore on January 2008 from dealer Pragati fancy stores, Mr.Somu this Dishtv was working only for 20 days, after that It got stuck or it showing, check to test box or connect properly antenna after one week. I have given complaint to the dealer since 7months past. I have given several complaints so you no action has been taken dealer say he will send the technician but so for no technicians have come to check the Dishtv it is past 7months. What should I do so kindly request you to check and take action immediately.
Dishtv no: [protected]-4

Dealer address:
Pragati fancy stores
Mr.Somu
‘M’ Block Kuvempunagar
Mysore-570023

DishTV — Placed Dealers only for Money

I had purchased Dish TV in July 2008 from Dish TV Authorised Dealer by amounting Rs 3999/- (maxi package). After a week the Set top box stoped and I went to shop and log various complaints by personally and over t phone. After 01 month dealer give me his Demo Set top box and told me take return back ur box after a week. But he return me in April 2009. When I had check the amount and period of validity I was surprised. He had recharged for only 15 days instead to resiter the Set top box for 01 year.
Please guide me now what I should do??????
Just write your concern to dishtv customer care on below mentioned id.

Mail id; [protected]@dishtv.in, mail your query for quick resolution
My VC.no.[protected]
I renewed my subscription for 500rs.on 02/09/2009 by cash payment through your dealer in bhavanagar . confirm massage of Dish TV recharge on my mobile [protected], I asked him over what type of renewal he had made..But after a lapse of one full month I received reminder in my mobile [protected] about to recharge my Dish TV immediately. Sir, please told me in what other simple ways I can pay my subscription and how to deal with such type of your Dealer who only misguided their customers.
chauhan vinod.t (mo[protected])
i am a platinum user of dishtv sir last nigt i was pay 900 RS for recharge my dishtv for three months sir but i did not get some channels COLORS UTV MOVIES AND BINDASS MOVIES sir plz help me to open these channels my VC NO [protected] i hope that you can solve my problem plz open these channels as soon as possible i shall be very thankful to ypu for this favour
sir, i am a platinum user of dishtv sir last nigt i was pay 900 RS for recharge my dishtv for three months sir but i did not get some chanells COLORS UTV MOVIES AND BINDASS MOVIES sir plz help me to open these channels my VC NO [protected]
i am a platinum user of dishtv sir last nigt i was pay 900 RS for recharge my dishtv for three months sir but i did not get some channels COLORS UTV MOVIES AND BINDASS MOVIES sir plz help me to open these channels my VC NO [protected] i hope that you can solve my problem plz open these channels as soon as possible i shall be very thankful to ypu for this favour
My VC.no.[protected]
I renewed my subscription for 500rs.on 09/09/2009 by cash payment through your dealer in bhavanagar . confirm massage of Dish TV recharge on my mobile [protected], I asked him over what type of renewal he had made..But after a lapse of one full month I received reminder in my mobile [protected] about to recharge my Dish TV immediately. Sir, please told me in what other simple ways I can pay my subscription and how to deal with such type of your Dealer who only misguided their customers.
Hello sir, my v.c no.[protected].my name is chauhan vinodbhai thakarashibhai-mo-[protected]
NOn receipt of tv channels on renewel of subscription
my dishtv no[protected] & my mob no [protected]
I am recharge in date-09/09/2009
my recharge in Rs 500.
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your VC No, Address and Contact Number and your transaction details.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I’m vinod.t.chauhan from gujarat and I purchased DishTV connection of 1months my v.c.no.[protected] . After couple of weeks, I’m continuously facing “No access / Signal not found” problem apart from this problem.My VC.no.[protected] I renewed my subscription for 500rs.on 02/09/2009 by cash payment through your dealer in bhavanagar . confirm massage of Dish TV recharge on my mobile [protected], I asked him over what type of renewal he had made..But after a lapse of one full month I received reminder in my mobile [protected] about to recharge my Dish TV immediately. Sir, please told me in what other simple ways I can pay my subscription and how to deal with such type of your Dealer who only misguided their customers.
My VC.no.[protected]
I renewed my subscription for 500rs.on 02/09/2009 by cash payment through your dealer in bhavanagar . confirm massage of Dish TV recharge on my mobile [protected], I asked him over what type of renewal he had made..But after a lapse of one full month I received reminder in my mobile [protected] about to recharge my Dish TV immediately. Sir, please told me in what other simple ways I can pay my subscription and how to deal with such type of your Dealer who only misguided their customers.
My VC.no.[protected]
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just Mail your concern their for quick Action on your complaint along with your VC No, Address and contact number.

I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick action on your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and contact no.

My VC.no.[protected]
I renewed my subscription for 500rs.on 22/09/2009 by cash payment through your dealer in bhavanagar . confirm massage of Dish TV recharge on my mobile [protected], I asked him over what type of renewal he had made..But after a lapse of one full month I received reminder in my mobile [protected] about to recharge my Dish TV immediately. Sir, please told me in what other simple ways I can pay my subscription and how to deal with such type of your Dealer who only misguided their customers.

sir last night i was pay 500/- to recharge my dishtv at annual pack the man of dishtv custmer care card said me that your dishtv has been recharged but when i on my dishtv my dishtv was not recharged and error on my dish tv 101.CONDITIONAL ACCESS i waited for two days but my dish tv was not recharged and and my renewal date is 2/11/2009 which has expired plz take a action to dishtv custmer care card shop and plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz recharge my dishtv my VC NO.[protected] dishtv is a bad company and i copmplaint to you plz recharge my dish tv.I have recharge gold ITZ CASH card on dtd 27/09/2009 through SMS but it has not activated & also i am trying to yr customer care no it not processing it is continuosly disconnecting please activate my Dish otherwise help me out what further action should be taken to activate all yr dealer informed y contact to .
cust My dish tv v/c No. is [protected]. I have recharge for Rs 500/- vide SMS through my Mo.[protected] on dtd 2/11/2009 . but yet i have not any Reply.so your services very .companey provide SMS Rechage format also wrong on ITZ CASH card. so how much Query? & This is not dish tv It"s Bogus tv.
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and contact number.

myself manoj kumar joshi customer of dish tv since last two years and my V.C. no. is [protected]
This is in ref . to your regular intimation on my cell to submit my recharge for the renewal of my golden pack .
I want to confirm you that i had deposited Rs. 500/- on dated 20.9.2009 and the next date of renewal was told by you on my e-mail add was 6th Dec 2009 .
after discussion on phone with one of your executives over the matter how did they reduced the period of viewing the channels from 6th Dec to that date, Iwas told that in between the period once i had made a demand for Movie so that the time was reduced
Now i want to confirm you again that i had never go for movie on demand since i have purchased this dish tv, this is very rediculas that without being watched any movie or asking you to do that it was done by yourself without my knowledge and now giving me the tension for asking to renew my package before the given time
It is just a fake or mistake on your part or may be some other technical mistake that without ordering movie on demand by me, the account showing this by my name .

So i request you once again to pl look into the matter and confirm me on this mail add to avoid the further problem if the unnecessary reduction in time has been done

thanx

Manoj kumar Joshi
broken the tv

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information