[Resolved]  DishTV India — Fake Advertisement of "Recharge Free"

I am holding a dish tv set top box VC No [protected], as per the Dish Tv's[protected] Customer Celebration Offer They are Givin the "Recharge Free" Scheme Through ITZ Cards,

I had Recharged My Dishtv Account With Rechage Free Card On Silver Pack Of RS.200/- But i Didn't get the Free Benefits of the Scheme aswell the full subscription Period .

RECHARGE FREE CARD IS MERELY A CHEATING AND THE SERVICES THEY PROVIDING IS VERY POOR QUALITY SOMETIMES GOES BLANK, RESTARTS, CORRUPTED. AND THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NO WHERE TO HELP YOU THEY SHOULD RENAME IT AS " HOW TO IRRITATE CUSTOMER" NOW I SAY I EVEN WON'T ASK MY BITTER ENEMY TO SUBSCRIBE THIS.
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND TRAI TO TAKE ACTIONS AGAINST THIS . ALLO PROTABILITY IN THIS SECTOR ALSO TO RECTIFY THE MISTAKE BY SUBSCRIBING DISH TV. WHERE IS SHARUKH KHAN THE RECEPTION IS JUST LIKE HIMS IS STOPS IN BETWEEN.
I do not understand why govt. is not taking any action. service of DISH TV is worst. i will never recommend my friends about DISH TV.
pls free recharge my card
I have dish tv set box smart card No. [protected] and was recharge on 5th Oct 2009 but it is not showing in my account.

I have don the yearly subscription
Dear sir, I have dishtv card but is expiry i need recharge emmidetly, so could you let me know how can i get your dish tvrecharge card, I have to wait your reply

Partha Dey
recharge of ITZdishtv card
I have purchased ITZ Dish Tv Card amount of Rs. 250 in22 January8.24 MINUTES RONGLY RECHARGE VC NO. [protected]

MY VC NO. [protected]
CARD NO. S[protected]
AC NO.[protected]
PASSWORD. 4291
ORDER NO.[protected]
MY MO NO. [protected]
PLEASE RECHARGE MY ACCOUNT.

BHASKARA NAND
J&K
are there free to air channels without recharge avaiable
why free to air channels not aviable
my vc no [protected]
my stb no 0683ABF28BS42363
I COULDN, T CREATE PERANTLOCK . HELP ME
I am a dish tv customer and my v.c no-[protected], i yesterday recahrge with rs. 200 in super silver pakc but i not receive any email to my number till now and customer care not help ful to solve this problem.
main apna dish tv card recharg kaise karwa sakta hun ... plzz batain main pakistan main rehta hun
I hv switch my gold plan to platinium plan in d month of jan 2011 but from dt time to feb the same gold program channels are broadcasted non of d change are done dispite of my request to customer cell my id no is[protected]

DishTV — Tv channels signal lost

Many channels have lost their connection due to signal lost or some unknown problem ...plz call to our registered no. [protected]...plz act quickly to resolve my problem

paid recharge thru online but viewing card deactivated since 11/12/2014

my view card no.is [protected] my mobile no. is [protected] recharged Rs.200/- thru online net banking on 10/12/2014. as top up from [protected]. kindly look into the matter and solve my problem of activating viewing card.

plan change

my vc no.[protected] plz change plan .i want gold pack

terminate my setup box

Name manoj kumar Vc no. [protected] Yeh setup box on nahin ho raha hai isliye iska balance dusre setup box pad transfer karna hai jiska vc no. [protected] Name manoj kumar is pad balance chahiye!.

sony channels not coming since last night

kal se channels block hain. call karo tu busy, kya itni complains hain apki ya mobile company ke sath koi deal hai.at once channels chaliye otherwise hum dish tv na badal de. vc.no.- [protected] name- Zeeshan Rizvi

SAB CHANNEL NOT WORKING

Our SAB CHANNEL is not working...please do the needful urgently. VC NO.[protected] ( ANTHONY REBELLO)
Dear bbanti007,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Kahkhasha Rizvi,

As per our conversation with you on phone no. [protected] informed to contact our customer care to activated ala-carte . For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information