Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

District Passport Office, CuDDAlore - passport status could not be verified

 
32 Reviews
User
  docrr1956
Sir, I am R. Sriram applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 10/05/2010 (file ref. no. Z 552998 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 21, 2013 by
User
sureshh raj  
 
Best Review
i have applied passport in cuddalore office on 3-10-2013...police verification also took 20 days ago...still i m recived my passport... my file no:MASZ255715313..my D.O.B:20-10-1992...pls consider my complaints & check where it is..Plsssssssssss...
 
Sir, Even my father Somanath Hassan Shivaramaiah had applied his passport through Cuddalore district passport cell in Feb 2010 (file ref. no. Z 551202 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify his passport application status online.Kindly Advice
 
Sir, I am ILAHI BAKSH MUBEEN SULTAN applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 05/05/2010 (file ref. no. Z 552941 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
 
Hello Sir,

I have applied for Passport in CUDDALORE DISTRICT on 25/06/2010. Police verification have Not been done till this date ( 13/09/2010). kindly verify passport details and give me the needful information.

File ref no: Z 554214
Passport Applied Date: 25/06/2010
Place Applied: Cuddalore District Tamilnadu
Police Enquiry - Not completed
Name of the Applicant: N.RAGHU
Date of Birth: 14-11-1985
 
Hello Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Passport in CUDDALORE DISTRICT on 19/07/2010. Police verification have Not been done till this date ( 15/09/2010). Also I could not verify the passport application status online.Kindly verify passport details and give me the needful information.

File ref no: Z 554837
Passport Applied Date: 19/07/2010
Place Applied: Cuddalore District Tamilnadu
Police Enquiry - Not completed
Name of the Applicant: KANIMOZHI THANGARAJU
Date of Birth: 21-06-1988
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied Passport in Cuddalore district Passport office on 06th May 2010.The Police verification also done in the same month itself..I couldn't able to check the status through online also.Please let me know the status of the passport and when can i expect the same.The details are below,

File ref no : Z 552966
Passport Applied Date : 06/05/2010
Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
Police Enquiry : finished(May 2010)
Name of the Applicant : KAVITHA.R
 
sir, this is yogesh katara, my file no. is (z000947), it shows application form is not fill fully, in this case i have to go to agra passport office or gaziabab.kindly asist me.pls.thaks.
 
Sir I am Mrs. FATHIMA NOORALI of Cuddalore-3. I have submitted my passport for renewel on 6/8/2010. I keep on looking for satus, but, I could not see starus of Passport why. Please the Fault, and what happened. Do I need to apply for a Fresh one.
Kindly repply soon.
Fathima, N. Cuddalore.
 
FATHIMA N. File Z 555352 6/8/2010
Key No. 9055535210 no status shown in online.
 
Dear friends i also check long time never update my child passport application in Tn Passport website. After that i try more time find it. please use this method. go to TN Passport Website Chennai. and under Application Status (MAS) Put Your File Ref No. and year. Example Year 2009: File Ref No. A123456 date of application 05/05/2009. now you key in A12345609.Year 2010: File Ref No. A123456 date of application 05/05/2010. now you key in A12345610. can show your application status. i think usefull this information

Thank You.


P.Selva
Singapore
N
User
abi_m5  
 
This is Abirami Muruganandam from Chidambaram, , , I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification took place three months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z555622. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential for me at my workplace.
 
sir i am k.vasudevan cuddalore I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification took place 3 months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z555500. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential my work sir.
 
Dear Sir, My Wife SAMSUL HUDHA (File no: Z55550410) applied passport in Cuddalore Dt office on 12/08/2010 and the status showing "police verification report not received". But the police verifcation done within 20days from the date of application. So please consider and find where it held up.As it is very much essential to go abroad for her job.
N
User
SUJI.R  
 
SIR I AM R.SUJATHA CHENNAI.I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 9TH JULY 2010 IN CUDDALORE PASSPORT OFFICE.I WENT FOR POLICE VERIFICATION ON AUGUST 21.BUT I COULDNT VIEW MY STATUS.ALSO I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT.MY FILE REFERENCE NUMBER IS Z554598 AND KEY NUMBER 9055459810.PLS CONSIDER IT AND FIND WHERE IT HELD UP.AS IT IS VERY ESSENTIAL TO GO ABROAD FOR MY JOB.
A Jan 2, 2011 by
User
Arunraj77  
 
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am T.Arunraj from Vriddhachalam, I have applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 26/07/2010 (file ref. no. Z 555025 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

Date of Birth: 04-Nov-1986
Key No. 9055502510
File ref. no. Z 555025
Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
jeeva banu  
 
Sir, I am Jeeva applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 10/05/2009 (file ref. no. Z 551430 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

And i didnot receive my passport also
N May 9, 2011 by
User
Asmathunisha  
 
sir i am N.Asmathunisha, I have applied for passport at january 6th 2011. Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification also took place at january end.But i couldnt view my status... And also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z550087. Please consider it and do the necessary action...because i m going to leave India shortly for my job...Please please...
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
hemaudhaya  
 
passport status could not be verified


Sir, I am R. Hemapriya applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 07/03/2011 (file ref. no. Z 551411 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
krishna.0154@gmail.com  
 
Hello sir,
I am krishnamoorthy rajendiran from pullur, I have applied passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 17/08/2011 (fileref no:Z 555476, key no:9055547611 ).

My passport status please sent my E-Mail ID: krishna.0154@gmail.com

D.O.B :08/03/1991
Key No : 9055547611
File No : Z 555476
Dcud No : 0002738
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
Antony001  
 
Sir,
I am antony living in muscat, i have applied a passport for my son(4 month kid) in the middle of June, 2011. File reference number is Z554608. I Tried several ways to verify the status of my son's passport application through online, unable to find out. Please help me out.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    District Passport Office, CuDDAlore - passport status could not be verified