Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DoCoMo - puk code

 
75 Reviews
User
  anupama92 on Jun 10, 2012
my sim has been blocked. kindly send d puk code for 7204128270 asap.


[Updated by suresh1986 Jan 18, 2014]

sir, we have recharged for rate cutter in docomo through PUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/ id:041213 at 07:29. but we did not receive the recharge but they debited the amount from my account.we asked them to refund the amount but yet now we did get back. when we contact tata docomo customer care they told they will refund within 4 woking days but we did not receive yet. please help us to solve this problem
Complaint comments 74 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ismail p.h.kutty DoCoMo  - India
 

no coverage in my city (palakkad) - DoCoMo

any time no coverage tata docomo new prepaid connection.
N
User
vinod k lahoti DoCoMo  - India
 

selling sim at more than the price - Docomo

in hyderabad the shops are selling docomo sim and first recharge at 150/-rs instead of rs 100/- when asking they are saying this is due to shortage
N
User
Nahid Mansuri DoCoMo  - India
 

No signal for last 3 days and getting "number does not exist " from someone tries to call me - DoCoMo

Hi,

My docomo prepaid number is 903-2345-004. there is no signal for last 4 days and when someone tries to call me, it says the number is incorrect. I even started an online account when i took this connection and able to check the call details earlier but now i get message that the number is incorrect.

I want terminate this crap connection.

Nahid Mansuir.
N
User
kranthi DoCoMo  - India
 

not getting missed call alerts - DoCoMo

i am not getting missed call alerts this is happened for me before but at that time i called customer care he told 2 send sms can u send what that sms is
A
User
naveen.k.net DoCoMo  - India
 
Well am staying in BTM layout. When am making a call using my DOCOMO no after a few sec call gets automatically disconnected and some times signal fails. This happened to me lot of time.
N
User
kelmen DoCoMo  - India
 

Internet call instead of mobile call - DoCoMo

Recently my wife took DOCOMO connection hoping that they charge for seconds and that would be befeficial to call me in Saudi Arabia. But the calls that I receive through this DOCOMO number is very poor in audio quality and it doesnt show an incoming number as though it is an internet call. Is DOCOMO charging mobile charges and routing the calls through internet?
A
User
vikash kumar agrawal DoCoMo  - India
 
actually sir since for a long time someone is going to disturb me in the way of
giving me missed call. so sir please make query for this docomo mobile number
-=8051597629
N
User
vijay sudakar DoCoMo  - Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
 

nuisance - DoCoMo

i am recieving many irritating messages and phone abuses.....

plese tell me the complete details{name and adress} of the person using this number-8122551404 (docomo user)

please dont let that person know about this complaint.

its my humble request.....

please inform me as soon as possible,,,,,,,,,,,
N
User
vipinknn DoCoMo  - Mangalore , Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, India
 

NGC unwanted 30 rs deductions - DoCoMo

I have been reciving SMS's from 52250 stating," your subscription to NGC on TATA DOCOMO DIVE - IN WAP service has been auto renewed. You have been charged Rs. 30.0/-." In the start the amount used to be Rs. 5.0/-, and now they are chargeing Rs. 30.0/-.
This has happened 6 times .

I have not subscribed for any such thing, and so i want TATA DOCOMO to stop this unnessary deduction and to refund my last Rs. 30.0/-
I have logged four complain with TATA DOCOMO customer care, the last person was "vinod " dated 01/07/2010
I want this unnessary deduction and the SMS's to stop ASAP and get back the refund to my acount .
Phone no 9035670940
My complaint numbers are

gbl09194177
21 june 6:15 pm

complaint #gbl09284257

complaint #gbl09284585
N
User
rocks0201 DoCoMo  - Hubli, Dharwad, Karnataka, India
 

docomo has the worst customer support - DoCoMo

Hello SIR

docomo has the worst customer support,if we ask for any assistant they ask us to change ur mobile hand set and try again & they say if ur problem persist call us back,when we do call back the next support person says the same things, god knows who hires such people and wat training they get.(I had called to complian that msgs are getting routed to wrong numbers, the customer support persons advice me 2 change my hand set and try sending msg again & if ur problem persist call us back we will help, wen i call back after doing so the next support person says the same things y cant they accept the problem is at your end, if we ask for more explaination they hang up the phone) I would suggest my friends not to opt for docomo,
N
User
vevo90 DoCoMo  - India
 

Tata docomo is blocking sms to google , gupshup ... - DoCoMo

TATA DOCOMO IS BLOCKING SMS TO GOOGLE (9870807070) , GUPSHUP , TAGG.........

Hate that..... I called customer care , with no proper response

Thank you
N
User
dasharathvghodke DoCoMo  - Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

deactivation of buddy chat - DoCoMo

respected sir,
i activated buddy chat on my mobile.
but i now i want to deactivate it.
i didn't use it.
i'm lossing my money without using it.
please tell me how to deactivate it
N
User
dayal18 DoCoMo  - Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
wrewtgwertwet
N
User
interndeepak DoCoMo  - Himachal Pradesh, India
 

worst signal - DoCoMo

I recently bought the new TATA DOCOMO sim.


but with in 3 days I changed sim card back to my Airtel number.


Signal is very very very poooor. even in center of the Shimla city

also im not getting signal properly.

Call getting disconnected in 30 secs or 50 secs.

i m sad at the affairs of tata docomo......

deepak
8091256150
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
pmag DoCoMo  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

misguidance and suppression of facts by your staff - DoCoMo

Dear sir
I am to request you that the DOCOMO 3G services provided in Meerut are not up to the mark and the Regional Office Staff is miguiding and suppressing the material facts which are asked by the consumer.
My case is as follows:
I am presently serving in Leh(Ladakh), J&K and now spending my vacations in Meerut. I was to go to Gwalior from 24/12/10 to 02/01/11 for some official work.
All this thing was told to the staff posted there.
They told me that this connection will be working at 3G in Gwalior and 2G in Delhi and Leh
On there assurance i purchased the data card of Rs.2500. under the No.8439100653.
But, it was very surprising that the connection was not even worked in Gwalior and New Delhi the speed rendered was at 0.12 kbps.
For the same i talked to the call-centre, they told me that it will not work in Gwalior and on asking about Leh (Ladakh) they directly denied for the services right over there
As committed of the speed 3.2 mbps the available speed is ranging upto 100kbps only.
As this device will not solve the matter in Leh so i request you to take up my case and get my amount refunded for suppressing the material fact.
Yours sincerely
Prashant Bhardwaj
mobile no. 9410234424
add: 830/2 shastri nagar meeru
N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
aneesh28@gmail.com DoCoMo  - Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 

SIM LOST - DoCoMo

HI DIS IS ANEESH NA I LOST MA SIM LAST WEEK.MA NUMBER IS 09043824706.
SO KINDLY BLOCK DE SIM NA I NEED A DUPLICATE SIM TOO.
A Feb 4, 2011 by
User
jahn rajiv DoCoMo  - Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Hi my name is Rajiv i lost my docomo sim on last week. 9036919919 this is the number so block this number please. and i want duplicate sim
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
subhrojit das  
 
my sim is blocked i need puk code plz help urgent
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
yash12355 DoCoMo  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

deactivate the service - DoCoMo

my mobile number is 8885260323.unknowingly i activated a service today.i want it to be deactivated tonight
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
abdulrahman0173 DoCoMo  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
86034542599

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DoCoMo - puk code