Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University - Correction in Marksheet [Resolved]

 
17 Reviews
User
  niteshapra
Mere nam Nitesh Gupta hai, Mai Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University ka student hoon. yahaan se maine B.com 2nd year ka exam pass kiya hai aur sath me B.com 1st year ka re exam diya hai jise bhi maine pass kar liya hai..
mujhe problem hai ki jab mai university gaya nd year ki marksheet lene ke liye to unhone bola ki tumhara PMW hai isliye 1st year ki marksheet lao . College me bola ki university me jao yahaan marksheet nahin ayi hai university gaya to bola gaya ki college se likhba ke lao. ab aap hi batao ki ye student ki galti hai kya jabki mai dono year me pass hoo maine ab tak agra jane - 2 me 2000 ka kharcha kar diya hai . 7 round lag chuke hai . kul milakar ye puri chor university ban chuki hai . kisi employee ko bat karne ki tamez nahin hai. Agar ho sake to mere pas aap callback karba dejiyega tab mai sari bat bataunga .
Nitesh Gupta
roll number. B.com 1st year (re exam) 9015075017
B.com 2nd year 10015085013


[Updated by PK JAIN59 Apr 09, 2014]

U may file an RTI which will not cost U much. In all probability U will get reply to RTI. In case U dont get reply within 30 days, file an appeal to the Vice Chancellor. I am sure your problem will be resolved.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 7, 2014 by
User
das hari  
 
Best Review
sir,
i am hari das.mene 2013 mai b.a pass kia tha but meri first year ki mark sheet mai environment or rastya gaurav ke marks nhi aaye the isliye muje abi tk first year ki markssheet roll no 11270011436 hai isme r.g or e.s ke marks nhi the mene university gya wha pr unhone muje ek marksheet di thi self bnake bola tha kuch dino maicollage phuch jayegi.

and sir,
mene 2013 mai b, a final year ke exam diye the but uski bhi abi tk mark sheet roll no 132700031083 nhi aayi hai .
sir muje kya krna hoga plz give me answer.
N
User
anuradha11 Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University  - Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Degree not releasing - Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra

I have applied for getting BSc( Vocational ) degree in 2006, Still i am or getting the degree. Is there any governing body on university, so i can take legal action on this situation?

thanks
A Oct 25, 2011 by
User
Ashraful20s  
 
The Guy who has written the statement that is absolutely correct. My nephew is suffered exactly with the same issue. I wonder how these people they play with the career of students. They do not have any idea what they do except giving instructions to these students wasting their precious time and career. They do not like to work and do not understand their responsibilities where they are sitting.

If they are not capable to do their jobs so leave the job and sit at home and look for the kitchen work.
I am really surprised how they handle the work. If the same things happens with their kids, then they get to know.

Parents invest lots of money for their kids and expect a better career. These people are obstacles in their career. They do not want to perform their work. They do not talk with the students properly and politely except sending these students from college to university and vice versa.
These are the initial stages and students they do not know and do not have idea where to go and who will resolve
these issues, particularly those students whose parents are not so educated.

I would really appreciate you people if you highlight these issues and look into these matter. So that our students
would not suffer from these kind of problems. And make their career easily.

Thanks a lot
Mohd Ashraful Haque
9971636444

Roll No. : 11002085557
Name of Candidate : MOHAMMAD SAIF
Father's Name : AFSARULHAK
College / Centre : R.B.S COLLEGE, AGRA
A Nov 4, 2011 by
User
LV GURU  
 
mera naam gaurev upadhyay agra univercity bilkul chor univercity hai ek to private form ke rate bada diye fir admit card dene main inki nani mar gai aur exam par to inko snake sungh gaya pehle form ke liye ghanto line lagani padi fir exam ka wait aur ab result ka wait result mila bhi to mere roll number per kisi or ka naam tha ab batao meri puri saal kharab hui aur 3200 rs. ka form kharab ho gaya . ab kya karu inko maaru

teri maa ki ...
tere baap ki ...
teri behan ki ...

any query cont. no. 9568257777
A Nov 15, 2011 by
User
toshniwal013  
 
SIR MY NAME IS PRASHANT MAHESHWARI MERI INTERNET MARKSHEET PAR NAME &SUBJECT &NUMBERS THEEK HAI LEKIN MERI MARK SHEET UNIVERSITY SE NAHI AAYI HAI AUR UNIVERSITY FORM MAIN KAISE BHARON PLEASE AAP UNIVERSITY SE CONTACT KAR KE MERI MARK SHEET DILVA DAIN.


MY ROLL NO.11198041178

ENROLMENT NO. 1050173

COURSE NAME. B.SC (PART1)

COLLEGE NAME. K.G.N. DEGREE COLLEGE, SIKANDRA RAO, MAHAMAYA NAGAR

NAME OF CANDIDATE. PRASHANT MAHESHWARI

FATHER'S NAME. KAILASH CHANDRA MAHESHWARI

PLEASE SEND MY MARK SHEET IN COLLEGE
THANKS
A Nov 28, 2011 by
User
ku1010  
 
behad ghatia(corrupt) staff he university ka. corrupt staff ke bachche kabhi safal na ho bheekh mage...koi bhi kaam time per nahi hota. man karta he university bum se udh jaye or uska corrupt staff nestnabood ho jaye...meri yaha prabhu se kamna he...ya staff sudhar jaye...
N Aug 4, 2013 by
User
harisholi  
 
MY NAME- HARISH CHANDRA
FATHER NAME- MAHOHAR DUTT
MY ROLL NO. 700398
COLLAGE NAME. AGRA COLLAGE AGRA

PLS ADVISE ME HOW CAN I GET MY MARK SHEET OF B. A.III YEAR 2002
BECAUSE I WAS UNABEL TO GET THAT I WAS IN COMA IN A SERIOUS ACCIDENT.

MY MOBILE NO. 8476011062
N Sep 5, 2013 by
User
Arjit Yadav  
 
Dear Sir

This is Mr. Arjit Kumar S/O Shri Jogender Singh and I am the student of BSc First year. My Roll No is (124350041004)In My result the Practical Number not include and my Name is Arjit Kumay No AJEET KUMAR. i am sending my Mark sheet on your University email id. so please include the Practical Number in my result .I shall be heghly obeliged to you...


STATEMENT OF MARKS : Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) Part - I
EXAMINATION - 2012
Roll No : 124350041004 Enroll No : A-11095896
Name of Candidate : AJEET KUMAR Category : REGULAR
Father's Name : JOGENDRA SINGH
College / Centre : AADI SHIV NAVEEN MAHAVIDYALYA SHANTIPURAM OUNCHA MAINPURI


Thanks & Regards !

Arjit Kumar Mob.No.8010776944
Email Id:-ajityadav680@gmail.com
N Oct 25, 2013 by
User
ramanfbd86@gmail.com  
 
dear sir
i m ritu singh
my roll no. 10010304001 of ma final 2010


please find the attachment & tell me my mark sheet valid or not.
N Oct 25, 2013 by
User
ramanfbd86@gmail.com  
 
dear sir
i m ritu singh
my roll no. 10010304001 of ma final 2010


please find the attachment & tell me my mark sheet valid or not.


N Sep 15, 2014 by
User
Bindu0101  
 
My name is bindu sharma.
I have passed BCA from agra university.
But I didn't get 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th sem marksheets till.
Please do something as soon as possible.
My roll no. = 1001742
My contect no. is 9719800947
N Sep 27, 2014 by
User
nikhil kushwah  
 
Sir,
my name is nikhil kushwah.
me bba ka student hu.
mera 3rd ar 6th sem ka internet pa result agya h par abi tk marksheets issue nai hui h.
mj aga mba me admission lena h ar marksheets ki bht jrurat h.
sir, pls ap bta skte h is sal ki marksheets kb tk issue hongi.
me kya kru . mene university me kai bar jak pucha h.
wo bolte h ki 30 august 2014 tk marksheets ajaygi.
par ab to 30 sep 2014 hone ja rha h ar ab tk marksheets ka kuc ata pta nai h.
roll number- 101582
pls muj btaiye me kya kru.


BBA
Rbs college agra
Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
Contact number- 9739401518
N Oct 28, 2014 by
User
nmy  
 
sir, namaste
maine 2013 me bsc final ki hai, meri marksheet abhi tak nahi ayi hai, internet par jo resutl diya hai usme rd mwp likh kar aa raha hai sir meri btc ki councelling hai sir muje abhi handwork sheet ( hath ke bani mark sheet) dilwado to meri councelling ho jaye main 29/10/2014 ko universinty me milunga
mera mobile no- 9058217552
N Nov 4, 2014 by
User
Diksha Kushwah  
 
Sir mujhe Correction Request Form se related problem ho rahi hai. Mujhe samajh main nhi aa raha ki order copy main kaun si file attach karni hai aur PMW main kya bharna hai.
please help.
N Nov 11, 2014 by
User
mable  
 
i would like to know what bba students of Ambedkar university measure in. please advise me accordingly because am trying to get a job but all the interviews i go to am asked what i measured in. Thank u. Nakalembe Mable, Uganda
N Dec 16, 2014 by
User
rajveermohanrr  
 
Father name correction in my mark sheet please sir
my father correct name is satyapal singh but BA mark sheet wrong father name so please correct my father name in BA mark sheet
so thank you
my mob. No- 8937956357


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University - Correction in Marksheet