Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DR. J.R. SABHARWAL DENTAL CLINIC &SURGICAL CENTRE - BREAKING OF INSTRUMENT IN ROOT OF TOOTH DURING TREATMENT

 
1 Review
User
  ssandhu.bpcl on Mar 22, 2011
SIR,
I UNDERWENT DENTAL TREATMENT FOR PAIN IN + FROM 14/06/2010 TO 30/07/2010.
( 6)
AS PART OF TREATMENT DOCTOR REFERRED FOR O.P.G. X-RAY FROM JANTA X-RAY CLINIC VIKASPURI ON 14/06/2010; WHICH WAS TAKEN FROM THE SAME ON 14/06/2010 SR. NO.130186 A-6,VIKASPURI,NEW DELHI-110018.

THOUGH I HAD TOLD DOCTOR THAT I HAVE PAIN IN ABOVEMENTIONED TOOTH,DESPITE THAT HE REFERRED FOR O.P.G.X-RAY FROM SAID LAB(RUPEES 600 CHARGED FOR X-RAY).

AFTER X-RAY,THE DOCTOR SAID THAT THIS TOOTH NEED TO BE TREATED BY ROOT CANAL TREATMENT.

DOCTOR CARRIED OUT RCT AND SILVER AMALGAMATION FILLING IN THIS TOOTH DURING THE PERIOD 14/06/2010 TO 30/07/2010(CHARGED RUPEES 2750 FOR THE SAME;PRESCRIPTION AND BILLS ARE RETAINED BY ME).BUT I REPEATEDLY TOLD DOCTOR DURING PERIOD OF TREATMENT THAT THE PAIN IS STILL PERSISTING IN THAT TOOTH.
THE DOCTOR TOLD THAT HIS JOB IS TO CARRY OUT RCT AND HE HAS DONE IT AND PAIN WILL SOON GO.

AFTER SOMETIME I REFERRED ANOTHER DOCTOR IN REGARD(PRESCRIPTION RETAINED) TO PAIN IN THE SAID TOOTH AFTER UNDERGOING RCT.HE TOOK X-RAY OF THE TOOTH AGAIN AND TOLD THAT IN THIS X-RAY IT IS VISIBLE THAT DURING RCT THE CONCERNED DOCTOR(DR. J.R. SABHARWAL) HAS BROKEN INSTRUMENT/NEEDLE UNDER ROOT OF THE SAID TOOTH(VISIBLE IN X-RAY).
THIS X-RAY COMPARED TO X-RAY DATED 14/06/2010 SHOWS CLEARLY THAT THE NEEDLE IS BROKEN INSIDE TOOTH AFTER 14/06/2010 DURING RCT PROCESS BY DR. J.R. SABHARWAL.
SIR,I HAD CONSULTED THREE DENTISTS IN REGARD TO THE SAME AFTER 30/07/2010(PRESCRIPTION & BILLSRETAINED) AND ALL TOLD THAT NEEDLE HAS BROKEN INSIDE ROOT OF MY TOOTH DURING RCT.

SIR,I HAVE TO BEAR CONTINOUS PAIN IN THIS TOOTH AND BEAR MENTAL TORTURE.

SIR,AS NEEDLE HAS BECOME INTERNAL PART OF MY TOOTH AND GIVING ME SUFFERINGS;KINDLY SUITABLE ACTION BE TAKEN AGAINST DOCTOR FOR THIS ACT.

PRE-TREATMENT(14/06/2010) AND POST-TREATMENT X-RAY(AFTER 30/07/2010) CLEARLY SHOWS THAT NEEDLE HAS BROKEN IN TOOTH DURING RCT TREATMENT OF THE TOOTH.
IF ACTION IS NOT TAKEN,I WILL BE FORCED TO MOVE COURT OF LAW FOR THIS.

REGARDS
SURJEET SANDHU
HOUSE NUMBER-18;SECTOR-7
URBAN ESTATE -KARNAL-HARYANA
PIN-132001
M-09355525518
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DR. J.R. SABHARWAL DENTAL CLINIC &SURGICAL CENTRE - BREAKING OF INSTRUMENT IN ROOT OF TOOTH DURING TREATMENT