Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DR.C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY AND AISECT - STUDENTS MARKS STATEMENTS AND CERTIFICATE

 
7 Reviews
User
  ahimsaa on Sep 26, 2011
Respected Sir,
Kindly consider our center and students problems and then take action for DR. C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR., AISECT CONCERN.


Sir,
E - mail war
We are one month waiting for your concern processing our students problems, but not a process for your concern, so our center students and parents arise the Anna Hazare way. you not a consider we are all sent the E-mail war first, then issue this matter all leading nationalized news papers.


ABOVE TYPE DO NOT ARISE IT, SO IMMEDIATE TAKE ACTION OUR CENTER PROBLEMS.

From: "Santosh Choubey, CMD, AISECT" <choubey@aisect.org>
To: ahimsaa trust <ahimsaaictrust@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 17 August 2011 5:53 AM
Subject: Re: our center students appearing evidence enclosed, so kindly consider

Dear Sir,

We have given your mail to Director sir, and your matter on the process, after checking your matter we will give the reply, so please don't send the mail again and again.


Regards,

AISECT H.O.

From: ahimsaa trust
Sent: 14 August, 2011 4:30 PM
To: ""choubey@aisect.org"" ; ""cvruraipur@yahoo.co.in"" ; ""aisect@aisect.org""
Cc: ""Sidarthdh@aisect.org"" ; ""yatin@aisect.org"" ; ""perumal.aisect@gmail.com""
Subject: our center students appearing evidence enclosed, so kindly consider


----- Forwarded Message -----
From: ahimsaa trust <ahimsaaictrust@yahoo.com>
To: """choubey@aisect.org""" <choubey@aisect.org>; """cvruraipur@yahoo.co.in""" <cvruraipur@yahoo.co.in>; """aisect@aisect.org""" <aisect@aisect.org>
Cc: """Sidarthdh@aisect.org""" <Sidarthdh@aisect.org>; """yatin@aisect.org""" <yatin@aisect.org>; """perumal.aisect@gmail.com""" <perumal.aisect@gmail.com>
Sent: Monday, 15 August 2011 5:00 AM
Subject: our center students appearing evidence enclosed, so kindly consider

Sir,
Our Students appearing evidence enclosed, so kindly consider,


THIRD REMAINDER FOR BELOW STUDENTS
AHIMSAA PARAMEDICAL SCIENCE COLLEGE – MUDUKULATHUR
BRANCH CODE: C/RAM/11012004/0267

1

60624D01681

NAGENDRAN. K

BPT & 2004 – 08

Fourth year Mark Statement & Degree Certificate Pending

This student does not appear as fourth year student in our database as of now, kindly send one of the following proofs for his fourth year: Attendance Record of fourth year exam/ Exam Form photo copy of student/ Exam fees receipt/ Date when answer copies of fourth year exams were sent to HO. Also kindly send the Degree Certificate Requisition for this student to us using the attached form along with fees; If you have already sent then please share date and amount details with us

2

60624D02616

PARAMESWARI. S

BPT & 2004 – 08

Fourth year Mark Statement & Degree Certificate Pending

This student does not appear as fourth year student in our database as of now, kindly send one of the following proofs for his fourth year: Attendance Record of fourth year exam/ Exam Form photo copy of student/ Exam fees receipt/ Date when answer copies of fourth year exams were sent to HO. Also kindly send the Degree Certificate Requisition for this student to us using the attached form along with fees; If you have already sent then please share date and amount details with us

3

61724D02614

MOHAMED ISMAIL. A

BPT & 2004 - 08

Second, Third & Fourth year Mark Statements & Degree Certificate Pending

Second and Third Year mark statements dispatched on 9th April, 2010 for this student. Again, for fourth year, This student does not appear as fourth year student in our database as of now, kindly send one of the following proofs for his fourth year: Attendance Record of fourth year exam/ Exam Form photo copy of student/ Exam fees receipt/ Date when answer copies of fourth year exams were sent to HO. Also kindly send the Degree Certificate Requisition for this student to us using the attached form along with fees; If you have already sent then please share date and amount details with us


Our Students Degree Certificate and Mark Statement pending list:

S.No.

Regs.No.

Name of the Student

Course & Session

Remark
01

60624D01681

NAGENDRAN. K

BPT & 2004 – 08

Fourth year Mark Statement & Degree Certificate Pending
02

60624D02616

PARAMESWARI. S

BPT & 2004 – 08

Fourth year Mark Statement & Degree Certificate Pending
03

61724D02614

MOHAMED ISMAIL. A

BPT & 2004 - 08

Fourth year Mark Statements & Degree Certificate Pending

Note: Above Students fully paid to all fees.

So, kindly consider our center students degree certificate and mark statement.


BY
AHIMSAA PARAMEDICAL SCIENCE COLLEGE

A.MUHAMMAD ISMAEL

DIRECTOR.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 9, 2011 by
User
sanjeev89 DR.C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY AND AISECT  - Punjab, India
 

degree validation - c.v raman university

sir i did my bca from aisect college pathankotaffi to Dr c.v raman university, bhopal

plz guide me is my bca degree is valid for further study in guru nanak dev university....and is my degree is gov recognised
so i can apply for gov job
A Sep 29, 2012 by
User
fight  
 
Something about CV Raman University (UGC & AITCE approved)
1. CV Raman university is not online only admission is online not even exam is online..
2. No recheck & No revaluation.
3. Without declare the result of first year give admission in second year and taking the fees.
4. Not checking the whole answer without checking the answer sheet give number.
5. Give regular mark-sheet from computer centre.
6. Not give the admit card but this year it gives the admit card at the time of exam.
7. Exam with full cheating like at ramnagar bhilai chhattisgarh. Ignou girls college is the exam centre.
8. Taking exam is formality .
9. Fraud computer center at himalaya complex supela-bhilai Durg (Chhattisgarh)
Mr. Arvinder singh is the director of this computer centre takes money(Bribe)
And give mark-sheet to you .
10.Spoil the life of poor student and clever student .
11. They give the good marks for rich student and bad for poor student..
12.Question is different in hindi and English language of same paper.
13. The result of cv raman is not shown in internet.
A Sep 29, 2012 by
User
fight  
 
Please see the syllabus of bca from cv raman university without maths in bca No any subject of maths in bca & aisect computer center are giving regular mark-sheet of bca from aisect computer centre.

It doesn't mean that you are having maths in class 12 or not but maths subject in bca compulsary without maths bca how?

One more thing if you completed bca from cv raman university they are not giving admission in mca saying that you are not having maths in class 12 .
Cv raman university says that do PGDCA then they give you admission in MCA-2 year direct without PGDCA you can't take admission in MCA . No chance to take admission in MCA-1 year .

C has divided into two sub. c language and another is advance c first part of foxpro is programe and logic and another is foxpro etc.

Very poor bca syllabus from Cv raman university bilaspur
N Sep 29, 2012 by
User
fight  
 
Aisect-ignou typing marksheet without exam from himalaya complex supela bhilai Distt- Durg CHHATTISGARH
Mr. Arvinder singh is the director of this computer centre he takes money(Bribe) for this and saying that there will be not exam paper for typing only giving the mark-sheet.
N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
babulalverma  
 
sir
I Want to verify my degree pl tell me how can i verify this degree.
i have sent all the detail and enclosed my degree on e-mail (cvruraipur@yahoo.co.in) which is done by Dr. C.V. RAMAN University in year 2004 for the course PGDCA.

name:- babu lal ragar
f name:- gopi lal
mother :- soni devi
reg id:- 10103D02606
year :- 2004

my contact no. 09667612675
email id:- vermababulal20@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 2, 2013 by
User
B2071101702  
 
Dear Sir,
Plz verifay my Enrollment with CV Raman University, My Enrollment detail as below
Enrollment No-B2071101702
Session - 2008-2011

Regards
Biswajit Nayak
Mai ID- biswajitn20@gmail.com
Mob No-9031573940

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DR.C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY AND AISECT - STUDENTS MARKS STATEMENTS AND CERTIFICATE