[Resolved]  DTDC — COURIER NOT DELIVERED

Address:Delhi

SIR
I Booked my courier from Delhi to Portblair On 17 Jun 11 but it was not delivered by the company till the date , three times i have lodged complained but the company is not responding in any way. Myself a student is waiting for a book for 5 months My consignment no is Z39607221 , Hope u will do the needfull at the earliest

DTDC — VERY POOR SERVICE

I had booked a courier from Guwahati in Assam for Delhi. when the courier did not arrive at the given address in Delhi i contacted the DTDC office in Delhi but they had different stories to tell. one of them told me that the address given is not correct and the other told me that the delivery found no one at the given address, so he returned back. i had clearly mentioned on the packet the contact number of the person to whom the courier was to be deliverd. But DTDC never bothered to call him and inform him about the courier. finally, we had to frantically run around here and there trying to locate the packet and even then got no help from the concerned agency.

This was total irresponsibility on their part. And they should be really answerable for such irresponsiblities.
I Sent One Courier By DTDC Courier Service From Dhuri On[protected],
DTDC Consignment No. Is Z11022342 but till now the Courier is not Delivered Please Tell me the Reasion of That Much Delligation in delevery

DTDC — Stolen my DTDC courier

i have booked the DTDC parcel courier on 17-Jul-2010 at
DTDC office - Marathahalli, Bangalore. Consingment no is B63411726 and till now it has not reched to destination. there is no track record. i called to head office bangalore and he said it has not reached to me, it is misplaced at boking office itself.
This DTDC service is very very poor, no responsibility.

Now DTDC is start doing business of stealing parcel

please don't send any document or parcel through DTDC courier.

service is very very very very bad.
Dear sirs,

# T 39591726

Booked this cover from Erode to chennai on 28th July to
Mr. Radha Krishnan,
Plot 108, Door 2/1287, TNHB Sithalapakkam, Chennai 600073.

The man who booked told me the parcel will be delivered on the next day in Erode bus stand branch
by noon. Till date not yet been delivered and told today by your Erode office ( Tel[protected] it has come back to the place where i booked the cover.
( bus stand Erode ) and not even informing me or to Mr.Radhakrishnan that the parcel will be returned. Why ????? inspite of giving both mobile nos. ( sender/receiver )

I made so many calls to the chennai office they informed this area is no service. During the time of the booking if your office man does not this area of NO SERVICE how do i know ??????

Under no fault of mine the parcel come back to the place booked.

Fantastic Service !!!!!!! Never i will suggest any body or i will book in any courier in DTDC. Lost a business worth of huge amount because of not getting the sample due to your negligence.

Can i have an explanation from your end Why this happened ???

Now i am not in Erode to collect the sample and resend all the effort sending thro your courier is lost.

Atleast let me know why this no Service Area criteria ???
If not in a position to deliver you can ask us to come down and collect it from your office. I am in Chennai for the past ten days.

Awaiting for your reply.

thanks and regards

jayaraman
courier done on 20th aug'10 has not yet been delivered.. it is an urgent courier which i was hoping would reach by 23rd aug'10 has not yet been recieved at the other end.. so i request you to take the problem into consideration right away and make sure it reaches today evening. all your services are out due to busy server so i cannot track my courier .so please help soon.

DTDC — Courier within the City Not Delivered yet even after 5 Days

Here is the Consignment Number: b63063822.

The Consignment has been booked from Malleshwaram, bangalore to Marathahalli Bangalore.

Date the Consignment has been Booked: 18th Aug 2010.

Today It is 23rd Aug 2010. It has been 5 Complete Days. I didn't receive the courier yet, though it is with in the city.

I really wonder what to say for the service offered by DTDC.

Besides, i have been trying to track the status of the consignment and their website also sucks. I tried for 8 long hours continuously on the website and tried calling certain customer care Contacts through Google. But nothing helped me out.

DTDC is so Disgusting a Service.
I sent a courier through DTDC courier service on 17/08/2010 to Ranchi, Jharkhand, consignment No. is B63143248.Today its 28th August. 11days since courier was delivered. It has not been received yet to the receiver....

I got the information from your website that it has been reached to Ranchi Branch on 19th August but till date they didnt receive the Courier. I contacted to the Ranchi Branch people they are telling due to some problem they are not able to deliver it don't know what problem they are facing to deliver a courier?

I called customer care and so many number regarding this issue but no one is responding. They are telling they will deliver it.. Dnt knw how many days they want to deliver a courier that contain imp document.
DTDC is poor customer service, still awating delivery for parcel from Baroda to Sydney, which has been full paid for. DTDC you should not be in this business ?
I have sent courier through dtdc on 10th jan,2011 to indore. It was told to me that courier will be delivered within 3 days. But it is not delivered till date. I have been calling regularly to dtdc office and they are not able to track courier. Also when I am tracking status on WWW.DTDC.COM its status is still IN TRANSIT.
Courier contained some clothes and documents.
Consignment no is D05106892.
Please look into the matter.

DTDC — Delvare

F05532798,
I sent an enevelop to Nagpur Address fron DTDC courier ITPL Office on 14 Feb11.The envelop has not been delivered to address till today.On callin gNagpur office ,thy reply on phone that They do not have service in that area.On email and tracking DTDC writes as insufficient address..

DTDC customer care number when I call kept me on hold for 35 minutes ,6 minutes each time and does not hand over to executive .
Ruepsh
I have sent courier through dtdc on 26th march, 2011 to vapi. It was told to me that courier will be delivered within 6 days. But it is not delivered till date. I have been calling regularly to dtdc office and they are not able to track courier. Also when I am tracking status on WWW.DTDC.COM its status is still IN TRANSIT.
Courier contained some clothes and documents.
Consignment no is D04900069.
Please look into the matter
rohan agarwal
the loot (india) pvt
sidh sai traders
ganga dutt joshi marg
kotdwara, uttarakhand 246149

DTDC — Missing of product while receiving the courier

A gift pack containig Fast track watch worth of 1900 was sent through courier from delhi ,but missing in box while reaching destination pune.Please take this issue seriously. They have taken 300 rs for courier and weight was 1.5 kg in delhi when reaching pune it 1.3kg.Watch is missing

Consignment Number Z34761885

DTDC — Misplace of document sent via DTDC courier

A courier was dispatched from Kolkata for Mumbai on 01 June 2011 (DTDC Consignment No. K[protected]. As I did not receive the courier till 06 June 2011, I called DTDC Customer Care. They are saying that the courier had already been delivered on 02 June 2011. I am trying to follow up with DTDC executives, but not getting any positive response. I am worried because (a) the courier has been delivered to wrong address and it contains private & confidential information and (b) I had to respond urgently based on the documents contained in the courier, but it gets delayed (as I did not received the courier yet) due to very poor & irresponsible service from DTDC. I would like to lodge a complaint against DTDC for this poor service.

Arindam Ghosh
Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

DTDC — delivery not done in time

I have sent a courier to jaipur having consignment no -B72161003 on 2 june2011. But the courier was not delivered due to no service.How can this be possible because I have sent the courier from DTDC in january to same jaipur address but at that time it was delivered.Even if the service has been stopped then why they have taken the order?
It's just a waste to talk to dtdc customer care because he himself dont know about my courier. Even my courier has not returned to banglore itself.. Where is my courier I dont know?
pls help me out of these...

Rahul Raj
Banglore

DTDC — Content Damaged

We had booked a courier/parcel from DTDC for Hyderabad.
its AWBno is Z37834220.

The parcel was received in completely damaged situation, it was mis handeled so badly that when opened we found 12 peices of it.

We tried calling DTDC to log complaint but they didnt even answer phone.
We spoke with a employee Abid, he said its not our responsibility.

We dropped email to all their Delhi and Hyderabad office bot no they didnt even replied.

I request you to kindly look in the matter.

Sachin
I am Manisha and I have faced a similar problem with DTDC.
I would request you to kindly send mea mail with the details of your issue. I am taking a legal step against them and your inputs would be helpful.
My mail I'd is [protected]@yahoo.com
thanks,
Manisha

DTDC — Delivered tempered packet of rakhi and stolen 13 expensive rakhees

We booked delivery of Rakhee through DTDC currier on Aug 04, 2011 (shipment # B[protected] and DTDC deliverd tempared rakhee packet and stolen all expensive rakhees except low cost 3 rakhee.

Same day i registered complaint to DTDC bangalore office (phone #[protected] and (Complaint# D2159) and till date, i did not recieve any satisfactory answer.

Please Help me.

Surnder
Booking NO.b74087568 dt 9.8.2011, so many times I called we are not recived and replyed.after three days door was locked.
DTDC has not delivered my courier till date. Please see the following details:

Consignment Details ...

Shipment No. : Z40981987 Reference No. : N/A
Booked by : NOIDA - SEC.26 - NOIDA On : Friday, August 12, 2011
No of Pieces : 1
For : MEERUT, 250001

Report Generated on Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 1:29:50 PM

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Jitender

DTDC — Non delivery of consignment on time

I have booked Prime Time Plus service in DTDC Courier.Where i booked consignment to agra,.
Because i have paid 175 rps.So it should be reach on or before 12pm on 29 aug,2011,But till now i am waiting for my consignment.

Sucheta Rawat

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information