DTDC - Delivery Status and Service

 
8 Reviews
User
  jainmayank22 on Feb 1, 2012
I AM NOT SURE WHAT VALUE DOES DTDC HAS FOR INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMERS. AS FEEDBACK FORM ASKS FOR ORGANISATION NAME,WHICH MAKE ME THINK THAT INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMERS ARE NOT VALUED. WELL THIS IS NOT MY EXACT PROBLEM. I HAVE SENT A COURIER USING DTDC SO VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND PATHETIC COURIER SERVICE AGAINST REFFF: B77883338 ON JANUARY 24TH 2012, IT HAS YET NOT BEEN DISPATCHED TO THE DESTINATION, WHERE I CAN SEE AS PER THE ONLINE TRACKING SHIT, IT REACHED JHANSI ON 27TH JANUARY 2012 BUT NOT DELIVERED YET, IS DTDC TEAM THERE TRYING TO FETCH EGSS OUT OF IT. THEN I RAISED A COMPLAINT AGINST REFF:FDB0080513, NO ONE BOTHERED TO REVERT. DON'T WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH MY CONSIGNMENT, WHETHER IT WILL BE DELIVERED OR NOT. I WOULD HAVE RATHER SENT IT THROUGH NORMAL POST AND SAVED MONEY RATHER THAN PAYING DTDC FOR QUICK DELIVERIES, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DELIVERED BY NOW FOR SURE. I DON'T KNOW WHY DTDC IS SPENDING SO MUCH ON CUSTOMER SERVICE MEASURES, WHEN THEY DO NOT HAVE CONTROL ON CORE BUSINESS. WELL I AM A CUSTOMER AND CANNOT RESIST MYSELF WRITING THIS LONG MAIL AND I KNOW THERE WILL BE NO REPSONSES FOR THIS EVEN. THIS IS SO DISGRACEFUL ON GROUPS LIKE ADAG.
VERY POOR AND PATHETIC EXPERIENCE, OVER THAT EVEN THE NUMBERS GIVEN ON THE WEBSITE ARE NOT WORKING AND THE FUNNIEST PART IS THAT THERE CORPORATE OFFICE NUMBERS ARE RINGING NO ONE PICKING UP THE PHONE< BECAUSE THEY KNOW SOMEONE WILL BE THERE ON THE OTHER SIDE TO TALK ABOUT THEIR PATHETIC SERVICES
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
I ARIJIT DEY SENT LEETTER THROUGH DTDC ON 29/06/2012 PLEASE GIVE DELEVERY STATUS IN MY MAIL ARIJIT_DEY101@YAHOO.COM. CN NO. K56867189
 
D10456100 this is my LR no is showing deliverd but material is not getting so please kindly provide POD on my mail id - rameshwar@ats-elgi.com for more clarification
 
I have sent courier on 12/11/2012 from Mumbai to Middlesex (U.K.) vide airway bill no : N94141224. Till today the document is not yet delivered. please do update me the status(PROOF OF DELIVERY) at the earliest to my email id- navjeevancentre@yahoo.com.
 
K61756201 this is my LR No the document had sent by Silchar to Guwahati(Assam)but still now i have not received my docoment, so please do the needful as soon.My email id is anmol.creation2012@gmail.com.
 
CN. NO. K62100093, I have sent a courier and it is delivered. but I want a proof of that. If you can then please sent me the status means proof of Delivery as early as possible to my E-mail-dubeyabhinav224@gmail.com
 
Pathetic service!! No response on any of the customer care numbers to track the courier...none of the couriers are delivered on time as per the time indicated by the agent during booking!!! Is there any penalty for delayed delivery? Is there any way to lodge complaint and claim refund???? Can any one throw some light?? thx
 
Hi Amrapali here I did sent courier on 26/12/2014 From Mumbai to Pune shipment no : AOHPGO629LSD001 And way bill no :17229
Could you check the status of courier... still not get this courier

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    2192
    Resolved
    12
    011-44900000/01/02/03/04/05/XX
    B101, Phase - 1, Naraina Indl. Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    Additional contact available
    DTDC - Delivery Status and Service