Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DZ-066194 - FAKE SMS

 
9 Reviews
User
  shriganesh1987 on Apr 17, 2012
I am getting fake sms from number showing 'DZ-066194'

"Congrats You Have Won Natural Pearl Set+Warranty Worth Rs.3000. Just Pay Delivery Charges Rs.525. If You Agree to Pay Rs.525 SMS Your Name/Address To 5667745'

Please stop these kind of frauds.


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 28, 2012 by
User
rameshbabu1  
 
yesterday sms he have won natural pearl set worth rupees 3000/- please reply name address sms 5667745. delivery charges 525/- .please some item not display. please this messages wrongly action this messages
A Jun 17, 2012 by
User
mukesh5555  
 
yes i also got this message and i have accept it and now i want to disorder it
N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
22kol08  
 
FAKE SMS
I am getting fake sms from number showing 'TD-072105'

"Congrats You Have Won Natural Pearl Set +Warranty Worth Rs.3000. Just Pay Delivery Charges Rs.525. If You Agree to Pay Rs.525 SMS Your Name/Address To 5667745'

please stop these kinds of frauds.
A Jul 29, 2012 by
User
mskhakiii  
 
I too got the same sms "Congrats You Have Won Natural Pearl Set +Warranty Worth Rs.3000. Just Pay Delivery Charges Rs.525. If You Agree to Pay Rs.525 SMS Your Name/Address To 5667745'. Thank God I checked its authenticity.
(Mohd. Shahnawaz Khakii, University of Pune, Pune.
N Aug 7, 2012 by
User
amit_ib  
 
I am getting fake sms from number showing 'LM-099173'

"Congrats You Have Won Natural Pearl Set+Warranty Worth Rs.3000. Just Pay Delivery Charges Rs.525. If You Agree to Pay Rs.525 SMS Your Name/Address To 5667745'

Please stop these kind of frauds.


A Aug 7, 2012 by
User
dilshath  
 
mee too i have replied too now what will i do??? please somebody help me!!!
A Aug 13, 2012 by
User
cc.rahul  
 
I got the same sms from LM-044046, i have replied too now what will i do??? please somebody suggest me!!!
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
bitu boss  
 
girl paying boy


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DZ-066194 - FAKE SMS

    Contact Information

    Company: DZ-066194