| |
|
|
| |
earnparttimejobs |
|
76 Reviews
|
|
Vikram
Send email
|
|
|
earnparttimejobs
Its 1000 % fake….they are not making any payments i have 12k in month of march but still now no payment and no message from them..past few days they have started a new idea to fool people..they are blocking the accounts which has higher earnings and informing user that they found some suspicous acivity on their accounts …so that no one can take legal action against them…
So, pls pass on them message to everyone and stop that idiot in earning money becuase of us (GOOGLE ADS and some promotional software) which is asking to download..
I think he has got nearly 3 lakh customers database as of now
Look at the attached screenshot, i have earned this in month of march but till now i havent been a paid a single penny and i spent too much time on getting these refererals
I warn everyone not to get cheated by this website and refer others which is helping his website traffic...
Vikram v
|
75 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
www.earnparttimejobs.com - www.earnparttimejobs.com Its 1000 % fake….they are not making any payments, i have earned nealry 13k in month of march but still now no payment has been made and no message from them..past few days they have started a new idea to fool people..they are blocking the accounts which has higher earnings and informing user that they found some suspicous acivity on their accounts …so that no one can take legal action against them…
So, pls pass on this message to everyone and stop that idiot earning money because of us (i.e GOOGLE ADS and some promotional software) which they are asking to download as some offers to win
I think he has got nearly 3 lakh customers database as of now and using wisely to promote their products...
Look at the attached screenshot, i have earned this in month of march but till now i havent been a paid a single penny and i spent too much time on getting these refererals
I warn everyone not to get cheated by this website and refer others which is helping his website traffic...
Vikram v
|
|
It looks like that vikram have some personal problems with this website promoters as the statement above is completely fake. I have heard that lots of people are creating fake referrals under their own referral id with the help of some software (i dont know how) to fool earnparttimejobs people and it seems that Vikram is one of them.
Why i am opposing Vikram? Well, I am one of those hard workers who is working genuinely and referring lots of (REAL) people and it given me excellent returns. I am promoting them for last 4 months and have got my 3 payments from earnparttimejobs. Earlier the payments were small but THIS month, I have managed to make it big. I recently recieved my first 5 figure payment from them and it really feels GREAT to appear on their website
Dont believe me? My name is Preeti Sharma from new delhi and you can see my name in the list of their Highest payouts for May section.
|
|
Hi preeti
Why will i have problem with site if they are genuine and making payments for the efforts taken by members...you are saying you
name is reflected on payout information...i say it is completly wrong information since they havent given march payout
information and updated the febpayout information as on april payout information...
As you are saying they have paid you then why dont you share the cheque details(scanned image) with us so that we too understand
from which account they have paid u..as i can get details on any account details of any bank...Also would love to see any email
communication from them to you...all their contact ids are fake ids and not functional..Newly they have started a webpage for
member complaints but koje is that they dont post/submit that data any where ..simply giving a confirmation that they have taken
data and redirecting to main page...
If they want to stop fake accounts why dont they display the ip adress of member referal also in the site (www.moneycosmos.com
does that) so it would be transparent to member also..also this is US registered site but they dont speak about SPAM policy
since the methods they are asking to refer people are strictly as per antispam law (i.e posting in orkut/communities)...
In a nutshell they are fooling people just for their google ad revenues and promoting software which have Trojans in them.
why dont you share the forms which were sent to you as you have got 3 payments from them.
Would appreciate your reply on this so dont reply blindly just reply on asked points..simply saying they are making payments
will not suffice show us some evidence..as i too thought same in the earlier that they are making payments and referred 2500
members to this site...
Vikram V
|
|
|
Just look at the attached screenshot of revenues generated by this site from google ads...
|
|
The screenshot above having no connection with reality at all. There are 100's of sites which provides such unrealistic estimates. For your kind information, im posting a few below : (pls let me know which is 100% true)
http://www.cubestat.com/www.earnparttimejobs.com (it shows Daily ads revenue =48 dollars)
http://websitevalued.com/?earnparttimejobs.com (it shows Daily ads revenue =0)
http://www.welcomia.com/ (you will need to type the sitename into the box over there then it will show that daily adsense revenue is 13.83 dollar/day)
Now, tell me which one from the above 4 is real (your link shows $298/day and my 3 links shows $48/day, $0/day and $13.83/day respectively)
The purpose of this post is to make clear that the data which Vikram is referring is not reliable at all. I have seen him posting negative comments in so many forums and places about earnparttimejobs coz he did not get paid. (most probably for making fake referrals under his id.)
I am one of those who is regularly getting payment from the site and am posting my proof of payment for others to decide whether the site is fake or not. A contradiction is, they have issued me a check last month for under Rs.10k whereas on the site, they says they only issue checks for above Rs.10k. But who cares as long as we get the money, payment mode is not important. Pls look at the image i am submitting as the proof of my payment
|
|
|
I am from Sri Lanka. Am I eligible to work with www.earnparttimejobs.com Some it's scam and some its genuine. If u have proofs of payment from that please email me to :vsinduja@ymail.com, so that I too would promote that site to others...
|
|
|
Please dont misguide hardworkers over internet, please send me payment proofs of www.earnparttimejobs.com to email "manish-in@in.com".Please help me out iam already working for this site.
|
|
hi friendsss...
don't go to above sites...
if u want to earn money with hardwork over internet ...
The Following site is Best forever...
Go through this link u will defenitly get paid by them..
www.getafreelancer.com
|
|
Hi Friends,
No where money comes easily. Work hard and work smart to earn money. If it said you will be paid easily... don't forget that you are fooled some where...
Check out www.getafreelancer.com (like Tarun suggested) and odesk.com. They are genuine sites.
Cheers guys... don't go for easy money... Hard and smart work always pays.
|
|
Correct is told by MK above. I worked hard promoting earnparttimejobs.com then stopped on seeing this misleading complaint against earnparttimejobs but hardwork pays I got two times payment Rs.2000 last month and today Rs.5000 EFT and now CURSE the person who started this complaint as now I had to restore again the stopped campaigns after loosing one months commission all only due to this misguieding person who is wasting his time instead of working.
Hey the complaint writer, just learn to work hard to earn, I am sure you are either lyeing or u have tried to cheat the site
They are paying and do not mislead people who struggle to make some money.
|
|
ALL RUMORS ABOUT EARNPARTTIMEJOBS JOBS HAVE PROVED WRONG.
I GOT MY PAYMENT THROUGH PAYPAL ON 5TH AUG.
THE WRITER OF THE COMPLAINT SHOULD BE BANNED FROM POSTING
JOIN EARNPARTTIMEJOBS WITH FULL CONFIDENCE
earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2229965
|
|
|
COMMENTS FROM VIKRAM ARE ABSOULUTELY TRUE I THINK THE PEOPLE ABOVE GIVING A POSITIVE RESULTS ARE FAKE...HOPE THESE PEOPLE ARE FROM THE SAME COMPANY & GIVING ALL SCRAPS...
|
|
|
hi friends am a new joinee in this.. so can any one of you mail me how shuld i start working on this...will i be getting forms... or ?
|
|
|
i have no verification code to activate my account please send me my code on this we mail innocent_eyes143_4_u@hotmail.com
|
|
I am from pakistan, can I work from here and get paid ?? please send me payment proof at kashadvertise@gmail.com
thanks
|
|
|
I have joind the site today n gor three refrels, after reading all this, i m quite hopeless...but i will give a try n will post soon...lets see what happens
|
|
|
sorry pls i am not intrested so pls disconect my account thanx
|
|
|
which mode of payment is preferred ...to receive money on time
|
|
|
Post your Comment
|
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
|
|