Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2361039 - Work from Home. Earn Rs.2,000 daily. No Investment. Part Time Jobs.

 
21 Reviews
User
  Poornima Varadarajan
Wanted Online Internet job workers. Job is only through Internet. Work from home part time jobs. You can earn Rs.750-2000/- daily. These are genuine Data entry jobs & Internet jobs. No Investment required. Only serious enquires please. For more details visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2361039
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 21, 2014 by
User
yaseen netraa  
 
Best Review
hai.iam interested in data entry jobs, so send me full details in my email id
nyaseenn7@gmail.com
 
your comunity is best i like you thinkking and opportunity
N
User
Rini  
 
I registered with India Speaks. No registration charges. Totally free.
By referring and by doing surveys we can earn money.

If you are interested, then pls give a try..

Go to this link
www.indiaspeaks.net/index.php?option=com_comprofiler&task=registers&referralid=EcBPiei6RUs%3D
 
Hi I have a system in my home

and i am eager to work online data entry
N
User
francis  
 
nothing yet after trying it
 
Dear
Sir / Madam


We have located in BHUVANESHWARI NAGAR R.T.NAGAR near our house they were keeping PIG form 200 to 300 pigs were growing under one roof, Back to pig form the open gutter is located they wash pigs all dirty water send the water in gutter so it will create lot of bad smell. We can’t able to come out house by for while to sit or stand cause of this bad smell, because of this children and elderly people suffer lot. These pigs are screaming all the time in nights and day .They will cut the pigs in the pig form, while cutting these pigs it make lot of noise. They were throwing the waste parts of pig in the gutter. Because of gutter they are easily disposing the garbage’s and wastes of pigs.

The gutter is opened all the people nearby this gutter are throwing garbage’s in the gutter so it also one more reason increase the bad smell. It is creating more mosquitoes and flies, people are badly suffering from the diseases.

The pig’s noise and bad smell in 5th cross of BABU Reddy layout, t 3rd and 4th main AKAYAMMA layout near ACHARYA institute and 15th cross 3rd main BHUVANESHWARI NAGAR R.T.NAGAR Bangalore-32.

This pig form located in 5th cross BABU REDDY layout road.

We are requesting you to kindly look into the matter urgently and help us by removing the pig forms and the gutter should be closed.

Thanking you
Jagadish.R
9880359663
 
Dear friends,
I just came across this wonderful website paying for form filling work without joining fees.You can easily make handsome earnings by little efforts.Just checkout yourself, it's really amazing opportunity.If you don't believe this just register with this site.
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2826202
 
Wanted Indian Internet workers. Earn Rs.2000/day working part time on internet.


You can earn Rs.25000 very first month from data entry jobs on internet. This is an easy work from home form filling jobs. Work less than 1 hr daily. No investment. Please visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2895723
 
All are scam...Scam scam scam scam
 
How to Earn Rs.25000 every month without Investment through part time jobs?
You can earn Rs.25000 the very first month from data entry jobs on internet. This is an easy work from home form filling job. Work less than 1 hr daily. No investment. Please visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2934821
 
i think it is genuine website.earn money from home. use this link to earn money and register now.
Link : http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3080238
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
sameeraksha  
 
how i my register the side
N May 9, 2011 by
User
Mrs sharma  
 
hello sir or madam how i join this site
N May 9, 2011 by
User
Mrs sharma  
 
i mean this earnpartimejobs.com
A Sep 17, 2011 by
User
Eka4Real  
 
How may i join your data entry job please.?

Thanks,
Ekanem
N Jan 4, 2013 by
User
ramapinky030@gmail.com  
 
please tell full details
N Nov 8, 2013 by
User
akhila.kh  
 
hello mam, I am interested in data entry job so, please send me full details.
N Aug 16, 2014 by
User
Shyamala Devi K  
 
Hai, I am interested in data entry jobs, so full details send my email id

shyamiseka87@gmail.com
N Sep 25, 2014 by
User
Otrill  
 
Avail The Finest Tech Support From Expert Technicians
In this era of advanced computers and technology, it is really difficult to imagine our life without computers, laptops, printers, internet or any device. Be it on the professional front or personal use, once cannot deny the impact that these gadgets have made in our lifestyle. However, issues with these devices are quite common and it is important to troubleshoot these problems completely.
Eradicate computer problems with Online Tech Repairs Inc
Online Tech Repairs Support is the best and the most comfortable option available for users, to fix any kind of problem related to computer and its related devices. For more than 10 years, Online Tech Repairs is one of the leading and trustworthy technical support company which has been providing the best online computer support to users in the USA and Canada.
They have a team of Microsoft Certified Technicians who will help you to troubleshoot all your computers and related issues as soon as possible. Not only, they will fix your problem, but also they will optimize your system for better performance and enhance the security and performance. Our experts start the diagnosis process from the beginning and try every possible step to resolve your problem quickly. Their years of experience have made them the master in providing the excellent technical support services.
PC Smart Care online tech support provides complete fixation of your system issues over phone, live chat or email. Our customers are our testament and we believe to resolve your problems. That is why we aim to provide you 99% first call resolution rate and 100% customer satisfaction with our technical support services.
We, at Online Tech Repairs Incmake an effort to solve all your technical problems with these steps:
• Speak
• Connect
• Solve
Moreover, our hard work speaks for itself as we have more than 50, 000 satisfied customers all over the USA and Canada. Through the method of secure remote access, our technical engineers offer diagnosis and troubleshooting of your system and network via connecting your system with ours. You don’t need to worry, as this method is completely safe and encrypted.
Our traits don’t just include affordable price plans but also you can call us for free consultation. And our experts will help you know and analyze your current computer and network status. While other technical support company tries to gain as much money as possible and their “technicians” are just script reading robots, Online Tech Repairstends to deliver top-notch benefits and tech support services by running scan, rebooting of system, or install anti-virus program.
Avail Maximum Benefits WithOnline Tech Repairs SUPPORT
• Microsoft Certified Technicians
• 24x7, round the clock service
• Multiple Brand Support
• Free diagnosis of your system and network
• 99% first call resolution rate
• Affordable Plans
• Easily available
• Instant Support
• 100% customer satisfaction
• Quick Resolution
• Secured Remote Access
• No Fix, No Pay
• Easy connection via phone, chat or e-mail
Call us at our toll free number anytime, any day and we are available for you to provide the best online tech support for the following:
• Router Support
• Wi–Fi Support
• Printer Support
• System Support
• Microsoft Office Support
• Virus Removal Support
• Windows Support
Say No To Issues With ONLINE TECH REPAIRS Support
You are just one-step away in eradicating all your system issues. Don’t wait! Call us today at our toll free number 1-888-961-4986 using DISCOUNT CODE (otr214424)now. Connect with us and get the best online computer support experience with ONLINE TECH REPAIRS.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2361039 - Work from Home. Earn Rs.2,000 daily. No Investment. Part Time Jobs.

    Contact Information