Ebiz — Tottaly waist of time and money

Hello friends,

Before saying anyting i want to tell u that i purched the socalled educational package of ebiz in the year of 2004. But after involving in this i became to know how i was get cheated. I am writing this blog so late but i will tell you the facts of ebiz. I waisted pericious two years of my life.

Here i am pasting the mission and vision of company which i had copied from "http://www.ebizelindia.com/aboutus.Php"

Mission of the company

The mandate for the company is to make many of the deserving and deprived people of the world computer literate within 10-15 years by using our e-educational packages and to provide a means of good quality of life for thousands of willing associates through our computer literacy program of learning and earning at the same time.
To educate people of all ages, in the use of computers, help them to reap benefits from the vast powerhouse of information – the internet.

To enable them to earn through the internet by learning through our e-educational packages and helping others to do the same.

Vision of the company
To become the best network marketing company of the world by touching millions of people around the globe, by providing essential computer education, quality products and services at very reasonable and affordable costs, to help them achieve financial freedom.

Facts regarding education:
1.> if company is talking about the computer education than it is totally fake, because who joins the company for educatin purpose can't achive there goal to be a computer professional.
2.> in the name of education they provide a cd only and if you want to learn from cd you can but a educational cd much better than that from market only in 100rs.
3.> for learning fron this cd you require a home pc too, if one may having already a pc at home doesn't need any cd of this type to learn computer.
4.> for education online you have to pay for internet cafe chearges, and for operating you should be able to know internet means you would be already computer letrate.
5.> in there education package they provide some higher level courses. But no one can learn it through internet you have to have your own pc.

Thus if you want to be computer litrate, than no need to waist your time and money for ebiz.

Facts regarding earning:
Compaany business plan
First orbit compensation plan

Steps no of sales cumulative sales commissions (Rupees) commissions (Us $)
Step 1 1st 3 sales 3 rs.2, 000/- us $40
2nd 3 sales 6 rs.2, 000/- us $40
3rd 3 sales 9 rs.2, 000/- us $40
Step 2 next 9 sales 18 rs.3, 000/- us $60
Step 3 next 9 sales 27 rs.3, 000/- us $60
Step 4 next 9 sales 36 rs.3, 000/- us $60
Step 5 next 9 sales 45 rs.3, 000/- us $60
Step 6 next 5 sales 50 rs.8, 000/- us $160
One orbit = 50 sales, total payout = rs.26, 000/-
Total payout = us $520 (Approx.)
Note: applies only if first orbit completed within a year.

For earning 26, 000/- you have to involve 50 person in the 2:1 ratio.

1:> for 50 person amount paid to company 7446*50 = 3, 72, 300/- that is 14.31 times more than you got.
2:> lets asume all 50 pesons are in good maintained ratio; 35 persons will be new with only loss of money. From 15 person 10 persons may be earn 2000rs and only 5 will be able to get their invested money.
3:> for this figure is still attractive because to make 50 member down to you either you have to involve your own family members without travel cost but at the rate of 3lacs72thousand and lost of faith on you as they may never get their money back.
4:> if you have to search unknown people than you have to spend a lot of time and money for that.
5:> for good earning you have to have a good network, but you will lost faith of yous near and dear if they will no earn as you.

If you really want to earn than there is no shortcut than education but investing for that type of education plan is not a worth. Just wakeup and concentrate on your study. Buy ebiz you can earn but on the risk of lost faith of you near and dear and thier valuable money.I have waisted my two presious year and loats of money.

For more talk on that topic you can mail me at cshekhar.[protected]@gmail.com

and talking about the payment system...you would have been the owner of the company if you knew so much about multi level marketting...right???
if ebiz is standing firm today...its the answer to all your questions because you are not the first fool who's talking this about ebiz!!
ebizz is fake fake and totally fake...one day it ill prove
one day ebiz will go to d hell
Hi, I am not telling about the eBIZ company who they believe in the eBIZ please tell me only money plan are success and the student are not intelligent who are how to prove it self i mean that only Internet and C.D they can use to learn in the ebiz and they people those have not the Internet and electric how they can learn no teacher can teach him in ebiz and only the people they have money only they are enter in the ebiz that's you are telling they are success who are in the ebiz if the ebiz can give the education so first of all give the education to the poor people i am going 4 time in presentation of the ebiz and my friend all are going and I and my friend all like only money plan and not like the type of ebiz education plan and all the ebizers please tell me the Ambani is the ebizers so why you tell the when you are in the ebiz you become the next Ambani and tell me how many people in the ebiz are success in ebiz are wasted the time and money of a people please {stay from the eBiZ} and one day its prove the eBIZ is fake and its go to hell Bhad me Jao saalooooooooooooo...

Devl King's reply, Apr 12, 2018
I R right Angad Ebiz is not good. Keep doing whatever U R doing to make aware people of the scams of ebiz. Our country needs poeple like U . All the best

times of money ltd. — trip plan

i am gautam Singh rana. i have to aproval by citibank to cancal my trip plan.my citibank card no 3304. Citibank aproval number 955664
Jo saale ye bolte hai ki, E-biz ne unhe fayda pahuchaya hai, Wo saale thalwe hai, unke chuth me dum ni h, mehnat karne ka... tabhi saale sare uttar pradesh ke hai...
Jo yeh bol raha hai ki college me movie dekhne me tym barbad krte ho, uska utilize kro, me usse puchta hu... saale tu yaha kya kr rha hai tune IIT kyo ni kri... agar itna tym utilize krne wala hai to...
hey i'm also an ebizer n belive me i hv also seen tht our dreams come true in ebiz n those who say tht it's fake thn let me tell u tht u didn't tried to get sucess
i[censored] think u can i[censored] think u can't
mai to bs itna hi khunga i[censored] reading this page u have negative atitude plz be positive nd cntct that person who sucessful in ebiz agr apko iit ka question solve krna he to ap iit passed ke pas jayenge ya uske failers se puchenge...agr sachin ne soch liya hota ki mai na khel paya to vo aaj god of cricket na hota...
manjil to mal hi jayegi
bhatak kr hi shi
gumrah to vo he
jo ghir se nikle hi nhi...

yogesh kaushik
b.tech 2nd year
me branch
cnt. [protected]
ek insan ke bole gye sabdo se aap us insan ke charitra ka pta lga sakte ho kon shi he or ko glt...
it's very simple guys..
money comes where work is present.
and for all who say eBIZ is fake..., "You have not worked! "
less take it on larger scale..
mahn u gotta work i[censored] wanna earn
money isnt gonna come to you jus like tht
the same simple principle is applied here..
u work = u get money.
u get people = u get money!
moreover.. its not actually abt money!!
it is the plan where doc. pawan malhan is promoting computer education..
also, helping youth to be a responsible citizen! :)
eBIZ rocks!
totally cheap company which involves students to extract others hard earned money...they should be sued in court...and for all the people supporting e biz plz stop this nonsense stuff and dont misguide others...i am damn sure the people supporting ebiz are their promoters of the company who give their contact nos to get their sales target achieved...the person who gave the presentation in mumbai seemed liked they have come from circus...not able to speak proper english or hindi and they say they have come in 18L skoda laura car...they were giving students false hopes of making good money...
i think the admin of consumers complaint should take this issue seriously as this is hampering the youth of our country..
If you people were really feeling that eBIZ was fake then prove it otherwise DO NOT BARK...OK
cheating is not done by eBIZ its the people who work unethically... and more ever i say u all talks about computer courses and money.. ... and what about the skills that we develop frm this... its seems to be very small things but a person like me who was fearing to speak in front of 10 people now address 15000 people... this all becoz ebiz... u dint got success thats becoz u dint work hard... have u shown 50 prestation atleast... i admire no.. fool dosent see that for a simple job they devot whole life bt cant devote faltu time for ebiz... who is saying to do u full time... just 1 ppt in 2 days thats all... u fell this hard work bt u dint know hw much hard work a normal prsn do for a job... i[censored] see the losser u will be like them bt try to get inspire by the winner... moreover dnt thnk what company is earning what do u think managing 12, 87, 654 people is easy... maintaining bank account, their records, prebooking in hotels and all... u cant join 20 people in a year !!

m doing ebiz form 26mnths nd leading a grp size of 34658 people...
thats all...
I also joned ebiz... never got a profit.. it is system to make people fool.. never join it...
nicely said
ebiz here people only make us fool that we will get bike car etc don't give provided information i wasted my money n time too bull people.. If possible i'll try to stop this company...
i am jepastin. i also cheated by ebiz. i have more interested to study and learned about computer courses. somebody told the ebiz scheme, in my 1st year college life i m not familier with outer world, so i had believed it.
Then only i had understand we can't able to learn totally from online and if somebody teach the courses to us it will be easy.

The packages they are providing is very very waste. because if we typed about any course the internet will present everything in the world related to our search.

Don't believe it Don't waste ur time and efforts.
Hi Guys,

First of all one Thing... I want to ask a question that who ever and all telling ebiz is a fake...
My question is " WHAT YOU GUYS ARE DOING NOW " "HAVE YOU ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN YOUR LIFE"
"OR DOING ANY GREAT SERVICE BY PROTECTING INDIA OR ANYTHING"

"I tell you, sure you must be a looser posting such stupid blog and making future achievers and entrepreneurs
wasting their life". See life is one time precious thing that we have got as a human being. We have To achieve anything and we have that potential.

"AND I HAVE SAW MANY OF YOUR BLOGS " "FROM THAT I CAME TO KNOW THAT MOST OF YOU ARE NOT TELLING THAT MONEY IS NOT COMING ""ONLY THING THAT YOU ARE SAYING THAT YOU CANNOT DO THIS "
YOU MIGHT HAVE BEEN A eBIZZER OR MAY NOT BUT I TELL YOU THERE IS NO SUCH A LOSERS LIKE YOU IN THIS WORLD" "YOU GOT A OPPORTUNITY TO ACHIEVE SOMETHING IN THIS WORLD BUT YOU CANT TACKLE IT AND YOU THINK OF YOUR FAILURE " "GUYS LIKE YOU CANT TACKLE THIS ACHIEVEMENTS AND GETTING RID OUT OF IT"

Iam Proudly Saying this that iam an ebizer. I joined only one person below me. But I learnt what is "LIFE" and what everyone is struggling for everyday and what is a teachers status (i realized it by taking PPt)
what is achievement and what is the real overcome of successful person etc etc and etc

Now Iam ready to face any situation in my life and--- "NOT MAY BE IN eBIZS, bUT i CAN SURELY BE A SUCCESSFUL PERSON IN MY LIFE"--Which eBizs has taught me

-JAI HIND
- JAI eBIZ
Ebiz is a fake Co. It is not at all trustworthy
U will loose your money by joining Ebiz So don't join Ebiz as it is not trustworthy.

I was studying in FYJC when an ebizer came to me and told about Ebiz. I was told that Ebiz will help me to fullfill my dreams

And so I decided to attend the seminar. So I went in it paying 100₹ fee. When I went in the seminar I saw many people over there and all were supporting Ebiz sayin Ebiz Zabardast . I thought it must be gud as all were cheering it. Then a speakr of ebiz said about its business plans. First I was excited about it. I felt like joining ebiz and so I went to my home with one of its ebizer and gave an amount to him . Then I talked to my parents but my parent denied to join ebiz as they knew that they are a big cheater Fraud so they don't allowed me to do so.

Then that Ebiz guy talked to them but then too they denied. Aftr that I went with that ebizer to station and on the way he was brainwashing me he was making me against my parents. I was unable to identify it. On the next day itself that ebizer made me told a lie frm my friends to bring some money

But I don't got any . Then when I asked them to arrange some money they said they don't have any. That means ebizzers themselves are not having money and forcing others to pay.

Aftr that they forced me to lie to my parents for money and I did so coz I thought it was needy at that run unaware of the truth that ebizzers are themselves big cheaters. These people do not want U to be successful they just want to piss of your mind and through you make others join Ebiz and Take away their money.

I hadn't joined Ebiz still and I wanted my money back as I came to know about the real fake face of ebiz so I contacted the ebizzers and they told me that they want my parents sign on a paper to cancel the form.

How clever they first took my sign on a paper to enrol me for ebiz. Lied me and my parents for the cash and now for cancelling they want my parents sign. It means nothing just Fraud. These are a bunch of schemers who fool others for money and only the owner of Ebiz is gonna get all the money rest all Ebiz associates, staff, ebizzers, and all other connected to Ebiz will loose their jobs and money ruining their lives themselves. So do join Ebiz

Ebiz has a very clever MLM (Multi level Marketing scheme which is

When U become a member of ebiz they train U for fooling and scheming others for joining Ebiz.

One has to make at least two people join Ebiz to start a chain. Then each one of the two will make more two join Ebiz and every new member will make two more members join Ebiz

So U see its nothing but a big Pyramid scheme .

When two members join Ebiz the Ebiz Co. Will get their fees and U will get a very little commission for it

And as the chain goes on U will get more commission on every member in your chain. But U will get only a very small and short amount for all the hardwork done by you to convince people to join ebiz becoz the rest of the money will go to Ebiz co.

Example:- if 2 people join ebiz and they pay 1000 each then U will get 10₹ on both of then that is 20₹ on two members and ebizco. Will get the rest 1980₹ for two members added and plus they will get two more fools to fool others for more money. Means all the work is done by us and Ebiz gets away with the profit and we are left with nothing.

And if a chain started by you stops somewhere then it's your mistake and Ebiz will stop giving U commission. So all U have to do is stop all your daily work, studies, each and everything you do daily and start following your chain members to see their fooling skills so they don't make any mistake and your chain continues to earn a very very very small amount of money.

Those ebizzers waste their whole day behind Ebiz and get nothing. They do all the stuff of fooling others and at the end they have a very small amount with them nearly negligible to whta they have done and comparatively 0 against what Ebiz got by fooling themand so Ebiz is not trustworthy.

A person has to piss off its friends and families minds to join, continue and earn through ebiz Ebiz make every1 a big cheater a bad liar.

Ebiz is not at all a gud co. Its owner had started it in Canada with some other name. But due to its strict laws his MLM was not a big success there and gradually it stopped and so he came to India as their are no strict laws in India regarding MLM so he is able to continue his scheme here. There are many fraub cases against Ebiz many police complains filed against ebizers but due to weak judicial system they all are still doing their fooling work . A big loophole in our country's judiciary. It's a big ashame for each and every kind person living in this country.

Ebiz is not at all worthy to be joined . All of its computer courses are outdated and are of no use. The CD'S they give do not work . Their products are of the worst quality I have ever seemany of its diamond, gold, silver associates left ebiz as they came to know about its truth . Ebiz is not worth to be invested into.

A person has to watch each and every video of computer courses of ebiz, learn them give an exam and then only he or she is eligible to activate business plan this is a FAQ in their website. If a person fails then it's money is wasted and if passes the he or she will work for ebiz as a salesman selling it's scheme. And moreover the exam is online and is activated through our account of ebiz. So of a person gets the password of any of ebizzers account then he or she can open it and make U fail in the test. So it's a very clever scheme.

It's recommended with worst experience with Ebiz to not to join it and get out of it ASAP- as soon. As possible .