Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Election Commission of India - Enlist Your name at current voter list at my present address

 
50 Reviews
User
  Sukumar Mukherjee
I have shifted from "8 Hemendra Sen Street Kolkata:-700006 (Electoral Roll 166 SHYAM PUKUR CONSTITUENCY Ward No 17) To 26/1, Dr Nilmoni Sarkar Street Kolkata:-700090 (BARANAGORE MUNICIPLAITY Ward No 28)". I have voter ID card ( Number's WB/21/141/063530 'Sukumar Mukherjee' & WB/21/141/063531 'Mallika Mukherjee' & FZM1484682 'Soma Mukherjee' ) but Our name is Detet From voter list at my old address.

So i pray to you kindly Enlist Our name at current voter list at my present address that is at (BARANAGORE MUNICIPLAITY Ward No 28) As also voter identity card.
what to do and how do please reply in details.
can also contect me at (9432351571)

Yours Faithfully,
Sukumar Mukherjee
Complaint comments 49 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir / Ma'am,
My Voter I.D. Card No-TPE0099887 show adrrese D-502/10 F8 But my actual address is D-502/10, F8, Gali No.-1, Ashok Nagar, New Delhi-110093. So, pls chang the incomplete address,

Regards,
Parvesh Kumar Gupta
 
Dear Sir,

We are staying at Hyderabad, (Kalyan Nagar), I got Voter card, but my Name not enrolled in Voter list,

I am giving my Details:

Vutukuri Ramu
Voter Card No.FZZ4950838
ISSUED ON: 29/06/2006
8-3-167/K/122A/304
KALYAN NAGAR VENTURE-3
RAJIV NAGAR
HYDERABAD

VUTUKURI JYOTHI
Voter Card No.FZZ4951331
ISSUED ON: 04/07/2006
8-3-167/K/122A/304
KALYAN NAGAR VENTURE-3
RAJIV NAGAR
HYDERABAD

MY RATION CARD NO: PAP167781902832

So i pray to you kindly Enlist Our name at current voter list

Thanking you Sir,

V.Ramu
 
Dear sir,
I want to enlish my name in voter list.Please guide me the stapes to follow up.

Regards
Prakash Dora
 
Dear sir,
I want to enlish my name in voter list.Please guide me the stapes to follow up.

my registration.no 628862



Regards
santhanakrishnan.a
 
Sir, I HAVE MYSELF BEEN A SUBJECT TO IMPROPER ACTION FROM THE ELECTION COMMISSION. PERSONEL FROM EC HAVE COLLECTED OUR APPLICATION MYSELF MY WIFE BEENA SINGH AND MY KIDS ALONG WITH PHOTOS LAST MONTH BUT SOFAR WE ARE YET TO GET RIGHT TO VOTE.I STAY AT Q .NO B-17, SECTOR-1 NEAR SAI TEMPLE SURYANAGAR 11TH WARD GODAVARIKHANI DIST KARIMNAGAR MANDAL RAMAGUNDAM
 
Sir, I HAVE MYSELF BEEN A SUBJECT TO IMPROPER ACTION FROM THE ELECTION COMMISSION. PERSONEL FROM EC HAVE COLLECTED OUR APPLICATION MYSELF MY WIFE BEENA SINGH AND MY KIDS ALONG WITH PHOTOS LAST MONTH BUT SOFAR WE ARE YET TO GET RIGHT TO VOTE.I STAY AT Q .NO B-17, SECTOR-1 NEAR SAI TEMPLE SURYANAGAR 11TH WARD GODAVARIKHANI DIST KARIMNAGAR MANDAL RAMAGUNDAM
 
Respected Sir/Madam,

Dated Guwahati the 26th February 2009

I am writing this letter for include our names in the voter list in Assam. My name is Bedayan Chakraborty and my wife's name is Meenakshi Shukla Chakraborty both are employee of Indian Audit and Accounts Department. Intentionally last time election our name was deleted from the list. For verification of our names some teachers came to our home and that time we are not at home and they deleted our names from the Voter list. It's very unfortunate as a Indian that our name was not found in the list. I am enclosing details in my letters to you for inclusion of my name in voter list as early as possible before coming loksabha election 2009.

Thanking you sir,

Bedayan Chakraborty

Reminder-II with correction of age
To
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kamrup (Metro/Election),
Panbazar,
Guwahati: 781 001.
Dated Guwahati the 7 November 2008.
Sub : Request for correction of deleted name from Voter in the 2006. Vidhan Sabha Election.

Respected Sir,
Most humbly I beg to state a few lines for your favour and sympathetic consideration to include names of our family members in the voter list.
That Sir, I am residing at Srikanta Dutta Path Bye-Lane, Odalbakhra, Guwahati :34 for last 20 years and my father was retired from Assam Police Service on March, 1988. We are casting our vote every election from 54-West Guwahati, Vote Centre No.94, House No.147 (Now-82) but this year i.e. (3/4/2006) our name was not found / omitted from new voter lists. As per last document that I am enclosing our name from 1989 voter lists are from Sl. No.624 to 629. We have caste our vote last Loksabha Election but that time also we found that name was wrongly written in the list.
Our family members name was given below for inclusion in Voter list:-
Sl No. Name
S/Shri/Smti Father /Mother or Husband Name Male or Female 2006 1st April age approx
1. Bina Pani Chakraborty W/o Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty F 70
2. Udayan Chakraborty S/o Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty, M 48
3. Santa Mukherjee Chakraborty W/o Udayan Chakraborty F 45
4. Bedayan Chakraborty S/o Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty M 43
5. Meenakshi Shukla Chakraborty W/o Bedayan Chakraborty F 42
Bio-data is given below for your kind information & necessary action please:-
1. Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty

2. Mrs. Bina Pani Chakraborty, -
Wife of Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty.

3. Sri Udayan Chakraborty, - working in Branch Manager SBI, Itanagar (now)
Son of Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty

4. Mrs. Santa Mukherjee Chakraborty, - working in State Bank of India, Guwahati
Wife Udayan Chakraborty.

5. Sri Bedayan Chakraborty - working in AG(A&E) Assam
Son of Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty

6. Smti. Meenakshi Shukla Chakraborty, - working in AG(A&E) Assam
Wife Udayan Chakraborty.

Please, include Sl. 2 to 6 in voter list for next election.
This year i.e. Assam Vidhan Sabha Election duty we have perform our duty i.e. my elder brother Sri Udayan Chakraborty as a Presiding Officer in Jalukbari Constituency, voting station Vidyaniketan School and Sri Bedayan Chakraborty as a Polling Officer in 54-West Guwahati Constituency at Pragjyotish College. I am enclosing herewith all documents for your kind information and necessary action at your end.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Enclo:5 copies

Home Address:
Bedayan Chakraborty,
S/o Late Ujjal Kanti Chakraborty, APS
House No.82, Srikanta Dutta Path Bye-lane
Odalbakhra, Guwahati: 781 034. (Bedayan Chakraborty)
PA to A.G.(A&E) Assam,
O/o the A.G.(A&E) Assam,
Maidamgaon, Beltola,
Guwahati: 781 029
N
User
ateeq  
 
good afternoon sirmadam

my fathermohd sirajuddin junaidi has applied for id regestration for the names sara shamsi and safiya samreen before six months
but not yet we have received it...in paper it has given that 3 march is the last date
my details are

mohd: sirajuddin junaidi
Hno: 3-5-212
street: azmathpura
ward no: 18
district: karimnagar :505001..

I WOULD BE VERY THANKFUL AS SOON AS MY PROBLEM IS CONCERNED AND IMMEDIATE ACTION IS TAKEN
THANKING U
 
I have been staying at Gurgaon for last three years. Me, my wife and son donot have any voter I card. During my previous stay at Bhubaneswar (address N-1/31, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar), our name(s) were included in the voter list, and we have also given vote. However, we did not receive the Voter I Card, although photographs were taken. From Bhubaneswar, I was transferred to Shillong (Meghalaya) and now I am here at Gurgaon.

Can you please advice, how will I and my family will get the Voter I card at my current place of staying at Gurgaon, and our name in the voter list of Gurgaon?

Regards

B. Mishra
 
Sir,

Jai Hind,

We had already filled Forms for our correction / address change in our Election Identity Card before 3 months but we don't have any information about desired changes from government authorities till date.

In this reference my Election Identity Card numbers are mentioned below :

Election ID No. MVL5453394
NAME : PATHAN NASIR KHAN (MYSELF)

Election ID No. MVL5451323
NAME : PATHAN JUBEDABEN (MY WIFE)

My wife name was misprinted which is as under:-

PATHAN ZAHIDA NASIR KHAN



PREVIOUS ADDRESS IN Card : 109, Bharatnagar Ane Maheshwarinagara Vachche Ni Jupdpti, Gandhidham Gandhidham, Kutch 370201

Election Registration Officer For 5 Anjar Constituency Gujarat

ADDRESSED TO BE CHANGED : Plot No.165, Ward No. 11/A, Jay Jogni Society, Bharatnagar, Gandhidham Kutch - 370240.


Kindly take into consideration regarding changes and take suitable steps before election
 
Sir,

my name is phani kumar. i am staying at hyderabad since 20 years. At present i am working at mnc company. i applied voter id so many times. But i didnt get my election voter id. Even i applied through my office. but i didnt get voter id. what can i do? please clarify my complaint.

Yours faithfully
vkm phani kumar
hno 6-288/2/D/1
plot no 124, venkateswara nagar
Quthbullapur
 
Sir

We have deposited all the document related enrollment in voter list to our DAV Public School, Sector-II Rajendra Nagar, Shahibabad, UP. PIN Code-201001 in the m/o Nov_08 . Still we not received the voter idd card. I am resident of F-2, 1/16 Gauri Apartment, Rajendra Nagar Sec-II, Shahibabad, Ghaziabad, Utter Pradesh. PIN-201001. We have to enroll two name 1.Prosanto Dev Mukherjee. 2. Shukla Mukherjee
.So your kind help can give me & my family the most powerfull right.

So please help.

Thanks & Regards

Prosanto Dev Mukherjee
M.no. 99 11 22 45 00
 
My Identity Card No is LSD3046216 Name: Neeraj Agarwal; Father's Name: Late Kailash Chandra Agarwal:H.NO 1832 Mohalla:7- Tilak Nagar Kanpur Nagar Electoral Registration Officer for 276.

Sir,

I would request for a duplicate card inrespect of my Wife Manju Agarwal whose Voter ID Card has been misplaced. As such I would request that a duplicate Voter ID Card is issued in order that she is not denied of her Right to Vote in the coming Lok Sabha Election.

My Daughter Gitika Agarwal date of Birth 25.06.1986 residing at the above address has also not been provided a Voter ID Card and as such it is requested that the same may please be issued in order that she could exercise her Right to Vote in the coming General Election.

Looking forward for early favorable advice in the matter.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Neeraj Agarwal
 
A.shankar
2-2-1107/115/2
NEQW NALLAKUNTA

I APPLIED VOTER ID CARD, I DONT HAVE .PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROCEDUR GETTING THE VOTER ID CARD. ABOVE MENTIONED ADDRESS IS ITS MINE
 
DEAR SIR,

PAST 18 YEARS I AM RESIDING IN DELHI AND I HAVE ALL NECESSORY RESIDENTIAL PROOF WITH ME ( DRIVING LICENSE, RATION CARD ETC.) BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT THE AREA WHICH I AM NOW RESIDING (HARI NAGAR, N. DELHI-64) THE CONCERNED VOTER LIST OFFICE PEOPLE NEVER ACCEPT MY VOTER I CARD APPLICATION.

PLEASE ADVISE HOW CAN I DO FOR MY VOTER I-CARD.

PLEASE CONFM.

THANKS,
SAJI JOSEPH.
MOB.9312977091.
 
Dear sir/madam,

My name is Basu Rai
and date of birth is:- 10/12/1988
father name: xxxxxxxxxx
Mother Name:xxxxxxxxx
Address: Mukti Ashram Ibrahimpur Delhi -110036

For a long time I'm trying to get Identity card for voting but as i'm an orphan I couldn't get the opportunaty to get my Identity card
actually I'm living here in Delhi since 1999 and I'm above 18 years I think I do have write to get my voting ID according to the constitution
rights but it is the blot on our education system of our your society and the government employees that they don't know any procedures regarding
my case whenever I filled the forms they asked my mom and dad name and whithout it they didn't make my ID card

I was in an organisation which was the rehabilitation centre of South Asian Colision on Child servitute (SACCS)
and the Address is Mukti Ashram Ibrahimpur Delhi-110036 and I do have a letter of that rehabilitation centre too
it is sort of certificate and 10th &12th class certificates as a proof and the address in the school certificates is same which is:-
Mukti Ashram Ibrahimpur Delhi-110036
 
Dear Sir / Madam
I am Renuka Vishwekar working in priyadarshni collage of enginiaring and
technology . i was tring many to get my election card but it dont get to me so kindly enter my
name in election voting list.
MY ADDRESS
C/0 R.G. TALANG
PLOT NO 95 DATTA NIWAS
GOKULPETH NAGPUR
A
User
sonno  
 
sir!
I got myself registered as voter on 23 March2009 but today E.R.O.Allahabad refused to accept my form.I am living here for 15 years and local election office is not taking care to prepare voter id and to take my name in voter list.What to do?
N
User
sonno  
 
sir!
I got myself registered as voter on jaagore.com on 23rd March 2009 but today E.R.O.Allahabad refused to accept my form.I am living here for 15 years and local election office is not taking care to prepare voter id and to take my name in voter list.What to do?
 
DEAR SIR DATED
8-4-2009


SUBJECT--- NOT RECIVE MY VOTER I CARD


Sir i have all ready fill your voter i card form 4 time but we have not recive my voter i card last
after 20 t0 25 dayes i sow your voter list in near off my house my faimly other member and my
name are printed in your voter list MY BROTHER BROTHERS WIFE & MY WIFE VOTER I CARD
ARE DELEVERD but my card not delever itll date i am meet your executive in SADAR THECHIL IN
DADHA VILLAGAE GEATER NOIDA G B NAGAR so pls sir cheak him and send me my voter i card


MY INFORMATION

NAME NARENDER KUMAR SHARMA S/O SH PANNA LAL SHARMA

ADDRESS C-214 GAMMA-1 GREATER NOIDA DISST GATUM BUDH NAGAR U P 201308

MY WIFE VOTER I CARD NO IS NDT0579466
NAME SHASHI SHARMA ISSU DATE OF CARD 24-2-2009

BROTHER NAME IS SATYAPRAKASH SHARMA VOTER I CARD NO-NDTO579466
BROTHER WIFE NAME KIRAN SHARMA VOTER I CARD NO NDT0579441

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Election Commission of India - Enlist Your name at current voter list at my present address