[Resolved]  Election Commission Of India — not received voter id card till 21-04-09

i had not received my voter id card although my name is in electoral list of 2009. i contacted all the responsible person, but no one is listening to the matter.

electrol detail
NAME : SUJIT KUMAR JHA
FATHER NAME : DINANATH JHA
ADDRESS : 7/10, SECTOR 1, PUSHP VIHAR, NEW DELHI 17
SEX ; MALE
VOTER REGISTERATION NUMBER :WMU 0153262
ASSEMBLY : AMBEDKAR NAGAR
ASSEMBLY CODE :48
STATE ; NEW DELHI

i haven't voater i card
Voter id card is not received
i rohitah sehgal r/o424 sector 15 faridabab.ihave voter id no for the last 13years buti coudn'thave voter card .my voter id card no :HR/06/52/0609824. PLS DO SOME NESSARY ACTION FOR THE SAME.
i had not recieve my Voter identity card till[protected] my details are given below
Name:- HAJARI LAL
Father's Name:- Late shri Hukam Singh
Address:- 148, Nagla Daru
Tehsil:- Jasarana
Distt.:- Firozabad(U.P)-205145

For 96-Jasarana
i dont reccive my voterid card
i didnt got my voting I CARD.
sir iwant my id card
This if with reference of my voter ID card which I trying to make for the last one month.
My voter ID card was issued long time back (approx 6-7 year) before my marriage. Now my name from the list of election commission has been removed as I got married couple of years back.
My problem is - I have visited election commission office 6 times but every time the staff of that office refuses giving new excuses.

In my first visit I was asked to fill form - number I have forget ( as my name has changed after my marriage).

In my second visit when I went to deposit that form I was told the form which I filled up is wrong as name in voter list has been removed. Then I was given form number 6 and I was asked to come next day.

In my third visit when I reached the office one said he does not know anything, second person said time over and we will not take this now, third was behaving like dump.

In my forth visit I was told to get one affidavit.

Sir, I just want to know I am citizen of india and have many ID proof like Bank account driving license, Voter ID, Pan card etc. After having all this documents facing so many problem.

One can actually tell me what all is required from me instead of breakup.

My father is working at Ministry of finance - if you require any kind of letter I can arrange that as well.

Please if you can help me in solving my problem as it has become big problem for me to solve.

Please do the needful

Best Regards

Kalpana Rawat
DID NOT RECEVIED I VOTER I CARD EVEN I SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENT 5 TIMES.
NAME: ASHIUQE IQBAL
SON OF:MD BABUJAN
ADDRESS H-16/275A, SANGAM VIHAR
NEW DELHI-110062
SL NO:698
BOOTH NO:82
I had not received my voter id card although my name is in electoral list of 2009. i contacted all the responsible person, but no one is listening to the matter.

electrol detail
NAME : VARA PRASAD EMMADI
FATHER NAME : MALLIKARJUN EMMADI
ADDRESS : 8-2-676/1/B/11/A, SRIRAM NAGAR, BANJARAHILLS ROAD NO.12
SEX ; MALE
VOTER REGISTERATION NUMBER : FYY4930269
ASSEMBLY : KHAIRATABAD, HYDERABAD
ASSEMBLY CODE :60
STATE ; ANDHRA PRADESH
PHONE- [protected]
i had not received my voter id card although my name is in electoral list of 2009. and my ID card number
YZK1228931
had not received my voter id card although my name is in electoral list of 2009. and my ID card number
YZK1228931

Address:
R.Geetha Savithri
Vouter Card Number : YZK1228931
w/o R.Srinivas
4-200/183/D, Eswarpuri Colony
Ist Avenue, Sainkpuri, Hyderabad - 500 094
Andhra Pradesh
Ph: 91+ [protected]
hello sir i m arica yadav D/o Of Late Shri Avdesh Yadav
Actually i have apply to my my voter id card but sitl i m not getting my voter id card
My Voter Id Card Serial no is 458 (Ac 22), ( Part no 109) Date 23/06/08, , , , so plz kindly check it
thank u, , , , , , , , , ,
My Address is 2673 Roshan Pura Nai Sarak Delhi 110006
Ph No[protected]
DEAR Sir
I had not received my voter id card although my name is in electoral list of 2009. i contacted all the responsible person, but no one is listening to the matter

My Address: Harish Chandra Rawat
F-1/ 304B, Sangam Vihar
New Delhi - 110062
(M) [protected]
DEAR Sir
I had not received my voter id card although my name is in electoral list of 2009. i contacted all the responsible person, but no one is listening to the matter

Pl. mail to me

My Address: Harish Chandra Rawat
F-1/ 304B, Sangam Vihar
New Delhi - 110062
(M) [protected]
i wanna make a voter id card from election commision office of india,
so what shall i do?????????????

Voter Id GoV. of Delhi

My name is MEENA Jaiswal W/o Pawan Jaiswal
Form6 ApplicationID[protected]as par SMS is coming in my mobil. but my Voter card yet not recvd.?

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information