Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Election Commission Of India - complaint

 
14 Reviews
User
  Ashish Srivastava
To The comissioner, ( Election Commission of India),

Today is 30 April 2009 and it is the Lok Sabha election date in Kanpur, up state . I am a citizen of Kanpur City and my voter id card number is MQJ4540027(electoral area - 275 - govind nagar, kanpur city, up). I have given vote by this card after 06/06/2005 (card issuing date printed on my card ) in every election held in UP. But today My name was not on the list. (No government employee visit to my home for the verification .) It is a totally human error . I felt very regret to face this situation. So i want to lodge complaint and want judicial actions against relative persons who are responsible for this act of carelessness . and due to them i was not able to use my basic indian right of voting in lok sabha election as per " bhartiya samvidhan " today.
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

voidation of my basic indian right - Election Commission Of India

To The comissioner, ( Election Commission of India),

Today is 30 April 2009 and it is the Lok Sabha election date in Kanpur, up state . I am a citizen of Kanpur City and my voter id card number is MQJ4540027(electoral area - 275 - govind nagar, kanpur city, up). I have given vote by this card after 06/06/2005 (card issuing date printed on my card ) in every election held in UP. But today My name was not on the list. (No government employee visit to my home for the verification .) It is a totally human error . I felt very regret to face this situation. So i want to lodge complaint and want judicial actions against relative persons who are responsible for this act of carelessness . and due to them i was not able to use my basic indian right of voting in lok sabha election as per " bhartiya samvidhan " today.
 
Please accept my regards to your august office. Here I want to complaint against the District Public relation Officer, Patiala, Punjab. That Mr. Ishwinder SIngh Garewal, DPRO had not issued me the Press i card to cover the elections fairly. When I complained, he replied that he will not issue me the I d card as am the reporter who never writes in favor of his Political bosses.

Secondly he used abused words for your honorable office, while saying that this election commission is only for two three weeks, you can not do anything, Local Press is with me and they doing their best to raise this issue to get into your notice.

In afternoon I faxed one complaint from Patiala to your honorable office in this regard. After that am regularly receiving the threatening calls from the high officials of Public relation Department.


Please make suitable arrangements to make my life and property safer from these culprits and please transfer him from the post of DPRO, as he may interrupt fair reporting in this process.

I am fully sure about the definite response in action from your side .

Yours faithfully,

Tejinder Singh Fatehpur,
Reporter, Daily Desh Sewak,
Chandigarh,
Sub Office- SCO 45, Leela Bhawan Market,
Near Gopal Sweets,
Patiala, Punjab
09815264786
N
User
Gaurav  
 
Hi,

I am a Software Engineer in an MNC in Noida. Most of the companies do not have off for tomorrow.
I request you to make the compulsory off for all companies so that employees can cast their vote properly.

Thanks,
Gaurav
 
I am A.Yogananth from Chennai, India. I am having my voter card issued by Indian Govt - TN/01/017/0414144 issued on 11.07.1998. I am staying in No.6, Amsa Garden, 1st Street, Thiruvotriyur, Chennai - 600 019 since my birth 17.10.1977. Its absolutely human error because of this i have lost my basic human right. Its paining me and i am not able to digest this incapable of government authorities.
I am very eager to file a case against this major issue.

Definitely i believe that this complaint will take it up with concerned department and i am expecting the favourable reply in this regard.

Jai Hind,
A.Yogananth.
 
Sir,

I want to some modifications to be made in my Election Card, I want new Election Card to be made for my wife and my neice. Please advice what is the procedure.

Regards

Amar Gupta
 
dear sir,

we are in very problem that Dr. Varinder Sood and Mr. Mahesh Talwar from kapurthala are making fraud documents of home and snatching he homes with widow ladies and doing illegal works in kapurthala punjab.
No one is listening us, even all DSP, SSP, SP SHO and others eat money and helping these fraud peoples.

Mr. Mahesh Talwar is doing job in electricity Board and having more then 50, 00, 00, 000/- from where he get???

In india no one is listening an i am sure now someone will listen.

I look forward for our reply
Piyush Mehta
+91 98144 47219
 
I ATUL KUMAR JAISWAL,
FATHER NAME ;- RANADINJAISWAL .
SEX;MAIL,
DATE OF BIRTH ;- 19.01.1998
ADDRESS;-33, KALAPPAN STREET RAMNGAR COIMBATORE -641009.
I lost my votter card, kindaly issue me a new card .or what is the process to issue a new card.
 
i am
nitin pandey my address is in correct plz make a new card

nitin pandey
father name om prakash pandey
d.o.b- 23/12/85
add. -216/10 babu purwa colony kidwai nagar kanpur 208011
 
Dear Sir,
After 63 years of independence of India, we are not yet independent. Gram Pnchayat Elections
are going to be held soon in my constituency but the villagers can not vote for the candidate whom
they want to become village headman because some powerful villagers do not let them to do so.
Some mighty villagers entered the voting cells and force the villagers to vote for their candidate
infront of them. The policemen sleep on the coat under the tree near polling booth and the gov
employees, who are appointed for election at the polling booth get corrupted by taking money
from some mighty villagers. Nobody can go against them as they have all the hold over policemen
and polling booth employees. Moreover the mighty villagers vote several times instead of those
voters who are not present in village.They have enlisted many such names in the electoral roll
who are not living in our village or panchayat. Will you help us?


Thanks and Regards
Vikash Kumar
Village- Nagla Ghanshyam, Post- Pahasu, Distt- Bulandshahar, Tehsil- Shikarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Name of Panchayat - Pahasu Dehat
Name of polling Booth - Primary School Nagla Ladpura
My Email - enggvikash@gmail.com
Mobile No. - 9957778879, 9868037637
N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
everyour  
 
To
The Commissioner,
Election Commission of India,
Respected Sir,

I am garment manufacturer at I have got copyright for the logo murasu. I am printing this logo on our t, shirts. If the election commission allot this logo murasu as a symbol for a political party in the forthcoming assembly election, can I go to the election booth to make my vote by wearing this t.shirt which has the logo of election symbol ?
If the answer is No. then what is my right in the copyright act.
Please advise me, Sir.
Thanking you.
Regards
Everyour . murali
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
Kasinathan.k  
 
Dear Sirs,
My wife K.KANAHA and myself (K.KASINATHAN) are residing in 7/13 Sivan East Street, PORAYAR- 609307 in Tharangampadi Taluk and Panchayat of Nagapattinam District in Tamilnadu. Number 162 Poompuhar is our Legislative Assembly Constituency.
Originally our EPIC was printed as under in the Ward No.15 of Tharangampadi Panchayat
Division No. Sl.No Name EPIC No.
188 191 K.Kanaha 29/170/0429171
188 192 K.Kasinathan 29/170/0429164
Both EPIC of ours has been lost. So we have applied for the Duplicate EPIC for my wife and myself by paying Rs.!5 each on 20-02-2011 under receipt No.0863388 to K.Kanaha and 0863387 to K.Kasinathan in the Special Election Camp held at Porayar conducted by the Revenue Inspector Thillaiyadi under the instructions of Tahsildar Tharangampadi.
Now the Election Commission have issued a fresh voter list 2011 has detailed below for us
Division No. Sl.No Name EPIC No.
229 238 K.Kanaha 29/170/0429171
229 239 K.Kasinathan 29/170/0429164
We have not known the fresh division nos above on 20-02-2011 and we have given the previous nos (viz) Division No.188 and Serial No.191 K.Kanaha and 192- K.Kasinathan respectively. Division No.188 relating to Kalliyapanallur Village in Tharangampadi Taluk and not to Tharangampadi Town Panchayat.
Hence we request the Election Commission to issue Duplicate EPIC in time (i.e) 5th or 6th March 2011.
Thanking You in anticipation and awaiting your early response.

Porayar K.Kasinathan
21-02-2011 K.Kanaha
A Jun 23, 2011 by
User
betal singh  
 
विदित हो कि उ0 प0 राज्‍य ओद्योगिक विकास निगम ने औद्योगिक क्षेत्र साइट-सी, सूरजपुर, गेटर नोएडा, गौतम बुद्धनगर, उ0 प्र0 में एक आवासीय सेक्‍टर विकसित किया है। जिसमें 2000 आवासीय भूखण्‍ड आबंटित किये है। इसी सेक्‍टर में एक भाग अंसल गोल्‍फ लिंक 2, है जिसमें तकरीवन 500 निर्मित फ्लेट व प्‍लाट आबंटित किये है। जिसमें कुछ लोग अपने भवन का निर्माण करा कर व फ्लेट का कब्‍जा लेकर निवास कर रहे है।

इस सेक्‍टर में निर्वाचन आयोग ने अभी तक कोई बी एल ओ नियुक्‍त नही किया है और न ही इस सेक्‍टर के लिये कोई वोटर लिस्‍ट में नाम दर्ज कराने व वोटर पहचान पत्र वनाबाने की व्‍यवस्‍था की गयी है। इस प्रकार यहा के नागरिको को उनके वोट डालने के अधिकार से वंचित किया जा रहा है। जवकि निर्वाचन आयोग ने कई वार विषेश अभियान चलाये किन्‍तु ग्राम गुलिस्‍तान पुर के बी एल ओ श्री सुभाष यादव ने भी यहॉ के नागरिको के वोटर आई डी नही बनाये। जिन आवेदको ने फार्म 6 में आवेदन जमा कराये, उन लोगो को भी आज वोटिंग लिस्‍ट में नाम दर्ज नही किये गये।
अत: इसके लिये जिम्‍मेदार अधिकारी को निर्देश दिये जाय ताकि यहॉ के नागरिको को वोट डालने का अधिकार मिल सके।
N Oct 15, 2011 by
User
HENRY IRUDAYARAJ  
 
To
The Commissioner,
Election Commission of India,

Respected Sir,

My Name is IRUDAYARAJ, residing in Tamilnadu, Tiruchirapalli, Anna Nagar, Phase II, Door No. M-265. Tomorrow is Panchayat Election in our area, Present ruling president of our Kumbakudi Panchayat (Mr. Govindaraj) is threatining with their relatives that they will kill me after this election, since I am supportion Mr. Ganghadharan who is contesting for the same post in this election with the logo of (Key and Lock). Local police is supporting present President and trying to charge with some case which is not true. Even yesterday the present president have given a complaint that we are giving Money for vote, Police came and checked all our Cars with help of Election comission and returned with empty hand (For which The Election Commission is having a record), I am afraid that end of this election If I will be allowed to survive in this world. I would like to bring this complaint to your notice for any support for a layman (Citizen's basic right to live) in this world.

With regards,

IRUDAYARAJ
Claiming for Basic right to live in this world

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Election Commission Of India - complaint