Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Election Commission Of India IDentity Card - WRONG ENTRIES IN THE CARD NO XPD0320044 & XPD0320051

 
17 Reviews
User
  PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA
Dear Sir

The voter card issued to me & my wife has typographical errors/wrong entries. The correct entries shall be as below :

CARD NO :XPD0320044

ELECTORS NAME :PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA
FATHERS NAME: MADAN PRASAD SINHA
SEX: MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1972
ADDRESS : A-20/306, SHALIMAR GARDENS-2
SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD
TEHSIL-GHAZIABAD
DISTT-GHAZIABAD (U.P)-201001


&

CARD NO :XPD0320051

ELECTORS NAME :SHALINI SINHA
HUSBANDS NAME: PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA
SEX: FEMALE
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1975
ADDRESS : A-20/306, SHALIMAR GARDENS-2
SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD
TEHSIL-GHAZIABAD
DISTT-GHAZIABAD (U.P)-201001


Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
my date of birth is roang first d of birth 7 march 1974 and my real date of birth is 7 marth 1981
 
Dear Sir

The voter card issued to me typographical errors/wrong entries. The correct entries shall be as below :

CARD NO :xpd 0075002

ELECTORS NAME : TISHENDAR KUMAR TYAGI
FATHERS NAME: OM PRAKESH TYAGI
SEX: MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1982
ADDRESS : G - 10, PANCHSEEL ENCLAVE
SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD
TEHSIL-GHAZIABAD
DISTT-GHAZIABAD (U.P)-201001
 
Dear sir, my i card no is UTX0252783. my name spelling vaseem ahamad in i card is wrong. my name spelling is Waseem ahmed.Sir I want correction in my name spel.

Thankyou
Waseem Ahmed.
 
Election ID Cad No. SVF2324754
Elector's Name : S.Ramesh OK
Father's Name : T.Sudhakarana to be printed as : T.Sudhakaran
Sec : M Ok
Date of Birth : 07/08/1972 It should be 31/07/1971
Address : 433, Varanasi- it should be : No.25, 2nd Cross, Green Woods Layout,
Varanasi, Varanasi Village, Jinkethimanahalli,
Bangalore T.C.Palya Post, Bangalore - 560 036.
Bangalore Urban - 560 049.

Please make the above changes and send the new voter card to my new address.
Ramesh.S
 
Election ID Card No. SVF2324747

Elector's Name : Shrija Ramesh to be changed to : Shreeja Ramesh
Husband's Name : Ramesh OK
Sex : F Ok
DOB : 29/05/1978 OK
Address : 83, Varanasi, to be changes to : No.25, 2nd Cross,
Varanasi, Bangalore Rahul Nivas, Green Woods Layout,
Bangalore Urban-560049 Varanasi Village, Jinkethimanahalli,
T.C.Palya Post, Bangalore - 560 036

I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address.
 
Myself and my wife Chandrakantha, my son N.N.Yogish and my daughter-in-law Hema Yogish had made the necessary applications for issue of identity cards in the R.T.Nagar Office and had received the acknowledgement forms also for having made the applications. Unfortunately we have misplaced the acknowledgements and are unable to approach the authorities for getting our identity cards. Can you kindly advise us in the matter preferably by mailing to us the Reg.no.and othher details of our applications ?

R.N.Narasimha Murthy 90, Chandrika, 4th Main Road, Sachidanandanagar,
(NGEF Layout) Sanjayanagar, Bangalore 560094
Chandrakantha
N.N.Yogish
Hema Yogish
 
To,

Electoral Registration Officer,
55- Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.
U.P.

SUBJECT: WRONG ENTRIES IN THE VOTER ID CARD - XPD0390070

Dear Sir,

The Voter ID Card issued to my brother has typographical error / wrong entries. The spelling mistake occurred in Elector's Name, Father's Name.The correct entries shall be as below:

Elector's Name : Jomon . J
Father's Name : Joy Kutty
Sex : Male
Date of Birth : 03.03.1982
Address : G-1/836, Shalimar Garden Ext.-I, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

I would request you to kindly make these changes in the existing ID Card at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Yours Faithfully
Jyothi.T.
 
I am SRINIVASAN R AMBATTUR CHENNAI
VOTER ID JCH3590569

MISTAKE: Elector Name: Krishnasamy
in tamil printed: nivasan

what is this very shame ...
concern department please do something

srinivasan r
919840283544
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
Lavanya Bollam  
 
SUBJECT: WRONG ENTRIES IN THE VOTER ID CARD - AGW0183202
Dear sir,
The Voter ID Card issued to me with typographical error / wrong entries. The mistake occurred in Father's Name, it is printed as Husband's Name.The correct entries shall be as below:
Elector's Name : B Lavanya
Father's Name : B ShivaReddy
A Apr 1, 2011 by
User
tsf  
 
My residence is in Indirapuram Ghaziabad & my father is living with me for the past 10 years I want to register their name in Voter list Ps. advice me what are the formalities & where to submit these formalities.

Thanks & regrds
Manoj Kumar
N May 13, 2011 by
User
Raju A  
 
Dear sir, my i card no is GKM6407274 my name spelling Rajkumar in i card is wrong. my name spelling is Raju and my date of birth in i card is wrong, my date of birth is 01/07/1987, Sir this complents second time. Sir I want correction in my name spel and date of birth .


I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address

Thanks & regard
Raju
N May 13, 2011 by
User
rags2708  
 
The voter card issued to me & my wife has typographical errors/wrong entries. The correct entries shall be as below :

CARD NO :INB1020106

ELECTORS NAME :RAGHVENDRA PATHAK
FATHERS NAME: DR LUXMIKANT PATHAK
SEX: MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1991
ADDRESS : B2/135 A-2 BHADAINI, PO-SHIVALA
TEHSIL-VARANASI
DISTT-VARANASI (U.P)-221001
N May 13, 2011 by
User
rags2708  
 
CARD NO :INB1020106

ELECTORS NAME :RAGHVENDRA PATHAK
FATHERS NAME: DR LUXMIKANT PATHAK
SEX: MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1991
ADDRESS : B2/135 A-2 BHADAINI, PO-SHIVALA
TEHSIL-VARANASI
DISTT-VARANASI (U.P)-221001
I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address
N Jul 6, 2011 by
User
Jitesh Chhabra  
 

mistakes in name for 2nd time - Election commissions of india

sir,
Its the 2nd time i got my Election commission of India( Identity card) or Voter's ID card with no. AOK0167577 or UK: 10624676 in which there is mistake in my Name and Age. The making of Id's is one's Recognistion of Member of India.
thanku
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
shaharyar khan  
 
Mistake in my Voter ID Card

My Name : Shah Aryar Khan
Father Name : Abdul Kareem
Adress : 105/90, Dairy Wali Gali, Pasaunda, Sahibabad, Distt. Ghaziabad. Pin- 201005.
DOB: 15/05/1982
Sex : Male
Voter ID Card No. XPD3696598

I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
himanshu sinha  
 
My Name: Himanshu Sinha,
Vidhan Sabha: 55, Sahibabad,
Electoral No:198
Letter No. UP/81/400/0487091
Resident of 6/17, Sec-2, Rajender Nagar Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, UP 201005
DOB 30 Sept 1977


Mistake in father's Name and photograph
Father's Name: Late Shri. B.N Sinha
Photograph is as ID card issued on 27/03/2007.

I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Election Commission Of India IDentity Card - WRONG ENTRIES IN THE CARD NO XPD0320044 & XPD0320051