Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Election Commission Of India IDentity Card - Mistake in Name and Address

 
36 Reviews
User
  Gireesha.BR
my name and address has been changed in the ID card.
my card number KT/8/057/0654478
my correct name and address are,
Elector's Name : B. R. GIREESHA
Father's Name : B. RANGAIAH
Sex: M
Age as on 1.1.95 : 19
Address : Sahyadri, 5thB cross, 3rd link, Maruthi Nagar, Tumkur Taluk, Tumkur Dist.
please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name and Address.


Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

change name - yogeshbhai

yogesh is my friend .
speling mistake by u in his pancard so what process in this matter

plz mail me sir.
 

Mistake in my Fathers Name and In my date of birth - Identity Card No-DQB5835624

Sir
I am very sorry to say that I am receiving my Identity Card on Dated 29thdec.2008 but the name of my Father is changed and my father name is---Rakesh Agarwal ---while the printed name is Rajesh Agarwal and my date of birth is absent that is 22ndMay1987 so please correct the above mentioned faults in my Identity Card No-DQB5835624. I am situated in 88, Faizabad Road, Lucknow, , Tahaseel -Lucknow, Jila- Uttar Pradesh, India.
 

Name Mistake - Voter Card

Sir, maine written me Complain 2, bar abhi tak jab bhi Date Voter Card me Amendmend ki information aati hai main us me hi 2, bar Likhkar with proof Dechuka ho per aab tak na to mre pass koi bhi aya hai aur Na hi mera naam sahi hua hai so plz imideate inquary kar mera naam sahi kiya jaye jis se ki main Vote-2009, De saku ok


Name Mistek: Sanju Sharma

Name Write: Sajjan Kumar Sharma
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Mohd. Sajid & my father's name is Abdul Rasheed and it printed on Voter I Card Sajid & Abdul respectively. Can this problem solved from here. Please help me to get correct Data on ID card.
Thanking You
 
I AM ELIAS SEKH, FATHER NAME, ABUSAMA SEKH, VILLAGE KALAHAZRA, POST KHALISAKHALI, P.S
BASANTI, DIST. SOUTH 24 PARGANAS .
 
i have lost my voter identity card issued from bhopal. how would i be issued a new one?
 
My Name in Identity card is wrong . Please change my name and send it for me
I am in tamilnadu, chennai,
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Mahadev Ishvar Khavare

My Date of Birth and Residency Address is Wrong printed in Voter ID Card.please correction the DOB & Resi Address & issue a New Voter ID Card, its request.

My ID Card number WEH3500352

My correct Date of Birth
04/01/1982

My correct Resiedncy Address :
204, 2nd Floor, Devki Niwas,
Opp Little Flowers English Highschool,
Done Lane, Achole Road,
Nalasopara (E) Vasai
Thane -401209
Mob-9967466990 / 9870391849

please make it correct and send me the new Voter ID Card.

thanks & best regards
Mahadev Khavare
N
User
dickyi  
 
my name and age in identity card is incorrect..i'm from himachal..where should i complaint about it..
 
i have mistake in my name and father name.
and also in address
so pls verify that
 
i have a mistake in my voter id no.LCW3300761 IN MY NAME & MY FATHERS NAME IS IN CORRECT .SO PLEASE CORRECT THESE MISTAKES WHICH IS ISSUED IN 3/3/2007 WHICH IS IN NAME OF & ISSUE NEW VOTER I D CARD, WHICH HAVE FOLLOWING DETAILS

ELECTORS NAME - RAGHVENDRA PRATAP SINGH
FATHERS NAME - NARENDRA BAHADUR SINGH
D.O.B - 5 / 7 / 1989
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Venkata.Satya Naga Dev Sunkara

my name, Father's Name and address has been changed in the ID card.
my card number YVO0242982
my correct name and address are,
Elector's Name : V.Satya Naga Dev Sunkara
Father's Name : V.V.Satyanarayana
Sex: M
Date of Birth 06/12/1989:
Address : V.Satya Naga Dev Sunkara H.No 9-5-157/1 3 Rd Floor Raji Reddy Nagar Plot No 40 Champapet Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) 500059
please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name and Address
 
my name and address is wrong in my votar id card
my correct name and address is
name-jatin shrotriya
address-bag bala mohalla barsana(mathura)
pin -281405
 
I have submitted my documents on 15/2/2008 tokan no.450294243, i card no.CRQ6670202 ( Wrong Name & Address voting card not receive till date ),

I request you please arrange my original card with correct deatils as per given below

Name ~ Mr. Yogesh Babulal Rathod
Address ~ 6B Sakil Malik Chawl, T.S.Colony, Rani Sati Marg,
Pathanwadi, Malad ( East ) Mumbai - 400097, Near Badi Masjid

Sex ~ Male

Year ~ 27 Yrs.

Wrong Name & Address ID Card No.CRQ6670202 ( Till date not receive )
Voting No.1026


Request you, Pls arrange / send me correct ID Card as per given above details

Thanks & Regards
Rathod Yogesh
8080654025
N
User
RaaZ05  
 
my name and photo has been Wrong in the ID card.
my card number KJH1315878
my correct name and address are,
Elector's Name : Rajdeep Rana
Father's Name : Madan pal Rana
Sex: M
Age as on 20.03.2010 : 22
Address : Home.No. :197
Street/Mohalla :Daha2
Vill/Town :Daha2
PoliceStn. :Doghat
Distt. :Bagpat
Pin :250611
please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name and Photo..
N
User
jkn  
 
dear sri/mada mycard-zu1020671 myfather name and address rong correct name-Baidu naidu
address-07 2nd cross chikkanna lay out ramaswami palya bangalore-560033
new card sent my home address-07 2nd cross chikkanna lay out ramaswami palya bangalore-560033
 
AOA, I AM MUHAMMAD AURANGZEB CHOHAN. MY GRAND GRAND FATHER CH AZIZ DIN CHOHAN, WAS A RESIDENT OF MAUZA PHURRA GUJRAN, TEHSIL PATHANKOT, DISTRICT GURDASPUR. CAN I IDENTIFY THE HISTIRY/NAMES OF MY CLAN<
 
my nem : khatri yasmin ben
my husbend nem : khatri mo.yunus
sex: female
date of birth :27/12/1989
my id card number :WPZ1473867
my address:25:lakod faliya.alipura kherva;
tal.sankheda dist. vadodara
 
wrong is husbend nem
D Mar 18, 2011 by
User
kupra7656  
 
Correct Address and details to be incorporated

1.NAME : PRAKASH K (MALE)
CARD No:UHN2243673
DOB:29.07.1960
Address:# 2427/1, 27th main, 15th 'A' cross, 1st Sector,
HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102.

2.NAME : PREMALATHA G (FEMALE)
CARD No:UHN2243681
DOB:02.12.1962
Address:# 2427/1, 27th main, 15th 'A' cross, 1st Sector,
HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102.

3. NAME : GAUTAM P
CARD No:UHN2243707
DOB:25.12.1987
Address:# 2427/1, 27th main, 15th 'A' cross, 1st Sector,
HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102.

4.NAME : KANCHANA PRAKASH
CARD No:UHN2243699
DOB:09.07.1985
Address:# 2427/1, 27th main, 15th 'A' cross, 1st Sector,
HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Election Commission Of India IDentity Card - Mistake in Name and Address