Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ELECTION ofFICE ,BHOPAL,M.P - Non Receipt of Voter ID Card

 
29 Reviews
User
  MRS. KIRAN SHARMA
Sir,

I have handed over my Original Voter Id card No. JLQ7099625 to election office staff on 08/06/2008, in the special camp at new campion school, shahpura, Bhopal for correction in Date of birth which was printed wrong in my voter id card by the mistake of election office staff.I had handed over my original card alongwith form -8 7 also having receipt of Form-8.Till today I have not received my Voter id card after so many verbal reminders to Election office staff on telephone.This is a serious issue, Legistative Election Date in Bhopal is 27/11/2008.

Note - This type of correction is being done second time by concerned office.In the first correction there was mistake in residential address & the Voter id card was delivered .But now In second correction there is mistake in date of birth but card is not received yet.

You are requested to look into the matter & do the needful.

regards,

Mrs. KIRAN SHARMA
ADDRESS- B-2 / 301 / PARAS CITY,
E-3, ARERA COLONY,
BHOPAL (M.P)
PIN -462016
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Election photo parichay patra chahiya
 
i have no voter icard
 
madam

mane 4 bar photo seacion karaya hai
 
Dear Sir

1.) My name is Mohd. Zeeshan, S/o Mohd. Nasir .

2.) Nazia Nasir, D/o Mohd. Nasir

Address : House No. 758, Shahnaz Mansion, Street No. - 8, Ahmed Ali Colony, Aish bagh, Bhopal

we have received my voter ID on September "08" but some name correction porpose we are return this, and we are don`t receive our Voter ID card till now.

so kindly dispatch our Voter ID card on our address : House No. 758, Shahnaz Mansion, Street No. - 8, Ahmed Ali Colony, Aish bagh, Bhopal (M.P.)


Thanking you


Regards

Mohd. Zeeshan
House No. 758,
Shahnaz Mansion,
Street No. - 8, Ahmed Ali Colony,
Aishbagh, Bhopal (M.P.)
 
Dear Sir

1.) My name is Sandeep kumar S/o Braj kishor tiwari

2.) Atma ram mishra
3) Kusum mishra

Address : MIG, B-102 Sector, C Vidhya Nagar Hosangabad Road Bhopal (MP)

we have received my voter ID on may "08" but some name correction porpose we are return this, and we are don`t receive our Voter ID card till now.my Voter ID card No-FKB3798444, FKB3798428, FKB3798436

so kindly dispatch our Voter ID card on our address : MIG, B-102 Sector, C Vidhya Nagar Hosangabad Road Bhopal (MP)


Thanking you


Regards
SANDEEP KUMAR
MIG, B-102 Sector, C Vidhya Nagar Hosangabad Road Bhopal
 
i just want to know, how can i make my voter id card???????????
i am out of india rt now...

Nishant Singh
Nirala Nagar
Rewa
MP
486002
N
User
Neeraj  
 
I m student and i want a voter id card ..since i m a 18 year old guy...please tell how can i get it online or what is the procedure to get it.
 
hi i'm 21 year old student and i wanna my voter id, so pls tell me how can i get my voter id card as soon as possible.
 
dear sir,
i wana tell u that i havenot get my voter id so iwana request u to send my voter id at T-3 cpwd quarter boloriya pariser at navlakha indore
thanking u
your's state person
vinay patidar
 
dear sir
i have furnish form 8 to correct data in my voter id on 8-6-08 and submit to the official presented at model H.S.S.on the date and he has issued receipt, but not received my correct voetr id card so far.

yours faithfully
ak rana
mig 118 block 4
saraswati nagar
bhopal
 
Non Receipt of Voter ID Card
Sir,

I have handed over my Original Voter Id card No. JLQ5964796 to election office staff on 08/06/2008, in the special camp at new campion school, shahpura, Bhopal for correction in Date of birth which was printed wrong in my voter id card by the mistake of election office staff.I had handed over my original card alongwith form -8 7 also having receipt of Form-8.Till today I have not received my Voter id card after so many verbal reminders to Election office staff on telephone.This is a serious issue.


You are requested to look into the matter & do the needful.

regards,

JAYANT VAISHNAV
F-108/57 SHIVAJI NAGAR
BHOPAL (M.P)
PIN -462016
 
I HAVE APPLIED FOR DUPLICATE VOTER I. D. CARD AT ELECTION COMMISSION OFFICE AT RATLAM IN DECEMBER 2009, TILL DATE I GOT NO ANY RESPONSE FROM CONCERNING, PLEASE ADVICE ME WHAT TO DO IN THIS REGARD. MY HOME ADDRESS IS 557, KATJU NAGAR, RATLAM.
 
Sir,
We have received the voter Id cards of all family members with incorrect names and addresses written over them. So, I kindly request you to send me the voter Id cards of all the family members with correct names and addresses written over them. Please find the list of incorrect names and their corresponding correct names to be written on the new voter Ids, which are as follows :

1) ID CARD NUMBER : FKB3505492
ELECTOR`S NAME : AI. EM. KHAN (INCORRECT) I. M. KHAN (CORRECT)
FATHER`S NAME : MUSHTAK HUSAIN (INCORRECT) MOHAMMAD MUSHTAQ HUSSAIN (CORRECT)
SEX : MALE (CORRECT)
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1951 (INCORRECT) 19/08/1949 (CORRECT)
ADDRESS : 649, EN/3 BISEKTAR BHOPAL TEHSIL. HUJUR DISTT. BHOPAL (M.P.)-462001 (INCORRECT)
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023 (CORRECT)

2) ID CARD NUMBER : FKB2810463
ELECTOR`S NAME : SHAISTAKHATUN (INCORRECT) SHAISTA KHATOON (CORRECT)
HUSBAND`S NAME : AUI. EM. KHAN (INCORRECT) I. M. KHAN (CORRECT)
SEX : FEMALE (CORRECT)
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1959 (INCORRECT) 01/01/1953 (CORRECT)
ADDRESS : 649, EN/3 BISEKTAR BHOPAL TEHSIL. HUJUR DISTT. BHOPAL (M.P.)-462001 (INCORRECT)
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023. (CORRECT)

3) ID CARD NUMBER : FKB3505500
ELECTOR`S NAME : RAFAT IKABAL KHAN (INCORRECT) RAFAT IQBAL KHAN (CORRECT)
FATHER`S NAME : AI. EM. KHAN (INCORRECT) I. M. KHAN (CORRECT)
SEX : MALE (CORRECT)
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1979 (INCORRECT) 25/05/1978 (CORRECT)
ADDRESS : 649, EN/3 BISEKTAR BHOPAL TEHSIL. HUJUR DISTT. BHOPAL (M.P.)-462001 (INCORRECT)
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023. (CORRECT)

4) ID CARD NUMBER : JLQ7320740
ELECTOR`S NAME : SOHARAT IKABAL (INCORRECT) SOLAT IQBAL KHAN (CORRECT)
FATHER`S NAME : IKABAL MUSTAK (INCORRECT) I. M. KHAN (CORRECT)
SEX : MALE (CORRECT)
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1986 (INCORRECT) 22/04/1979 (CORRECT)
ADDRESS : 88, IKABAL COLONY SETHI NAGAR (SUNDAR NAGAR), ASHOKA GARDAN - TEHSIL. HUJUR DISTT. BHOPAL (M.P.) (INCORRECT)
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023. (CORRECT)

5) ID CARD NUMBER : JLQ7320732
ELECTOR`S NAME : AMANA KHATUN (INCORRECT) AMNA KHATOON (CORRECT)
FATHER`S NAME : IKABAL MUSTAK (INCORRECT) I. M. KHAN (CORRECT)
SEX : FEMALE (CORRECT)
DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1986 (INCORRECT) 15/07/1985 (CORRECT)
ADDRESS : 88, PANTH NAGAR BHOPAL TEHSIL. HUJUR DISTT. BHOPAL (M.P.) 462024 (INCORRECT)
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023. (CORRECT)

You are requested to look into the matter & do the needful.

regards,


so kindly dispatch our Voter ID card on our address : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023 PH : 07554059192, MOBILE : 9981723603

Thanking you


Best Regards

RAFAT IQBAL KHAN
HOUSE. NO. 32,
FRIENDS COLONY,
BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION,
ASHOKA GARDEN,
BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR,
DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023
PH : 07554059192
MOBILE : 9981723603, 9893469594, 9754222195,
 
Sir,
We have received the voter Id cards of all family members with incorrect names and addresses written over them. So, I kindly request you to send me the voter Id cards of all the family members with correct names and addresses written over them. Please find the list of incorrect names and their corresponding correct names to be written on the new voter Ids, which are as follows :

1) ID CARD NUMBER : FKB3505492
ELECTOR`S NAME : I. M. KHAN
FATHER`S NAME : MOHAMMAD MUSHTAQ HUSSAIN
SEX : MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 19/08/1949
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023

2) ID CARD NUMBER : FKB2810463
ELECTOR`S NAME : SHAISTA KHATOON
HUSBAND`S NAME : I. M. KHAN
SEX : FEMALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 01/01/1953
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023.

3) ID CARD NUMBER : FKB3505500
ELECTOR`S NAME : RAFAT IQBAL KHAN
FATHER`S NAME : I. M. KHAN
SEX : MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 25/05/1978
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023.

4) ID CARD NUMBER : JLQ7320740
ELECTOR`S NAME : SOLAT IQBAL KHAN
FATHER`S NAME : I. M. KHAN
SEX : MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 22/04/1979
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023.

5) ID CARD NUMBER : JLQ7320732
ELECTOR`S NAME : AMNA KHATOON
FATHER`S NAME : I. M. KHAN
SEX : FEMALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 15/07/1985
ADDRESS : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023.

You are requested to look into the matter & do the needful.

regards,

So, kindly dispatch our Voter ID card on our address : HOUSE. NO. 32, FRIENDS COLONY, BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION, ASHOKA GARDEN, BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR, DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023 PH : 07554059192, MOBILE : 9981723603

Thanking you


Best Regards

RAFAT IQBAL KHAN
HOUSE. NO. 32,
FRIENDS COLONY,
BEHIND ASHOKA GARDEN POLICE STATION,
ASHOKA GARDEN,
BHOPAL TEHSIL HUJUR,
DISTRICT BHOPAL (M.P.) - 462023
PH : 07554059192
MOBILE : 9981723603, 9893469594, 9754222195,
 
1.
ELECTOR`S NAME : VINAY BAHADUR SINGH
FATHER`S NAME : SHRI KAMLESHWAR SIGH
SEX : FEMALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 27/05/1982

ADDRESS : VINAY BAHADUR SINGH, BEHIND OF PUSHPANJALI NURSINGH HOME, BAJRANG NAGAR, REWA (M.P.) - 486001
Mob.: 9993664761
You are requested to look into the matter & do the needful.

regards,

So, kindly dispatch our Voter ID card on our address

Thanking you
 
sir, i am living here from 5years . But i have no voter id . How can make my voter id sujjest me?
 
Sir my name is :- GOVIND SINGH THAKUR
FATHER NAME:- AJAB SINGH
SEX :- MALE
DATE OF BIRTH :- 25 /10/ 1987
my voter id card has wrong entry of MY NAME, AND DATE OF BIRTH
my id no is : IPC0522102
Correct name and date of birth are given above . please reissue me my voter id card...and send me at the address given below.
ADD; 147th, PUROHIT KA BAGICHA, Bhagat singh Ward
PIPARIYA
TEHSIL. : PIPARIYA
DISTT: HOSHANGABAD (M.P.)
PIN- 461775
 
Hi,



This is Rajneesh Prakash. Basically I belong from Gwalior(M.P.). I am working in USA Base Company as a Senior Software Engineer.



I have ECI Card -BSQ5134085



But this is not Useful for me….



Because Address is not right on it.





Mention Address: 165, Gwalior (How will U know, Where am I living)



My Proper Address is:



A-34, Vivek Vihar Colony, Ghosipura, Gwalior.



Can I Update my address on ECI CARD…



If yes then Please tell me Process. What do I do for that ?







Regards,

Rajneesh Hajela

09930666595
A Feb 14, 2011 by
User
Ghansyam Prasad Patel  
 
ID CARD NUMBER : MGD1944636
ELECTOR`S NAME : Ghansyam Prasad Patel
FATHER`S NAME : Shri Kripal Patel
SEX : MALE
DATE OF BIRTH : 06-12-1985
ADDRESS : H.N.-29, Ward No.-5, Dhaneta, P.O.- Gubra, Teh- Jabera, Dist.-Damoh (M.P.)

Respected Sir,

Before sometime i corrected my voter id card and correction has completed but my new voter id card has not issue.
So i request for you that please issue my new voter id card
A May 11, 2011 by
User
DANISHJAMAL  
 
ELECTORS NAME:-DANISH JAMAL
FATHER NAME:-JAMAL MOHAMMED
SEX:-MALE
DATE OF BIRTH:-03-12-90
MOBILE NO.096852319905

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ELECTION ofFICE ,BHOPAL,M.P - Non Receipt of Voter ID Card