Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Election office - Regarding not issuing the election card

 
13 Reviews
User
  Ajay Kumar
I have applied many times for votor card, but I could not receive any votor card I contected election office but get no satiesfaction. kindly make a arrangement in this regard and tell the name of BLO of sector 9, vijay nagar, Ghaziabad
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hi, I am NITIN KUMAR. I wish to state that I change my residence from vivekanand nagar, ghaziabad to sector -9 vijay nagar ghaziabad. I want to know that what is way to change my address in voter card.

Thanks & regards

NITIN KUMAR
 
Respected Sir,
My Mother recieve My Voter ID Card at Home on dated
26-12-2008. Sir, When i came to home and i see my Voter ID, Some Mistakes in the Voter ID card is as follows:
1. My Name printed on ID Card is : Kishor Kumar Nayak but That is wrong correct is Kishore Kumar Naik.
2. My Home No. is printed on The Voter ID is: Kee 90, that is wrong, Correct is K.A. 90.
3. My Date of Birth is Note printed on the Voter ID card only year printed is:1988 but that is wrong.
My Full Date of Birth is;17-03-1989
Respected sir, i request you please please Immediate take a Action to correction in my Voter ID Card.

Thanks,
Kishore Kumar Naik
 
Respected Sir,
Sir, i received Voter ID of my self and of my wife, from BLO, i told him that this is wrong he suggested to make a complaint to DM. Some Mistakes in the Voter ID card is as follows:
1. My Home Address . is printed on The Voter ID is: Nasbandoi colony that is wrong, Correct is DLF dilshaad ext 11.
2. My Date of Birth is Note printed on the Voter ID card only year printed is:1981 but that is wrong.
My Full Date of Birth is;01-07-1981 .
3. Father, s middle name is wriiten wrogngly as Singh in place of Kumar

Same is for my wife, s case.
Respected sir, i request you please please Immediate take a Action to correction in my Voter ID Card.

Thanks,
D.K.Dubey
 
Respected Sir,
Me& my brother recieve My Voter ID Card at Home on dated
10.03.2009 Sir, When i came to home and i see my Voter ID, Some Mistakes in the Voter ID card is as follows:
1. My Name printed on ID Card is : umesh s/O JAGAN NATH but That is wrong correct is UMESH THAKURS/O JAGAN NATH PRASHAD &SAME MY BROTHER JITINS/O RAJENDER THAT IS WRONG CORRECT IS JITIN KUMARS/O RAJENDER KUMAR
2. My PINCORD. is printed on The Voter ID is:201001 that is wrong, Correct is 201009
3. My Date of Birth is Note printed on the Voter ID card only year printed is:1974 but that is wrong.
My Full Date of Birth is;29.11.1974& SAME MY BROTHER IS DATE OF BIRTH PRINTED 1987THAT IS WORNG CORRECT IS 11.01.1986
Respected sir, i request you please please Immediate take a Action to correction in my Voter ID Card.
 
NOTE:-THIS IS REPAT NOW WITH VOTER I-CARD NO:- (1)NDN-0007641, (2)NDN-0007658
Respected Sir,
Me& my brother recieve My Voter ID Card at Home on dated
10.03.2009 Sir, When i came to home and i see my Voter ID, Some Mistakes in the Voter ID card is as follows:
1. MyVOTERI-CAED NO- "NDN0007641" Name printed on ID Card is : umesh s/O JAGAN NATH but That is wrong correct is UMESH THAKURS/O JAGAN NATH PRASHAD &SAME MY BROTHER VOTER I-CARD NO-"NDN 0007658"JITINS/O RAJENDER THAT IS WRONG CORRECT IS JITIN KUMARS/O RAJENDER KUMAR
2. My PINCORD. is printed on The Voter ID is:201001 that is wrong, Correct is 201009
3. My Date of Birth is Note printed on the Voter ID card only year printed is:1974 but that is wrong.
My Full Date of Birth is;29.11.1974& SAME MY BROTHER IS DATE OF BIRTH PRINTED 1987THAT IS WORNG CORRECT IS 11.01.1986
Respected sir, i request you please please Immediate take a Action to correction in my Voter ID CardNO:- (1)NDN-0007641, (2)NDN-0007658.
I SHALL BE ALWAYS THANKFUL TO YOU
UMESH THAKUR
 
have applied many times for votor card, but I could not receive any votor card I contected election office but get no satiesfaction.

MANISH AGARWAL
H-26 SITA RAM COLONY BALKESWAR AGRA (U.P)282004
 
have applied many times for votor card, but I could not receive any votor card I contected election office but get no satiesfaction.
vinita agarwal
h-26 sita ram colony balkeshwar agra (u.P) 282004
 
Even in our Colony we collected duly filled up forms and submitted to the Election Officer twice for which we have the recipt. For the first time it was misplaced somewhere in the Election Office/Tehsil. For the nsecond time despite of our regular follow up we have not yet received the Photo-Icard. Every time we contact the concerned officer says some or the other alibi.

Errors in the names printed in the voter list is very common. It appears that lsit has not been properly and effectiovely checked with the original filled up forms. In this situations when this I-card is going to used as Multipurpose I-crad as address proof and many more, I am affraid that people with incorrect entries are going to face lot of difficulties or this is going to be of no use except for election/voting.
 
I was appointed for Election Duty and want to Know "Why we have not got the facility to Vote?"
 
bhoter id
N
User
Falcon  
 
Sir
My Name Pardeep Kumar Sharma, S/o Sh. NEK Ram Sharma, R/o A-94, D.D.A Flat, A Block, Jahangir Puri Delhi-110033. My Election I Card No.CQB1087352, 3rd Time Make for I Card got to Office But 3 time my Card Wrong making 1st Time Name 2nd Time Photo Mistake 3rd 26.07.2010 Repeat Photo Mistake. Please See This matter
 
I have applied many times for votor card, but I could not receive any votor card I contected election office but get no satiesfaction. kindly make a arrangement in this regard and tell the name of BLO of khora deepak vihar gali no 7 ghaziabad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Election office - Regarding not issuing the election card