Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

eme defence pension - age certificate

 
28 Reviews
User
  NK bahal singh
The Officer Incharge Dated: 11.11.2009
EME Records Office
Indian Army
Secunderabad
(AP)

Sub: Grant of increase in monthly pension as per the orders of Government in respect of pensioners above the age of 80 years.
Sir,

I, Ex-Naik 7002130 Bahal Singh S/O Sh.Hem Raj retired from Indian Army (59 Mountain Brigade-URO) on 14.11.1968 after serving 20 years on fulfil the condition, photocopy of the Certificate of Service is enclosed. Now, I am drawing the monthly pension (H.O.2743) from Punjab National Bank, Pandoga, Distt. Una, HP eversince my retirement in account No.173300 0300032156. I was enrolled in the Service on 22.3.1948 and retired on 14.11.1968 and at the time of my retirement, my age was 44 years. Thus, I have already crossed the age of 84 years as I was born on 22.3.1925, but there is no other record available with me to show my age. The only source regarding proof of my age is the record available in your office. Now the Government has granted increase in the pension of the aged beneficiaries of Defence pensions as per the criteria that percentage increase will be given on the monthly pension on attaining the age of 80 years and further percentage increase on attaining the age of 85 years. I am entitled for the increase from the date of attaining the age of 80 years i.e. in the year 2005.

Kindly confirm my age to Pension Sanctioning Authority Allahabad to grant increase in my monthly pension according to age and advise the DPDO, UNA, Himachal Pradesh for the needful retrospectively in accordance with the Government orders issued in the year 2008. I had also given my request to the DPDO Una but the needful is still awaited please. AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,



(Bahal Singh)
S/O Late Sh.Hem Raj
VPO Bhadsali Tehsil, Una,
Distt.Una, Himachal Pradesh
NOW at HOUSE NO.3218/1, SECTOR 37-D, CHANDIGARH.

c.c. DPDO, Bangana Road, Una HP with the similar request please.
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
please send E-mail ID OFEME RECORD OFFICE SEC'BAD


Dinesh Vijaykumar Jagdale
EX. NAIK. VM/MV no. 14533971 K
Plot no- 37
Kohole lay out, Khadgaon Rpad
Wadi, Nagpur
 
I WAS APPOINTED AS POLICE CONSTABLE IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2003 IN TAMIL NADU POLICE. THE DETECTION OF GPF SUBSCRIPTION HAS NOT BEEN DONE IN MY SALARY SINCE DEC 2003.WHEN I CONTACTED MY OFFICE THEY TOLD ME THAT ONLY CONTIBUTARY PENSION SCHEME IS ELIGIBLE FOR ME AND AS SUCH NO GPF SUBSCRIPTION WILL BE DETECTED.KINDLY INFORM ME THAT WEATHER ANY SUCH GOVERNMENT ORDERS IS AVAILABLE AND IT IS INFORCE TILL DATE.
 
Sir
I am Ex Nk/Vm(MV) No. 14579821m retired from Indian Army after the completion of 22 Years.
I discharged from the service on 31..3.2007. The revised 6 th pay commission arrears and revised PPO
is not yet received so far. My colleague who is retired at the same date has received the new revised PPO.
My residential address is jabbar sathiq jahangir, 2/715, Govindaverma Street, Pidamaneri, Dharmapuri. Tamil Nadu Pin - 636701.

Kindly confirm despatch of my revised PPO at at an early date.
Thanking you.
 
Sir,
I am Ex Nk/Elect(MV) No.14590912w retired from Indian Army after the completion of 20 years.I discharged from the service on 30.04.2006.The revised 6 th pay commission arrears and revised PPOis not yet recieved so far.
My residential address is "SUPRADEEPAM"; KANNAPILAVU; NANICHERY(P.O); PARASSINIKADAVU(VIA); KANNUR(DT); KERALA(STATE); PIN:670563.

Kindly confirm despatch of my revised PPO at an early date .
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Ashokan.K.K
 
Sir,
I am Hony Sub Maj Rajinder Singh Chandel, JC-751250w retired from Indian Army after the completion of 30 years.I retired from the service on 31.03.2007.The revised 6 th pay commission arrears (60%) and revised PPO is not yet recieved so far.
My email id is rsc.c@rediffmail.com

Kindly confirm despatch of my revised PPO at an early date .
Thanking you
 
Sir,
1. Revised P.P.O in respect of Satyavir singh Yadav, Ex- Hav.(ACP) NO. 14579248F has so far not been received, whereas other OR's retired along with me have received such P.P.O .

2. 60% arrear due to the pay hike (6th Pay commission) has so far not been received.
 
Sir,
1. Revised P.P.O in respect of Sahadev Sharma, Ex- Hav.(Hon. Nb/Sub) NO. 14538394M has so far not been received, whereas other OR's retired along with me have received such P.P.O .

2. No arrear due to the pay hike (6th Pay commission) has so far not been received
 
Sir,
My grandfather is also facing the same problem (NON RECEIPT OF OLD AGE PENSION as per 6PC) due to non receipt PPO with date of birth.

If you have got some help in this regard kindly guide me as well.

my email id is "kaushiksanju@yahoo.com"
regards.
 
DETAILS OF OUTSTANDING:DUES
Respected Sir,

I No 14592205L NK Jahar Kumar Majhi SOS from crops strength 28/02/2010 are forwarded herewith for your further action please.I enrolled in army (Corps of EME) on 26/02/1986 After completion of my 24 yers bonafild service in the Indian Army, now I will retire from my service on 28/02/2010(A/N).

I received my PPO No S/035405/2009 dt 28/10/2009 from your ref on 24/02/2010 vide EME Records Letter No SPG/ PEN/B/2----2009at EME Depot Bn. In my PPO my rank mentioned as NK But I have also gtd ACP HAV vide EME Recods Pt II Order No 1/1298/0015/2009 dt 18/11/2009.

In view of the abobe, you are requsested to change my rank from NK to ACP HAV and issue a corrigendum PPO at your end please.
your faithfully
Ex ACP HAV Jahar Kumar Majhi
 
Sir,
I am Ex Nk/VM(MV) No.14593312Y retired from Indian Army after the completion of 20 years.I discharged from the service on 31.03.2006.The revised 6 th pay commission arrears and revised PPOis not yet recieved so far.
My residential address is "SREELATHA NIVAS", PO- IRIVRY, Dist- KANNUR, PIN- 670614, STATE- KERALA .

Kindly confirm despatch of my revised PPO at an early date .
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
MANOJ KUMAR T.K
N
User
NASDAQ123 eme defence pension  - Himachal Pradesh, India
 

NOT CLEARING PENSIONERS DUES - HP GOVERNMENT

THIS IS IN REFRENCE TO THE DUES OF ALL THE RETIRED EMPLOYEES RETIRED AFTER 1.1.2006 TO 30.9.2009, HIMACHAL PRADESH GOVERNMENT HAS NOT CLEARED THERE DUES AND THEY ARE HARASSING THE EMPLOYEES FOR THE DUES, I HOPE THIS IS NOT THE WAY A GOVT TREATS ITS EMPLOYEES AFTER SERVING TO THE STATE FOR SO LONG OR FOR ENTIRE LIFE
 
sir, my name is n.chiranjeevi, army no14665099H, nk, eme.please send my salary quarterly statement august to octobfer and monthly slips to this mail adress naraganti.naresh@yahoo.co.in
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
prem babu sharma  
 
post to eme record office.
sir,
i was send discharge book through zila punarvas avam kalyan nigam etawah for change of address, that is send to wrong address.
old address is pura murong, murong, etawah (up)
new address is g-222 trans yamuna colony, phase-2nd, agra(up)
actually our discharge book send to trivellor ( T N ) in place of agra.
so please take action.


ex-nk-14540665x
prem babu sharma
g-222 trans yamuna colony agra, up 282006 mob--9319109111
A May 26, 2011 by
User
shivshankar.kini  
 
Sir,
I am Ex Nb/sub shivshankar.kini No.JC-761260N retired from Indian Army after the completion of 20 years.I discharged from the service on 31.11.2008.The revised 6 th pay commission arrears and revised PPO is not yet recieved so far.
My residential address is "shanti nagar, sec-9, c-35, 202, Avishkar CHS, mira road, thane-401107",

Kindly confirm despatch of my revised PPO at an early date .
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
N Jun 13, 2011 by
User
johnneykutty  
 
sir, let me know that any army pensinor (who is allready drawing the penison) can draw any other pension with out re empoliement i mean can he draw his second wifes pension.
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
devi singh shekhawat  
 
sir, i sno-8030916f hav shanker singh got retired from EME depot bn secundrabad on 30th november2010.my released pt order is 295/0019/2010.but i got a case, regarding my promotion to nb/sub in my favour at AFT principal bench New Delhi on 2nd February 2011 in which i was to get all the financial benefits availed by nb/sub from 1st august 2008 till today but i have not received any intimation from EME record secundrabad regarding this till date...i want to know about the action taken by the record office and the pension disbursing agency i.e PCDA Allahabad in this period of near about 5 months... my email address is shekhawatd84@gmail.com, my home address is shankar singhs/o bhanwar singh vpo-bhirana, via- losal, distt-sikar, rajasthan. pin-332025

kindly let me know about it at the earliest .
thanking you
yours sincerely
shankar singh
A Jun 28, 2011 by
User
T Babu  
 
Sir,
I No 14602582x NK(TS) retired from EME on 28 feb 2006.It may also be mentioned that my pay commission arrears was drawn only in the scale of sepoy and my promotion to Nk(TS)with effect from 01.03.2005 vide EME Records Pt II order No 01/0188/012/2006 dated 08/02/2006.I have asked for revision in my pension as my promotion to NK(TS)was not taken into account.But again I have received a corrigendum PPO No S/CORR/060792/2011 without taking into account the promotion to NK(TS).I request you to kindly look into the matter and issue me fresh PPO taking into account my promotion to NK(TS) on priority basis
N Aug 28, 2011 by
User
nagre bajirao  
 
The Officer Incharge Dated: 28/08/2011
EME Records Office
Indian Army
Secunderabad
(AP)
Respected Sir
I, army no. 14564317p Ex.Nk.Vm(Mv) Nagre Bajirao Rama, retired on 28 feb., 2006.As per 6th pay commission ppo no. s/cor/053745/2006, dt. 13 jully, 2009 (org. ppo no. s/051113/2005. dt.12 Jan., 2006)my band pay -8270+grade pay-2400+ military pay-2000+class pay-150 =12820x22+5/2=Rs.173070(as per my graduaty ).But according to the above ppo, i got only Rs.141020
i request you to find out the variation between the above amount, which is near about Rs.32050.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Ex.Nk.Nagre Bajirao Rama
s/o, Late Rama,
V- Baygaon BK.
Po. Mendgaon,
Teh- Deulgaon Raja,
Dist.-Buldana-443201
MAHARASHTRA
e-mail id-nagrebajirao@hotmail.com, Ph-+918233367747, +918233499927
N Nov 19, 2011 by
User
rajendrakore  
 
Sir,
I am Ex NK/SKT Rajendra Dhulappa Kore No. 14614468M retired from Indian Army after the completion of 22 years.I discharged from the service Local from EME School Baroda on 31.11.2011 at present my PPO is not yet recieved so far.
My residential address is At Post -Arali Teh- Akklakot Dist- Solapur State -Maharastra Pin- 413006",

Kindly confirm despatch of my revised PPO at an early date .
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Ex NK Rajendra Dhulappa Kore
N Apr 4, 2012 by
User
ASHOK KUMAR AROTHIA  
 
From
No.- JC-760030N
RANK-Ex-Nb/Sub Tech(Ro)
NAME: ASHOK KUMAR
To:
COL EME RECORD SECUNDERABAD-21
SUB: REVISED P.P.O.(Improvement in Pension to bridge the gap in pension pre & post Ist Jan 2006 discharge)
sir
I have not received my latest revised P.P.O .so I requesting to you please send my revised P.P.O & difference amount for leave encashment & other allowances etc..
Thanking you sir
date03.04.2012
My Address
ASHOK KUMAR
S/O Shri J.P SHARMA
C-6/1 MANDAWALI-UNCHEPAR
Opposite NAVNITI APPARTMENT
I.P EXT. DELHI-92
Email I.D -arothia@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No. 9212177680

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    eme defence pension - age certificate

    Contact Information