Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Emirates post - Tracking of my parcel

 
31 Reviews
User
  sameerkapoor189
Hi Sir/Madam,

My self Sameer. I made a parcel to India thru emirates post tracking number is *CPX00405238AE* on 22 March. 2010 & today is 10th of April. Its 20 days passed. But they didn't get yet. They need this urgently please find out about my parcel as soon as possible. I have night duty & in day I need to take rest that is why I could not call at customer care. Please confirm me about my parcel as soon as possible. If it is not delivered please bring it back immediately at my coast. I am enclosing the receipt of my parcel please find it with this message. You can call me on 055-2828570. Thanks...

Tracking of my parcel

Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Amarjit Singh Emirates post  - India
 
Respected sir
This query is in regard to tracking of shipment ,my airway no is CPX00378619AE dispatched from Satwa Dubai on 14th Nov 2009 for Delhi by Emirates post . I am not being able to trace the packet in dubai customercare they say packet has reached India is in customs but how & when will it reach me I was told it would reach in 10-15 days .Where to contact in India Delhi ..........
Please let me know when will this reach To my place .

Hoping to get the status my shipment soon.

Thanking You
Regards
--
Amarjit Singh
A
User
Jishin Joseph Emirates post  - India
 
Amarjit you are right! Even i have the same problem. My dad had send me 2 parcels from abudhabi-emirates post on 15th dec..and they said it would reach bangalore by 10 days..max of 15 days by air! But till now we have'nt recieved any parcels. Nearly its 1 month! We searched even the main head post office of bangalore..they say the parcel have'nt reached! We are giving a complaint in emirates post-if not delivered within 20 days..we can give one. But i don't think so there would be sudden response.

Guess this link would help sometimes-they were searching on this link too..track your post with the given parcel code!

http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/Speednettracking/
N
User
surya kanta sahoo Parcel  - Rajkanika, Kendrapara, Odisha, India
 

track and trace - Parcel

a mobile hand set sent from riyad through parcel,it has been traced that on date 11.03.2010 it is delivered in kolkata office for custom clearance.but till now it is not delivered in it's destination,so can i traced the thing,and for which purpose it is not delivered...trace no----EQ246022436SA
A
User
yusuf shabbar bhai Emirates post  - India
 
cpx00407601ae this is my trackiing no this parsal is alrady 30 days to send but not reach to destination pls give your feed back
D
User
yusuf shabbar bhai Emirates post  - India
 
Tracking of my parcel
Respected sir
This query is in regard to tracking of shipment, my airway no is CPX00407601AE dispatched from Satwa Dubai on 17th MARCH 2010 for JAHLRA PATAN by Emirates post . I am not being able to trace the packet in dubai customercare they say packet has reached India is in customs but how & when will it reach me I was told it would reach in 10-15 days .Where to contact in India JHALRA PATAN ...
Please let me know when will this reach To my place .

Hoping to get the status my shipment soon.

Thanking You
Regards
--
YUSUF SHABBAR BHAI
A
User
jawahar Emirates post  - India
 
Tracking of my parcel
Respected sir
This query is in regard to tracking of shipment, my airway no is cpx00382255ae dispatched from Alwahada Sharjah on 28th MARCH 2010 for Jawahar by Emirates post . I am not being able to trace the packet in dubai customercare they say packet has reached India is in customs but how & when will it reach me I was told it would reach in 10-15 days .Where to contact in India.
Please let me know when will this reach To my place .

Hoping to get the status my shipment soon.

Thanking You
Regards
--
Jawahar
N
User
sameer kapoor Emirates post  - India
 
Respected sir
This query is regarding to tracking of my shipment, airway no is CPX00405238AE dispatched from Riqqa Road post office Dubai on 22nd March 2010 for Amritsar by Emirates post. I am not being able to trace the packet. Dubai customer care said packet has reached India is in customs but how & when will it reach to my place in Amritsar. They told it would reach in 10-15 days. But I didn’t get it yet there in Amritsar. Where to contact in India for that...
Please let me know when this will reach to my place.
D
User
rehan farook Emirates post  - India
 
sir i dint get my post from since 25 days i m really fed up of it so i want to now your helpline number in chennai i dind get the number any were
N
User
Jatinder Dhingra Parcel  - Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

still waiting for parcel last two months - Parcel

i have sent the courier at 25/1/2010 from madhur courier Ahmedabad to Chandigarh, , docket no. 73785854,,, still i am waiting for courier, nobody is responding from last two months,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, local level co-ordinator are also not responding.

Thanks & Regards
Jatinder Dhingra
9996873305
A
User
benita Emirates post  - India
 
my airway no is CPX00400157AE dispatched from Dubai on 26 APRIL for MUMBAI by Emirates post . I am not being able to trace the packet in dubai customercare they say packet has reached India is in customs but how & when will it reach me Where to contact in India, mumbai I need it urgently as i have to leave for my native place with 17 may Please let me know when will this reach To my place .
A
User
ramrajan Emirates post  - India
 
emriates post everyone is fed up with this very bad service no one takes the responsibility to give the correct inforamtion very bad
A
User
ramrajan Emirates post  - India
 
Tracking of my parcel
Respected sir
This query is in regard to tracking of shipment, my airway no is CPX00306835AE dispatched from Dubai on 22nd Mar 2010 for pune by Emirates post . i am not able to track the packet in dubai customer care they said it has reached india but when i called india they said it hasent reached till now
its almost 45days Please let me know when will this reach To my place .
give the india tel number where i can speak
Hoping to get the status my shipment soon.

Thanking You
Regards
--
Amarjit Singh
A
User
sijusk1976 Emirates post  - India
 
I have similar issue..sent parcel thru empost abu dhabi air port road branch on 22nd april 2010 to delhi and am still waiting, customer care centre hv no track..after they send from their intnl office...pathetic indeed..CPX00402413AE. Now appeal all to send thru other courier companies..pay more but parcel wud reach very fast...I am following this now...lost hope on parcel..fed up is the least word to express.. Regards Siju
 
I am facing the same issu with empost I am currently in India at Bangalore it is almost one month I have never received my parcels from empost how to track my parcel please help me.

Thanks
N
User
sameerkapoor189 Emirates post  - India
 
Good News for every1... I got my parcel after almost 2 month in good condition.
I booked my parcel on 22 march 2010 & got it on 20 th May 2010 by EMITARES POST from Riqqa Road Deira Dubai to AMritsar PUNJAB (India). Thanks. sameerkapoor189@gmail.com
A
User
dewdrop Emirates post  - India
 
Guyslet me tell you how the EMS work. They collect the materials in one location, when they reach the full load of 20" container they dispatch the same by sea to Mumbai by sea. Journet take 10 days to reach. Sorting in India takes around 7 days to clear the container from customs and start dispatching the items to its respected locations. So it takes from 20 to 45 days to reach you. This is normal if your shipment is more than 2 KG or 3 KG, other items they send it by normal couriers.
A
User
yogesh bhat Emirates post  - India
 
Hi

I have used the emirates post service on 3 rd april from their main post office in karama, its 60 days plus i have no trace of my parcel, after writing to them many times, i have an reply saying the parcel is send to india and there is a back log at mumbai customs.

During the same period i send an parcel thru private operators in dubai and it reached in 15 days without any problems.

i strongly recommend not to use the emirates post parcel service to india

if you have any solution to trace and receive the parcel do sms me on 9902893148
N
User
sijusk1976 Emirates post  - India
 
Dear Friends,

Hi!!! I know how much we get annoyed with this delay. I have received on 24th June 2010 that is yeasterday my parcel ref.: CPX00402413AE sent on 24th April 2010 from Abu Dhabi Airport Road Post Office to Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. I have been in contact with cpx empost via e-mails. I understand that due to poor management technique followed by Indian counterpart who are co-ordinating the deliveries in and around India are responsible for the delay. My parcel weighed only 5 kg. It was delivered without causing any damage. The surprising factor was I received a call few weeks informing me that the parcel has reached. However, when the parcel arrived we found that item belongs to another customer. The carton was torn and wrapped in plastice cover with a strap. My address was hand written on the cover. How can one be so irresponsible and careless? This parcel was also shipped from Abu Dhabhi. God knows how many cases like these crop up due to mishandling by employees of Indian Delivery Offices. Better switch to another courier company. Pay little more but items etc. would reach early without any damage. Thanks and regards, Siju .(siju.kutty@gmail.com).
N
User
michu Emirates post  - India
 
i have sent a small parcel to india last june 2010 .upto now we did not recieve parcel in india. my parcel Rg no.1010057 post ID.CR400042341AE.i am really worried about
my parcel. how can i recieve my parcel .kindly informe me reguarding this matter as soon as possible.my cont no.00919847569430. now this 30 days over.

reguards,
Abdul nishad
 
My name is Mouktar Mahdi. my mother sended me a parcel to India Bangalore, thru emirates post tracking number is *CPX20030367AE* on 13 or 14 August. 2010 & today is 25th of August. Its 15 days passed. But they didn't get yet. They need this urgently please find out about my parcel as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Emirates post - Tracking of my parcel