Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee Provident Fund office Kandivali - Non Receipt of Provident Fund

 
102 Reviews
User
  Rajesh Tekadiwala
05th November 2008

Regional Provident Fund Commisioner,
SRO Kandivali,
Mumbai.
Fax – 28695297 Tel - 28695275

Ref – My PF Account no. MH/44296/Group IV/87
Sub – Non Receipt of Provident Fund.


Sir,

I was working with M/s Mangal Keshav Securities Ltd. for the period 12.03.2004 to 09.03.2007. On resigning from there, applied for withdrawal of my provident fund money immediately. Now after passing of nearly two years, I have yet to receive my money. The number allotted to the company is Code No. MH/KAN/44296/Group IV/87.

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange for clearance of my dues from department at the earliest.

Thanking You.



Rajesh Tekadiwala
Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir i have submited my pf from as on 25 june 2008

but till i have not yet recd. my pf personaly i have visited

pf office at kandivali but there is no positive answer from staff

this is my kindly request to you please settle my pf as early as possible because i am stuck in big probloem & ia have no other
source of income kindly show pitty on me & relase my pf
as soon as possible

thanks & regards
Pawar Balgandharv Mahadeo
 
Non Receipt of Provident Fund
22 November 2008

Regional Provident Fund Commisioner,
SRO Kandivali,
Mumbai.
Fax – 28695297 Tel - 28695275

Ref – My PF Account no. 012361
Sub – Non Receipt of Provident Fund.


Sir,

I was working with M/s . Vichare Courier Service Pvt.Ltd. for the period 12.12.2006 to 06.05.2007. On resigning from there, applied for withdrawal of my provident fund money immediately. I have yet to receive my money. The number allotted to the company is Code No. 012361.

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange for clearance of my dues from department at the earliest.

Thanking You.



Rajendra Chawhan.
 
To Rajendra,
Have you got reply from the PF office?


I do have also same issue, no reponse on phone.some thing nneds to be done to make the PF office operational...

I will be visiting the office next week let see what will happen...
 
Sir,
I am Aarti Sandip Vhatkar, before marriage my name was Aarti
Shrivastava. I applied for a PF withdrawal last year, with my before
marriage name in your account records. But now, in bank records my name
is updated with after marriage name - Aarti Sandip Vhatkar.
Because of this discrepancy my PF withdrawal cheques ( 34408 and
116583) was returned to PF regional office (Kandivali (W), Mumbai) on
4th Nov 2008.
Now, please do let me know the further process that, "How do I get my PF
withdrawals back to my bank a/c ? "
Req. Information
PF A/c No : MH/41505/5828
N
User
Shripal  
 
Hi,
I was working with a co. named I-Process, i left that on Dec. 2007 and after that i applied to withdraw my PF on March and now on 03/01/2009 i received a letter informing to that your cheques are sent to the Bank address. But the problem is that the cheques are not received by the Bank and if they have received even then the cheque date is 25/06/2008 and it is valid for just 6 months, so there is no use of receiving them, why they have not sent the cheque on that day when it was made, now it has got expired. I tried to contact the PF office but no one is picking the phone.
My PF A/C no. is MH/47808/6874
Plz help me in getting my PF, and try to locate the cheques.
 
Sir,

I was worked with Sparsh bpo services ltd.from 07th JUN 2007 TO 14th June 2008.

But till date i have not yet recd. my Provident Fund.

My p.f.Account No.MH/94723/17592

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange my p.f.
 
Sir,

I was worked with Datamatics Financial Services Ltd (Andheri - East) from 18th Sept 2006 to 16 th June 2007.

But till date i have not yet recd. my Provident Fund.

My p.f.Account No.MH/15962-A/1042

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange my p.f.


SACHIN MANVE
 

Not Received PF Amount - Employee Provident Fund office, Kandivali

Respected Sir,

PF AC No: MH/35679/12468

Name: M Harish Gautham

I Have applied for PF withdrawl (Form 10 and Form 19) to withdraw the money from PF and credit it to my savings account, I Have submitted the form thru my company in the month of July 2008 but till now i have not received any money from PF office. PLease help in withdrawing my PF money at the earliest.

Regards
M Harish Gautham
Mobile: +91 97104 25377
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 
Respected sir,
PF.NO. MH/1064/4072

NAME: SANDEEP M. NAMBIAR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL TO WITHDRAW THE MONEY FROM PF AND CREDIT TO
MY AC. I HAVE SUBMITTED THE FORM TROU MY COMPANY IN THE MONTH OF SEP 2008
BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MONEY FROM PF OFFICE. PLS. HELP ME IN
WITHDRAWING MY PF. MONEY AT THE EARLIEST.
 
Sir,

I was working with Sparsh Bpo services India ltd.from 01st Mar 2007 & left the Job on 12th July 2008.

But till date I have not yet recd. my Provident Fund amount.

My PF.Account No.MH/94723/13520

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange for clearance of my dues from department at the earliest.

Thanking You.
 
Sir,

I was worked with AARTI DRUGS Ltd E-21/22 TARAPUR Tal -palghar;Dist-Thane) from JULY 2005 to th JULY 2007.

But till date i have not yet recd. my Provident Fund.

My p.f.Account No.MH/90251/1705

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange my p.f.
 
Regional Provident Fund Commisioner,
SRO Kandivali,
Mumbai.
Fax – 28695297 Tel - 28695275

Respected Sir,

I was working with M/s Prakash Airfreight Pvt Ltd. for the period 16.12.2006 to 31.05.2008. On resigning from there, applied for withdrawal of my provident fund money immediately. Now after passing of nearly 1.5 years, I have yet to receive my money. The number allotted to the company is Code No. MH/14741 - A / 5066.

You are requested to look into the matter and arrange for clearance of my dues from department at the earliest.

Thanking You,

Ganesh Eknath Jadhav
Aurangabad (M.S.)
Mobile # 9960787281
 
Employee Provident Fund office Kandivali

Sir i have submited my pf from as on March 2009
My PF NO. MH/92766/557
 
Non Receipt of Provident Fund
22 November 2008
Name:- Harshada Shyam Mhatre
My PF No. MH/92766/555
 
My PF no MH/35679/34700

I resigned from E serve and submitted my claim form in July 2008 the same was received by you and acknowledged on 29/11/2008 .But still i have not got the claim settled. The contact numbers also not working . When will the claim be settled. Whom to contact. Kindly advice

Thank you
 
Hi

I worked with Spanco telesystems and solutions limited from December 2005 to January 2007.
Till date i have not received my Provident Fund amount.
My employee number was GG/SPR/4326.

Please let me know my status.
 
Ref:- My PF NO. MH/92766/557
Sub:- PF dues

Dear Sir,

I have submited my PF form at July 2008, but till date i have not recd. my Provident Fund amount, so I request you to look into the matter and arrange to clear my dues as soon as possible.

Regards
Bhakti Kadam
 

Emp Provident Fund transfer from Kandivali to Bandra office - Emp Provident fund

i am still awiating the transfer of my provident fund from Mh/41651/1815 to MH/BAN/49050/43. ie from Kandivali to Bandra office. no one is picking up the phone since days. it just rings away, not even the pro. i need an urgent revert pls.
 
My PF NOS:MH/92169/16690 i want to change the account nos on my PF form pls let me knw how should i go about this
 
Dear Sir,
I have submitted Form No. 13 (trasfer of PF) to BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN, 341, BANDRA(EAST) on 9th Jan, 2008. I received a letter No. MH/BAN/6657/232/GR.8(7)/987 dated 29.01.208 from Bandra office which is forwarded to Kandivali Office.
I approached to Bandra Office in the last week and found that my PF has not been transfred and it is pending with Kandivali Office as per PF office Bandra.
MY old PF No. is MH/91565/220
My New PF No. is MH/6657/232
I request you please look into matter.
Regards,
Santosh Singh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee Provident Fund office Kandivali - Non Receipt of Provident Fund