Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee Provident Fund Office Mumbai - EPFO (Maharashtra / India) - DIDN'T RECEIVE OF PAYMENT PAST 1 YEAR.

 
135 Reviews
User
  sagirockers
DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I LEFT MY EX. JOB IN AUG 2008, TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF PAYMENT, MY EX. ORGANISATION IS HAVING A PF AGENT MR.SUHAS (9820262155) WHO IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND MAKING DELAYS IN EVERY ONE PAYMENTS WHO LEFT JOB FROM THAT ORGANISATION. HE HAD SUBMITTED THE DOCS. OF MY PF ON MAY 08 2009, BEFORE THAT HE USE TO TELL ME THAT HE HAD SUBMITTED THE DOCS. TO EPFO OFFICE FINALLY WHEN I ASKED FOR RECEIPTS FOR HE HAS SUBMITTED MY DOCS. IT WAS SHOWING MAY 08 2009.
NOW WHEN HE HAD SUBMITTED THE DOCS IN KANDIVALI EPFO OFFICE THESE PEOPLE ARE MAKING DELAYS IN MAKING PAYMENT AND GIVING NON SENSE REASONS WHEN EVER I ARRIVE TO THERE OFFICE.

PLEASE ACT ACCORDINGLY ON THOSE PEOPLE'S WHO ARE NOT WORKING PROPERLY.
BECAUSE I SAW MANY PEOPLE OVER THERE HAVING THE SAME COMPLAINT WHEN I HAVE ARRIVED WHY THESE PEOPLE DONT WORK? THEY DONT HAVE ANY RIGHT TO STUCK OUR MONEY LIKE THIS.

PLEASE HELP ME I AM IN GREAT NEED OF MONEY...PLEASE.

REGARDS,

SACHIN MORE.


Complaint comments 134 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Not Received PF Withdrawal - Big Flicks Pvt.Ltd.

I have resigned from my company ob 24 Nov and Company has submitted my PF withdrawl form in month of Mar-09 as compamy informed me but now August has completed I have not received my PF amount in my bank account.

My PF no.MH/KAN/210899/37

Please look into the matter and do needful .

Regards Pradeep R.Bachhuka
 
Respected Sir/Mam

This is My Third Complain, Plz Replay for this,
I worked with india infoline Ltd. Dt.26/8/2008 to 14/11/2008.
Please Give me the Status for My PF details find below on my Mailing Address.

Name :- Grishma Sanghavi.
Emp.Code :- C-60637.
Provident fund A/C No :- MH/44546/12032.
PF form Forwarded date:- 16 Nove. 2008.
Email:- grishma_sanghavi@yahoo.com

Thanks & Regards
Grishma Sanghavi
098257 54535
 
You may take up this issue with the PF Commissioner at Kandivali. Will give you quick results, if you meet him personally & mark a copy of your grevience to the CPFC, Delhi.
 
DEAR SIR

i SUBMIT MY PF TRANSFER FOAM ON 15-04-08 TO KANDIVALI OFFICE MY PF NO-MH/37451/9789 TRANSFER TO VADODRA PF NO- GJ/1053/22698 TRUST, BUT I NOT GET IT
TILL DATE

PLS DO NEEDFUL

REGARDS

BHAVESH.PATEL
 
DEAR SIR

i SUBMIT MY PF TRANSFER FOAM ON 15-04-08 TO KANDIVALI OFFICE MY PF NO-MH/37451/9789 TRANSFER TO VADODRA PF NO- GJ/1053/22698 TRUST, BUT I NOT GET IT
TILL DATE

PLS DO NEEDFUL

REGARDS

BHAVESH.PATEL
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
As my previous company Pantaloon Retail India Ltd. has filed my PF application form in May 2009, Till now i havent got it, as now a days iam suffering from financial issues. Request you to look into this and release my PF amount at the earliest my PF no=MN/38491/16453.

Waiting for your valuable reply.

Thanks & Regards
Shaik Imran
09886053151
 
Sir,
I work for M/s. RGB Technologies Pvt Ltd on contract basis since Apr 2009.

I have been alloted EPF No. MH / 211986/18 by the agent of the Company.

I would like to know whether the amount deducted from our salary are deposited into the EPF Account. This is information is basically required for our knowledge.

Kindly intimate at the earliest.

Yours faithfully,
Ganesh Bhoir / 14 Sep 09
 
sir, i worked for i-process service india pvt ltd chennai.i left the job in oct 2008.till now i didnt get my pf amount. i have made several calls regarding this but no use till now.my employee id is c07896 and my pf number is MH/47808/7496. please do the favour as soon as possible.
thankyou,

mahendran jayakumar
chennai--sep 17 2009.
 
Dear Sir

I worked with JM Financial Asset Management Company and after leaving the company i applied for PF withdrawal. When I called to Bandra PF office Mumbai they said that they have received the docs on 8th of june 2009 but after that till today I have not received my money. When I am calling to these people they are making excuses like it is in process or call after 15 days or terminal is not working. Most of the time either their all phone line comes busy or no answer.

Please take action and resolve my issue as I have great need of money

MY PF Account number is MH/BAN/18613-B/0426

thanks and regards'

Nimesh Agarwal
contact number : 9303615462
 
Dear Sir,

I am working in pune & our HO is in Mumbai & PF is deposited in Mumbai. I want check my PF a/c balance so please let me know all PF sites

Thanks

Regards

Nutan Sonar

9011457831
 
Der Sir,

Please look in to the Issue am facing last 9months, when i applied PF, they have send the wrong account number, once again i have sent re authorization of PF withdraw, till date i have not recevied my PF AMOUNT, Please do somthing, take action on this..

MY PF ACCOUNT NO: MH/43868/2771
 
I Was working AJANTA PHARMA LTD, KANDIWALI MUMBAI. Company has deposited my p.f.form 19and 10c dt 12th june2009. my p, f, no. is aMH/90900/1848. Till now i have not recieved my fund.
 
how can i chech my pf status my company is base at nagpur
 
how can i check my p.f. status online my company is based at nagpur
 
sir, i worked for SAS concultuncty service india pvt ltd chennai.my pf no:MS/94374/2086 i left job on 2008 aug, till now not yet pf..plz do need full..
 
dear sir

I previously worked for I solution providers i pvt ltd, i was resigned past one and half years back .still now my pf settlement is no received, im not able to know the status of my pf also .i have send all pf forms to pf department kandivali bhavishya nidh bhavan .plot no 222, sector 3, charkop market, charcop poisar road, Kandivali west Mumbai 400457 to this address. my emplyment no is 17029, and my pf no is MH/94095/532, pls check and revert as soon as possible .are else let me knw hw or whom to contact for this particular query .
 
Hi,

I would like to bring to your notice that the transfer of my PF deposit was returned by Citibank, as the a/c no. mentioned on the cheque was not accurate. I would request you to immed. look into the matter, I'm trying to seek help with no avail.

Returned Cheque Details - Cheque No. 145562 (Amount 5507/-)
Cheque No. - 176341 (Amount 2313/-)
Both Dated - 24/12/2008

PF A/c No. - MH-44256-4159
Employer - Sodexho Pass Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Citibank A/c NO. - 5139451227
A/c Holder Name - Surender Kumar Rana

Citibank Adress

Citibank N.A
Jeevan Bharti Building
124, Connaught Circus N.D- 110001

If any other details required then my contact details are mentioned below.
Mob. - 91-11-9899377225
Email - surendra.rana123@gmail.com

Surender kumar rana
C/O Om kumar Sani
H.No- 791/5 Patel Nagar
Near Joyti Hospital
Gurgaon Haryana
Pin Code- 122004

Please reissue the cheque with correct details as mentioned above.

Regards
Surender Kumar Rana
 

REFUND OF PROVIDENT FUND - JM FINANCIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED

Respected sir,
I Akasa kumar Maharana, was working with JM Financial asset management private limited, since January 2008 to December 2008, as Relationship Manager in sales, at Rourkela, orissa.

After leaving the company i had applied for settlement of my pf. for that i had submited all the details that asked by the company.
but it is already 9 months passed i have not got my pf amount. for that i contineously call to my previous company to know the status.but each time they are not giving the real facts.

so i kindly request you tell me the facts like when they deposited the settlement form and when i would get my pf amount.

thanking you,
Akasa kumar maharana
 
Dear Sir/Madom

I have been left 3 pharmaceuticals organisation and working now with 1 big pharma company. So i want to withdrawn my PF amount from all 3 companies. i working in surat and my all companies HO in mumbai so my PF A/c are in maharashtra. No one companies sending me PF withdrawl processing information. please help me how can i act ?

How can i cheque my online PF status
 
dear sir,
I worked with Big flicks pvt ltd and after leaving the company in 26march 2009. i applied for PF withdrawal. till date i am not getting pf amount . kindly take action.

my Pf no.210899/547

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee Provident Fund Office Mumbai - EPFO (Maharashtra / India) - DIDN'T RECEIVE OF PAYMENT PAST 1 YEAR.