Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employees Provident Fund - Email ID & No Response on Phone & Email

 
974 Reviews
User
  K.Srinivasan
Dear Sir,

I worked for one organization called

BIOVEDA ACTION RESEARCH PRIVATE LIMITED,
NO.102,103,104 &105,
PHASE II EXTN,
NOIDA-201305
UTTAR PRADESH
0120-42299703

few months ago. I have my own doubts whether they pay PF amount to Government. Since they are evading Sales tax from government in illegal way.

I want to know my PF number. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

With Regards,

Srinivasan.K


Complaint comments 973 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

credit -cardcancel - v srinivasa enterprises

I am a credit card holder of your bank. I have lost my credit card yesterday, please cancel my credit card immdiatly. my credit card no is 5264 6853 1542 4588 , my address is 9/21, 1st cross krishna murthy layout, tavarekere main road, drc post, bangalore -560029.
 

Please necessary action - INDANE LPG Cylinder

January 8, 2008
Respected Sir,

On 7/01/2008 at 11:00 a.m., I lodged the following complaint at The Area Manager, I.O.C. No.500, Annasalai, Teynampet, Chennai - 600 018. But no action has been taken yet. On 2/1/08 my gas cylinder was exhausted and so I was forced to get a gas cylinder for Rs.650/- Please take necessary action.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
P. STALIN

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 7, 2008
From
P. Stalin
New No.18, Old No.24/1
Vanniar 2nd Street
Choolaimedu
Chennai - 600 094.
Mobile: 99400-72553

To
The Area Manager
Indian Oil Corporation
500 Mount Road
Teynampet
Chennai - 600 018.


Respected Sir,

Ref.: Consumer No.29234

On 27/12/2007 I booked for a cylinder with Shoba Gas Company (Indane) located opposite to Valluvarkottam in Nungambakkam over the phone. I told them to check the weight of the cylinder also before supplying it to my house. The person who attended the phone said that the cylinder will be delivered before 3rd January 2008. But it was not yet supplied. When I asked about the delay on 3rd morning on phone they didn’t reply anything but disconnected the call. So I went personally to Shoba Gas Company and enquired about it. But they replied carelessly and said that it will take one more week. I told them that cylinder in my home is completely exhausted, but they all shouted and said that whatever the matters that I have to go and give complain about it in IOC.

They all said that according to I.O.C. rules only 9 cylinders have to be supplied to a house per year. Also they shouted at me and threatened me saying, “if you want cylinder wait and get it otherwise; change to other company.”

But all in this area are of the opinion that the company is supplying cylinders meant for homes to Hotels, Teashops and other places for high revenue. Already for this reason, the officers have once sealed this company.

So I kindly request you to supply me the Gas cylinder soon and also take necessary actions against Shoba Gas Company, so that this kind of undue delay does not happen in future.

Thanks for your kind consideration.

Yours sincerely,
P. STALIN
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for one organization called

BIOVEDA ACTION RESEARCH PRIVATE LIMITED,
NO.102,103,104 &105,
PHASE II EXTN,
NOIDA-201305
UTTAR PRADESH
0120-42299703

few months ago. I have my own doubts whether they pay PF amount to Government. Since they are evading Sales tax from government in illegal way.

I want to know my PF number. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

With Regards,

Srinivasan.K
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for one organization called

BIOVEDA ACTION RESEARCH PRIVATE LIMITED,
NO.102,103,104 &105,
PHASE II EXTN,
NOIDA-201305
UTTAR PRADESH
0120-42299703

few months ago. I have my own doubts whether they pay PF amount to Government. Since they are evading Sales tax from government in illegal way.

I want to know my PF number. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

With Regards,

Srinivasan.K
 
Dear Sir,
i worked for sharekhan ltd at hyderabad branch as Relationship manager, i had submitted my resignation long back but till now pf amount is not credited as my manger ask to give resignation i had given forcefully, now my manager saying i had not intimate him before 15 days of resignation. kindly do a needful.

With regards,
Ashfaq
 

status - ace services pvt ltd.

I have applied the gold credit card at 19 january 2008 my dob is 11 january 1980 and my mother name is rizwana parveen ,but no information is delivered to me so plz give me full details about my card status on my e mail <ahmad1_ashfaq@yahoo.com> .

Thanks & Regards
ashfaq ahmad
 
Dear Sir,

i have worked with karvy stock broking ltd as a Executive 3 years back. i have resigned from company on after one year. i did lot of mail to hydrabad hr office but they are not providing my Provident fund. They are demanding now the relieving letter from company that i have not received. kindly do the needful

Regards
Parminder Singh Thakur
N
User
Mahesh  
 
Employes Provident Fund Department Delhi

Using Rediff / Yahoo email ID's is it Right thing that government organization using personal email ID's

No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employe not available on Phone .


Thanks
 
sir,
I applied for Full settlement of PF thru my previous company. PF Office send the letter that they had deposit the cheque in icici bank (inmy account, 2 cheques)
one cheque is credited and another cheque is not credited.
I send a letter through my previous company to PF Office. I asked my previous company regarding this, they asked me to follow up with PF Office. Again i send a letter directly to PF there is no response .
Further, What i have to do..? Pl Adivce.

regards,
Selva Ganapathy R
 
I want to now about my online pf states.
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for one organization called

MYSITIQUE LOGISTICS PVT.LIMITED,
Mystique Logistics
C-40, Okhla - Phase - II,
New Delhi - 110 020.
Tel: 91 11 41610293, 41704900
Fax: 91 11 41407489
7 months ago. I have my own doubts whether they pay PF amount to Government. Since they are evading Sales tax from government in illegal way.

I want to know my PF number. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

With Regards,
Mohd Saleem
 
my son was working i tech mahindra at bangalore and joined new company which has a trust for eph. he ha submitted application for transfer of his pf amount of tech mahindra but unable to know the status. is there any on line system to know the updated amount or to get pf slip.
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for one company called

BEC CHEMICALS PVT. LTD,
MIDC AREA - DHATAV,
ROHA-RAIGAD,
MAHARASHTRA.
PIN - 402116.

7 months ago. I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, MH/22225/258 & form sent by company on, 3/12/2007.

Sir, I want my PF.

kindly do the needful.

Regards

Amol Anant Kadam
 

yet i not received my statement - Lason India

respected Sir/Madam
i yet not received my statement so please send my statement as soon as posible

Thanking you
 
Hi,
I worked for one company called

Vanguard Info Solutions
JIL Tower -2
Sector- 18
Gurgaon-122002
15 months ago I resigned and I dont know my P.F. number and now the company is closed.
So kindly help me on the same


Thanks and Regards,
Kapil Chauhan
+919959926996
 
To

The Provident Fund Commissioner
Hydrabad.

Subject :- To get my Provident Fund Number

Sir,
With due Respect that i want to bring to yours kind notice that I have wroked
at Cheryl Labs in the period from 1995 to 1998. After then Cheryl Labs has withdrawn
its marketing operation and closed. Now when i have applied for withdraw the Provident
Fund and send the documents to Sister concern of Cheryl Labs. they told me we are
not getting yours Provident Fund Number. They never send us to provident Fund number too. Now they told me go to Hydrabad n get yours provident fund number from there only.
Here i am sending you request to give my provident fund number to bearer of this letter.
He is one of the my close freind. I will be very much thankful to you. Details are as
follows
Yashpal Arora S/o
Sh. Kasturi Lal Arora
ER-82, Pacca Bagh
Near Punjab Kesri
Jalandhar-144 001
Mobile No. 098150 35700

Date of Joining is 01-12-1995
Date of Leaving is 30-04-1998

Company Name is Cheryl Labs

Thanking you.

Yours Turely
Yashpal Arora


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Sir,

I do hereby state that I worked with HSBC Electronic date Processing (India)Pvt.Ltd, Kolkata for a period of almost 2 yrs from 01/08/2005-13/06/2007. In my salary slip the PF amount used to be deducted every month. My PF no is AP/HYD/37897/13455. I first submitted my PF papers on september, 2007. A month later when I asked my earlier office about my PF details they said that they have lost my form and hence asked me to submit the details once again.Like wise I did that and finally submitted the documents on 16/01/2008. I personally went to HDPI, Kolkata and handed over the documents. Whenever I call my office and ask them about my PF status they send an email and reply saying"Please update Debojyoti on his PF status". This has been continuing for last 90 days. When I contacted my office last week they said that they have already sent the form to RPFC(Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's Office), Hyderabad and that I need to contact them. Now whenever I'm contacting RPFC either they don't pickup the phone deliberately or say that the "enquiry timings are over" or "its lunch time". Over and above they kept on transferring me from one department to another . I told them that I'm calling from Kolkata and that it's an STD call. They don't pay any heed to that and moreover ask me to visit Hyderabad personally. I'm totally frustrated and don't know what to do. I'm in urgent need of the PF money . I had provided HSBc with a PNB(Punjab National Bank) A/c No(1485000100046449) but what they have done is that they wrongly entered the last digit of my A/c. They have entered 0 instead of 9. Now I want to ask is that my fault and am I suppose to suffer due to their fault. Sir, may I therefore fervently request you to look into the matter and see that I get my dues at the earliest.

HDPI Office Address: HDPI, HSBC IT Park, DJ-6, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091. Ph:91-033-39872000, HR extension -2326.

My Address: 55, Narkelbagan, Flat No-8, 2nd Floor, Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032. Ph:91-033-24126479, Mobile :(0)9830979614. Email:deb_chak10@yahoo.co.in, debchak10@gmail.com.
 
hi
sir,
i had submitted my claims to p.f office on 11 march 2008 till tthis date we are not find y check only for system hanging. at pf office april to till date. please send good hardware engineer for repairing the system, and also send the good officer for brain wash for negligence .officer.

employees provident fund o organisation.
h.no.21-48/18.plot no:16-17
balagi nagar, kukat pally
hyderabad
 

Monthly statement not received - Pro-logistics india Ltd

Hi,

Kindly note that the statement SBI Credit cards Iam not receving monthy on time pls look into this .

Iam unable to pay payment to your cards on time.

Regards
Lakshmi Narayan
 
Dear Sir,
I have worked for a corporate hospital in Hyd about 2 years and resigned in August-2007.
They have submitted my PF details to the PF office Hyderabad on
Second week of January-2008. The amount is not at credited in my account.
Could you please tell me the procedure to follow to get my PF amount at the earliest possible.
Thanking you,
Phanindra

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employees Provident Fund - Email ID & No Response on Phone & Email