Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, INDIA - EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, INDIA Complaints - PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

 
5 Reviews
User
  hemant.sharma165 on Sep 5, 2011
PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED
Dear Sir,

I hv applied for my P.F.withdrawl a/c No. DL/13747/3956 on 16/6/2011 and hv not rcvd the amount till now. Kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
Claim ID : DLCPM110600023205
Claim ID : DLCPM110600023199

Thanks& Rgds
Hemant sharma
9212494496
Email ID - hemant.sharma165@gmail.com
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
shivarajnani  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for my P.F.withdrawl a/c No. MH/37363/D/2975 on 15/05/2011 and have not received the amount till now.i didn't get any information, Kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Shiva raj

shivarajnani@gmail.com
D Feb 9, 2012 by
User
shiva279  
 
Dear Sir,

I have limed my PF SINCE ALL MOST 3 YEARS Since this day just i am waiting like i will get today tomorrow but i really saying i pissed of this kind of pf claims i came to know how government people works in this way they are all taking employee money and enjoying them self what i was on my work i saved bit money in they but i have been waiting that pf but i still not yet received so i came to know at least i will get help from u r side so please to the needful and thanking you.
NAME: SHIVARAJ U C
CONTACT NUMBER:9448036273
EMAIL ID SHIVA279@GMAIL.COM

THIS IS STATUS WHAT I WAS LOOKING EVERY DAY IN THIS LINK
http://59.180.233.84/claim_status.php?officename=MALADKANDIVALI




STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL00947230000010050



Claim ID : KDMAL110400030961
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL00947230000010050) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : KDMAL110400030967
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL00947230000010050) has been approved. Payment is under process.




* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * MALADKANDIVALI data availaible from 09-08-2011. Last updated on 08-02-2012 at 05:20 pm * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
N Feb 18, 2012 by
User
mvnani  
 
Dear Sir, My Name : Medisetti Veeranjaneyulu. My EPF Account Number :MH/21136/133974 I have worked from 21/12/2007 To 30/11/2009 with Bombay intelligence & Security. I have submitted my withdrawal application to epf office through my employer i.e BIS.on :10/01/2010. I have not yet received my claimed. Plase do the needful.
my mail id is mvnani1985@gmail.com. my cell number :8099814779
A Apr 19, 2012 by
User
neelimag27  
 
Hello,

My name is Neelima Gupta, my PF number is MH/4367/33410 I left the organization in 2010 and PF Withdrawal had been submitted to the PF Office, Thane on 01-Jul-11, but still I have not received my PF .Kindly help and get it resolved.

Regards
Neelima
neelima27_g@yahoo.com
(9582534159)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, INDIA - EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, INDIA Complaints - PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED