Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employees' State Insurance Corporation - ESIC Smart Card Status.

 
33 Reviews
User
  jay2011 on Nov 8, 2011
Please let me know my smart card status.

My Name is : Prajapati Jayeshkumar Ghanshyambhai
My insurance no : 3120254560
Employer Code No : 31110460920010604
Name of Employer : RT OUTSOUROING SERVICES LTD
nobody can helpe me from ESIC Branch officers.


Complaint Status


[Apr 15, 2014] ESIC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 8, 2011 by
User
jay2011  
 
If any update about this pls call: +91 9879480841 ya mail me jeypraja_1312@yahoo.com
N Nov 15, 2011 by
User
senapati narayan dalvi  
 
my name is senapati narayan dalvi
my insurance no is 3813832
my empolyer code is 2084
my company name where i am working at
my company address is vital link outsourcing ltd
12/b pramilla laxman complex, amar synergy compound
canought road, sadhuvaswani chowk, pune
no body is replying me from our esic khadki branch,
N Nov 22, 2011 by
User
Desina  
 
Name : Abesh Kumar

IP No: 4702913015

smart card not revived
A Dec 31, 2011 by
User
nskhan07  
 
my name is kahkasha s. khan
my insurance no is 3410397351
my empolyer code is 34000013610001011
my company name where i am working at
my company address isshop-11. landmark chs sec14 vashi
navi mumbai-400703
nobody can helpe me from ESIC Branch officers
A Feb 6, 2012 by
User
sanjaymulik  
 
Daer sir,

smart card not revived

my name is ;-Sanjay V Mulik
my email id;-sanjaymulik@rediffmail.com
my insurance no is ;-3304380426
my empolyer code is ;-RI/II/10
my company name ;- RAVI INDUSTRIES
my company address ;- GAT NO.1556 PLOT NO.1419 SHELARWASTI CHIKHALI PUNE-412114
nobody can helpe me from ESIC Branch officers

smart card not revived
N Mar 11, 2012 by
User
jay2011  
 
Hello;

Dear all this is inform to you that my IP CARD ISSUE:
i was sensed a mail to ESIC HO and after some time i got my IP CARD
N Mar 28, 2012 by
User
panna@esic  
 
My name is Sadhan Seil
My Insurance Number 4113170941
Employer Code No : 41000161900000699
Name of Employer : CONVEYOR & ROPEWAY SERVICES PVT LTD
nobody can helpe me from ESIC Branch officers.
N Aug 20, 2012 by
User
s2771814  
 
Employees' State Insurance Corporation Complaints & Reviews - ESIC Smart Card Status.



My self Ravikant esic no 6709235011 I have provide photo with family at 03/05/2011 by Ghaziabad local office smart card camp but I have not receive my smart card till date 19/08/2012 & no any reply by local office Ghaziabad (manager) she told i am not generate your card so cannot come here so I want know who he reply me about my smart card status. I hope also receive reply from your side.
A Oct 18, 2012 by
User
jay2011  
 
i got my ESI Card .
i found the status of ESI card from ESI "HO office" and i correct the card from local office ..
i send mail to: itcare <itcare@esic.in> Cc: 'dir-gen.esic' <dir-gen@esic.nic.in> for ESI status and i received mail From: itcare <itcare@esic.in>
for status of Card..

i thanks to those ESIC officers people for help me..
D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
Amit Kumar Saha  
 
My name is Amit Kumar Saha
My Insurance Number 4113078281
Employer Code No : 41000315160000910
Name of Employer : R.P Info systems LTD.


Till now I don't receive any ESIC Smart card.I hope also receive reply from your side.
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
shabinnps  
 
MY NAME : SHABIN N P
MY INSURANCE NO :4707088453
DATE OF REGISTRATION:16/06/2011
EMPLOYER CODE NO:56000162950000601
EMPLOYER NAME:ELGI ULTRA INDUSTRIES LTD

PLS GIVE ME THE SMART CARD STATUS
D Nov 16, 2012 by
User
manmohan_80  
 
MY NAME : MAN MOHAN PRASAD
MY INSURANCE NO : 2014405058
DATE OF REGISTRATION:25 july 2012
EMPLOYER NAME:NICE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
PLS GIVE ME THE SMART CARD STATUS
D Nov 24, 2012 by
User
rkbhardwaj  
 
iam ravi kumar my employ insurance no. is 6709754768. sir plz give me card status
D Dec 6, 2012 by
User
Roop singh v  
 
This is Roop singh v, Working in India info line ltd, Marathalli in Bangalore. My emp Code 433643. Last five or six month back i submit my family photo in H.A.L ESI Hospital for esi smart card purpose, My Insurance No 5026869647. but i have not recieved my esi smart card, please send the status urgently.
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
jay2011  
 
Hello
Dear all
I have received my Smart Card.
if you have required any Smart card status so send the mail to below id they can provide you your card status..
and please dont me a mail mark i am not ESIC officer
To: itcare@esic.in
Cc: 'dir-gen.esic' <dir-gen@esic.nic.in>
Thanks Your
Jayesh Prajapati
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
prbht90  
 
My Name is : Prabhat Das
my Insurance code : 2013251408
Name of Former company name : M/s Maverick Info Solution.
Present Company name : M/s Smart Value Products & Services Ltd. E-27, Sec 63, Dist : Gautam Buddha
Nagar, UP,
nobody of ESIC office can help me to provde my Smart Card after shooting my familly photo at Garifa, Kolkata from ESIC Branch officers for long back ago.
N Feb 3, 2013 by
User
sanjib_kun_du  
 
Smart card not receive
name :- sanjib kundu
insurance no :- 4113272792
Emploer code :- 41000389020001099
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
mishra1032  
 
Hy dear I want to check my Employees' State Insurance Corporation Smart Card Status so please tell me that how can I check the status and tell me from where can I get the information of Employees' State Insurance Corporation Smart Card Status?
insurance no--1113750309
mo no 9953665934
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
mishra1032  
 
Please let me know my smart card status.

My Name is : Balkrishana mishra
My insurance no : 1113750309
Employer Code No :14000372020001001
Name of Employer :OZONE AYURVEDICS 1LSC BLOCK A-3JANAKPURI NEW DELHI
nobody can helpe me from ESIC Branch officers.
N Feb 7, 2013 by
User
Sabuja Das  
 
my name is sebuja kumar das
my esi numberis-2416198480
still not i have got the smart card
mob-08699959696

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employees' State Insurance Corporation - ESIC Smart Card Status.