Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

employment office madurai - employment office madurai

 
16 Reviews
User
  G.Srinivasan
Need my Employement Registration card
Hai,
I have registered my MA degree in Namakkal employment office on 30.04.2010 . They have informed me about , they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After one month also , I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Need my Employement Registration card
Hai,
I have registered my MSc degree in Nilgiri employment office before five months . They have informed me about, they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After five month also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?
 
Need my Employement Registration card
Hai,
I have registered my B.Tech(IT) degree in Namakkal employment office on 9-8-2010. They have informed me about, they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 2 month also, I didn't get any employment identity card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?
 
im A. KUPPAYAL M.sc, M.ed in zoology working as a BT- ASSISTANT in Govt.Hr Sec School in kurumadur, GOBICHETTIPALAYAM TALUK, And how can apply my M.Phil through on line
N
User
S.Akila  
 
Need my Employement Registration card
Hai,
I have registered my MCA degree two months before in Online to Madurai employment office.
I didn't get any employment card or Permanent Number and password . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
VigneshSaravanan  
 
hi,
I want to renewal my employment number for professional degree. When i enquired in employement exchange in Santhome office, Chennai, they informed me to renew either through online using the site "www.employment.tn.gov.in" or in Madurai exchange. I tried to renew using online with the address provided. But the page is throwing an error. I am unable to renew my number using the online.
Details:
Registration Number: 2008M00435
Name: Vignesh Saravanan
Degree: BE, (EEE).
Registered Date: 08-Jan-2008
Renewal date: Jan-2011
A Jan 6, 2011 by
User
Seenivasan.G  
 
I have registered to District Employment Office, K.Puthur Madurai on 23/09/2010 in my M.Sc., (Chemistry) Reg.No: 083440047 Dt.16/07/2010 in Alagappa University at Karaikudi and B.Ed., (Physical Science) Reg.No: 3306201067 Dt.21/11/2007 in Alagappa University at Karaikudi. I didnot receive in my employment card till this date. So please kindly consider and send to in my employment card as early as possible.
Name: G.SRINIVASAN
D.O.B. : 01-06-1977
Place : Uchippuli
District : Ramanathapuram
Cell: 99652 33682
N Jan 21, 2011 by
User
lakshmanan vijay  
 
I have registered my m.com.(ca) degree in Namakkal employment office before 6 months . They have informed me about, they will send to chennai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 6 month also, I didn't get any employment identity card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?
Name: s.lakshmanan
D.O.B. : 27-07-1984
Place : tiruchengode
District : namakkal
Cell: 9715520248
N Apr 1, 2011 by
User
mparthi_cbe  
 
Respected Sir,

Already i registered my pg courses(M.L.I.Sc., and M.Phil., ) at chennai. my registration no. is 1999M08454, and my date of birth is 30/05/1974. my renewal month/year is April 2011. Now i want to renewal my registration. Because i am not able to renew my employment registration(online), i kindly request you to do help it for me. moreover it is to be renewed within the month of April 2011. The employment.gov.tn.in web site is not work in properly. so please do this one.

Awaiting for your kind Information to through my email ID: mparthi_cbe@yahoo.com or other wise message to my mobile nomber for (9790574199) next renewal month/year

My Register No. 1999M08454
Date of Birth 30/05/1974
Renewal of Month/Year is April-2011

Thanking you Sir,

M.Parthiban
S/o, M.Mariappan
68/c, Sengappidari Amman Kovil Street,
Sundappalayam(po)
Coimbatore-641 007
Tamil Nadu
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
Dr. A. SETHURAMAN  
 
06.04.2011

Respected Sir,

Already I registered my P.G Zoology and Ph.D. at Chennai. My registration No. is 1993M11917 and my date of birth is 01/05/1969. My renewal month/year is April 01/04/2011. Now I want to renewal my registration. Because I am not able to renew my employment registration (online), so I kindly request you to do help for me. Moreover it is to be renewed within the month of April 01/04/ 2011. The employment.gov.tn.in web site was not worked in properly. So please do this one.


Waiting for your kind Information to through my E- mail ID: biologysethuraman2010@gmail.com, seraman69@yahoo.co.in or you renewal on behalf of me. Please send to E-mail copy Next Renewal Month/Year.

I am awaiting for your favourable reply sir.

My Register No. 1993M11917

Date of Birth 01/ 05/ 1969

Renewal of Month/Year is April – 01 / 04 / 2011

Thanking you Sir

Dr. A. SETHURAMAN, M.Sc., Ph.D.
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Department of Biology
Mekelle University
Endayesus Campus
Mekelle, Tigray
Ethiopia
N Jul 18, 2011 by
User
santhini19  
 
My name is Santhosh Kumari.
I went to renew my B.Com in Dindigul employment office before 10 months by giving my address in a post card. They have informed me that, they will send the renewed Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 10 month also, I didn't get any employment identity card for my renewal. When I went to inquire about my renewal to emp exchange before 1 weak, they asked me for a new registration. Can you please let me know about my enquiry?


My Registration No: 2005F06407

Date of Birth: 22-8-1982

Registration Date: 21-07-2005

Please help me to renew my registration thru online in my same seniority.

Pls help me. Kindly sent me a reply.

My mail id is santhini19@rediffmail.com
N Mar 31, 2012 by
User
subasalini  
 
My name is T.Suba Salini.I have registered my B.lit, B.Ed degree in Thirupur district.I need register my MA degree but i find problem on registering in online. It shows that password is invalid. I need to register it in online. Can u please let me know how to register in online?
N Mar 31, 2012 by
User
subasalini  
 
My name is T..Suba Salini. myI have registered my B.lit, B.Ed degree in Thirupur district.I need register my MA degree but i find problem on registering in online. It shows that my user id is invalid.


My Registration No: 2006F11991

Date of Birth: 30-06-1981

Registration Date: 14-07-2006

Please help me to renew my registration thru online in my same seniority.

Pls help me. Kindly sent me a reply.
N Apr 19, 2013 by
User
rkns  
 
Respected Sir,
I registered my employment details in Professional and Executive Employment Branch Office-Madurai-625007. My employment renewal date is "JAN 2013".I tried in online using my register number provided by employment office - madurai. But it says my register number is invalid.I tried so many time so many days.My renewal date is getting over.Please help me.

Name:SUBHA K
My Registration No: 2010F01401

Date of Birth: 23-06-1985

Registration Date: 27/01/2010

Renewal Date:1/2013

Waiting for your kind Information to through my E- mail ID: subharajesh@yahoo.in
Please send to E-mail copy Next Renewal Month/Year.
N Jun 2, 2013 by
User
Senthilkumarttc  
 
My name is B. Senthilkumar, I have registered my ICM certificate on 29.05.2013. They entered ICM registration in my card but when i checked in online, not updated till now. Pls consider my register of ICM and pls update.
N Oct 21, 2013 by
User
Rajeshprabu  
 
Dear Sir,

I have registered my Post Graduate Professional degree on 20.01.2012 at Madurai Office and they told me that we will send the Employment card to your home address but so far i have not receive my employment card, so kindly check the status of Employment Card for this Employment No; MDP2012M00002149 and do the needful at the earliest possible.

Thanks & regards,

A.Rajesh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    employment office madurai - employment office madurai

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other