Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employment Zone - Fake Company

 
6 Reviews
User
  Citizenpolice on Mar 26, 2012
EmploymentZone Delhi is charging Rs 300 for the walk in scheduled from 27th March 2012 to 30th March 2012. They have not mentioned it on their ad on Naukari dot com or any job website. I called them up on seeing their ad and asked if they are charging any money. They said yes we charge Rs300 per candidate. On asking why they have not mentioned about Registration, they disconnected the phone.

A genuine consultancy does not charge anything until the candidate gets recruited. so beware guys before attending their walk ins. I am not going for it.

here is what they have posted on jobsites.

Company EMPLOYMENTZONE

Website www.employmentzone.in



Eligibility B.Tech/B.E. – Computers, Electronics/Telecomunication,BCA/M.Tech / MCA

Experience 0-2 Years

Location DELHI

EMPLOYMENTZONE

Job Role: Software Developer

Job Summary :

*Responsible for development.

*should have Skills in PHP and VB.net

*Good command over SQL

*should have strong knowledge of the above skills .

*Should have Good communication skills

Walkin-27th March-30th March 2012(11am-3pm)

Address:
A-41,1st floor,madhu vihar
Near hasnpur bus depo
IP extension

Upload ur cv at www.employmentzone.in

Contact Number: 9136193471
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 24, 2012 by
User
pandav1988  
 
guys Employmentzone provide best, i intervied with sparx technology nd get selected with gud pakage.


shalini
s/w devloper
sparx IT solutions
N Apr 28, 2012 by
User
jitendra11  
 
as a being HR of employmentzone, i want to clear u al dt EMPLOYMENTZONE charges 500 as registration fees nt 300 ok, nd Half month sal after selection( in IT), for other department we do not charges.Employmentzone placement nd career guidence.We working gud in market...(.nd 500 is d charge of registraion for ECAT) candidate who cn clear d ECAT with 70% they get placed in gud company with Hnadsome package.THANKS
N Jan 14, 2013 by
User
Engineer_kuldeep Employment Zone  - New Delhi, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Don't give jobs - Employment Zone

It is a fraud consultancy which tells that they give job to the student but don't provide any job...........Now a days they are taking E-cat test. All is fraud don't go there.......
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
gauravbahuguna  
 
yes buddy you are absolutly right they are fraud, they are scamsters they took my 500 Rupees and did nothing
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
gauravbahuguna  
 
Hmmmmm wait a min, actually they did alot for me,

they work this way here is the story:

Chapter One (SEPARATE YOU FROM YOUR 500 RUPEES) : Somehow they make you believe that unlike other placement agencies they are not fraud and can provide you job. now what they do, they show you their agreement with other companies (Cognizant in my case), when I was in their Office the guy in-front of me trying to call other guy and asking for money, and told me that student naukari le jata hai aur paisa nahi deta. isi liye hum unka marksheet rakh leta hu. he said hamare yaha Cognizant Technologies Solution me dot net ha ka placement chal rha hai jiske liye tumse 2 mihine ki salary charge karenge, and you have to register here to face the recruitment round I said OK but I have certain problems that's why till now I am unemployed first I am a patient of Disk Herniation I already left 2 jobs due to severe back-pain, this is an internal Injury I got in dec 2011 since then i am suffering and doctor said there is no cure for it in I went from doctors to doctor hospitals to hospitals I didnt find any cure except in Ayurveda one of my friend told me about it I am taking medication from there and for that I have to get admitted 3 times since 23 july 2012 in an Ayurveda hospital for the therapies and this treatment is working very nicely and its the last and 3rd session which I have to take in the month of february for 23 days in hospital so I would like to join a job in the month of march 2013 that too in gurgaon not in kolkata or bhubaneshwar which you are giving for CTS and I have spent a huge amount of money on my treatment I left 2 jobs have no money so I will not give you my marksheets instead I will give you 4 Post-dated cheques (PDC) in four installments you can drop one each month starting from the very first month of my job, because I am out of cash and I don't have money right now I can only start paying you as soon as I get first salary, and the guy in front of me from employmentzone or ECAT or whatever said "ok tum aesa kar lo koi problem nai tum registration karwa kar pehla round de do aur agar pass ho gaye to technical round ke liye agle hafte ana", I said I am not prepare for the test right now can i come back next weak he said koi baat nahi tum de do test nahi hoge fail and I said ok and gave them 500 Rupees they gave me a form of registration he filled I filled it along with photographs and he gave me a question paper with question of apti and maths,

Chapter Two (TAKE A FAKE TEST PASS YOU EVEN YOU DIDN'T QUALIFY): Ok they call it ECAT they have an ugly website for that you can say it's their product they advertise it everywhere all over the internet as I mentioned at that time I was not prepared for the exam specially for maths, I did Aptitude for sure but most of the questions of maths are guessed (Tukka) overall exam was bad. After exam they said now you can leave we will call you for the next round if you qualifies on this.

Chapter Three ( TECHNICAL ROUND): I received their call and asked me to come to their place for technical round, this round was ok I dont see any fraud here except they were hiring me for Cognizant Technologies Solution but during the whole process not a single person from Cognizant war present there. during the interview they asked some Technical Questions on .Net I gave answers for most of them.

Chapter Four (PLACEMENT CALL): now this was was 2nd of feb I gave the technical round and on 10 fab got I admitted in hospital I called them many times they said abhi placement nahi aai gurgaon ki I said I am now flexible towards relocation now you can place me in kolkata as time is running out and i want to join job ASAP they didnt relied for so many days about the status I wrote them emails still no reply, now recently I got a call from them they said come and take your joining at Cognizant Technologies Solutions (CTS) you will het 11, 000/- Rupees a month Kolkata after paying 30, 000/-, I said 30, 000/-? but you said you will charge 2 months salary that that too in four installments and will start paying after I got first months salary, how can i give you such a big amount initially even if I pay you what is the guarantee I will not be kicked out from the company within a month and two months salary = 22, 000/- but you are asking for 30000/- what is that he replied maine Approx 2 month salary kaha tha he then explained me and said dekho bohot sare log line me hai, sbhi ko job chahiye kitne log hai jo lakho kharch kar chuka hai phir bhi job nahi mil rah, now that was the moment when I saw him morally naked when he stripped himself naked in front of me I was so angry and said I will call you in a day or two let me arrange the money, I will give you check give naam battao kiske naam par cheque banana hai, they one more mystery came out, he said dena hai to cash do mai cheque nahi lunga now what to say that guy ethically and morally was completely naked in-front of me even if i am ready to pay him 30, 000 rupees he want cash so that you can't prove he is a crook in future.

after nearly a weak Today just before writing this post I consulted many people about them I explained whole story, and all of them said don't even pay them a single rupee, now today when I called them telling i am going to pay you 30000/- in cash first tell me the name of company which is registered he said ECAt I said What ECAT is not the name of your company c'mon tell me the name he said kya karoge jaan kar, they were not ready to tell me this now i think they realized they just caught red-handed and i disconnected the phone.

here is an urge to every one out there looking for job specially fresher, India the most populous country which is in serious trouble, just imagine the youngest country in the world is not able to Utilize its Human Resource why? because of no future planning, because of corruption because or declining moral and ethical values in society, I dont blame people of employmentzone or ECAT whatever their real name is they are just earning their bread somehow legally or illegally it's not easy to survive here i am searching job but determined to get a job without cheating the company I will for for, we have an employment system where companies expect you not to lie during interview, that same company gives you job and expect you will lie for their customers for them, richer growing richer poor becoming more poor we have nukes and satellites in the space but no ethical and moral values in its citizens there are some big thieves bigger then ECAT Employmentzone out there in govt, burocracy, being a responsible person I am going to visit Cognizant Technologies Solution Gurgaon with the issue on monday lets hope they take it seriously. Oops I almost forget the first day I went to them I told them I want to do M.tech then he revealed his nasty plan for me, he said I can provide an M.Tech Degree to you you can get it easily if you want. I was shocked thats what I can say

FINAL NOTE FOR UNEMPLOYED PEOPLE :

This entire incident broak me I was expecting they will help me but they all are same being unemployed I can only say It make me cry situation is is so horrible because there is no jobs out there but still You cannot let these people make you feel that you have in any way been dwarfed or out-classed. You must really go for your own and realize how short life is. You got what you got, so you have to make the most of it. You really can’t spend a whole lot of time worrying about his. You really have to go for your own. If you have an idea of what you want to do in your future, you must go at it with almost monastic obsession, be it music, the ballet or just a basic degree. You have to go at it single-minded and let nothing get in your way. We live in very interesting times and, as a young person going into a very turbulent and fragile economy, it is easy to lose your moral compass, your decency, your sense of civility and your sense of community. Very easy that's what Employment zone people have became. People are getting a little desperate. They might not show their best elements to you. You must never lower yourself to being a person you don’t like. There is no better time than now to have a moral and civic backbone, to have a moral and civic true north. This is a tremendous opportunity for you, a young person, to be heroic, to be morally upstanding, to be helpful, .
Weakness is what brings ignorance, cheapness, racism, homophobia, desperation, cruelty, brutality, all these things that will keep a society chained to the ground, one foot nailed to the floor. It’s by being strong in the face of all of that, not lowering yourself to it, that’s how you lead. That’s how you liberate others and maintain freedom. You don’t have to beat your chest. You don’t have to wave a flag, but to maintain a high level of decency

SO NEVER EVER PAY MONEY TO SUCH FRAUD PEOPLE
IF ANYONE OF THE PERSON FROM ECAT OR EMPLOYMENTZONE FROM MADHU VIHAR NOIDA WANT TO TALK WITH ME YOU ARE MOST WELCOME REPLY ME CALL ME YOU HAVE MY NUMBER.

PEACE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employment Zone - Fake Company

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Employers