Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF, Chennai - EPF Amount not Credited

 
194 Reviews
User
  Ashish Limbu
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that My EPF claim is settled as on 14/07/2008 and till date the amount is not credited. I spoke with EPF, Chennai they told me that they dispatched the cheque on 16/07/2008 and you should contact with bank. I contact to bank also they are telling till now they didn't received any cheque from EPF, Chennai.
Now, tell me what should I do for EPF amount.
Complaint comments 193 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

PF Amount not received - TBM Consultants

My PF Account no. HR/GGN/28549/04.I had applied for the refund of my PF amount in April 2008. Till now i have no idea as to when will i get my money back.Hoping for your kind cooperation.

Regards
 
Sir,
This is to inform you that my pf claim is submitted on 04-08-08, and till date the amount is not credited.Please kindly help me in this regard. I have furnished below the details of my PF no.
Please do needful

S.Prakash
TN/39957/252.
 
Sir,
This is to inform you that my pf claim is submitted on 04-08-08, and till date the amount is not credited.Please kindly help me in this regard. I have furnished below the details of my PF no.
Please do needful
491563/161
 
To

Employee Provident fund Organisation Reginal Office,
14/37 Roya petah high, High road
Chennai 600014

(Sub : Receipt of less amount of provident fund amount)

Respected sir

This is in refrence to the letter no RC/TN/CASH/GROUP 26 PI NO. 2784 ST 27.06.08

I had not recieved the full and final payment of my P.F A/C. I have recived the amount of Rs. 27657/- against ch.no9. ERF 94943 dt 25.6.08. So in case my remaining amount is transferred to any other scheme/ Pension fund i want to back it not intersted in any other scheme.

I am not more working with any organisation. So i want my pending amount against my P.F due to urgent need of money.

You are requested to please settled my a/c --------------

Kindly do the needful at ur end.

Thanking you,
Anita Gusain
P.F A/C NO-TN/22923/818.
 
Dear sir,
i have send many mails' and letters to PF OFFICE CHENNAI but they did not reply me...


what should i do . kindly suggest to me.
 
Dear Sir,
Kindly verify the status of my claim since I am chasing for the amount for the last 8-Months from my previous employer & PF office-Anna Nagar.

Please do the needful. PF No: TN/AMB/65259/786

Regards,
R.Suresh
 
Sir,
This is to inform you that my pf claim is submitted on 24-10-08, and till date the amount is not credited.Please kindly help me in this regard. I have furnished below the details of my PF no.
Please do needful

Ankesh Kunal
TN/MS/31309/036852.
 
Dear Sir,

PF withdwaral request was sent to you in 1st week of nov 2008 with followind
PF no.:- TN/30201/493
Name of the person :- Nasimul Haque
Organisation code :-30201
Organisation name :-Diebold Systems Pvt. Ltd
As per the Chennai RPF records they have not yet done anything .
please help me !
 
Dear Sir,

i have applied the PF in my worked service provider in July 08 but PF amt not received till now i call to the service provider they dont give responsible some time they dont attent the phone call pls guide me
PF no.:- TN/50770/8242
Name of the person :- Saravanan M
Organisation name :-Uttam Associate
As per the Chennai RPF records they have not yet done anything .
please help me !
 
i have applied the PF in my worked service provider with Magus Customer Dialog & i have recvd a PF slip which clearly mentions my year of transaction 2004-2005 with A/c no- TN/26047/6287 but the PF amt is not received by me till now i have also contacted the previous office as they have only given me a mail id which reads www.epfochennai.tn.nic.in where i am getting no details of my PF amnt to be claimed as i have also submitted the required documents with bank details also.

please help as i am contactable at +091 98361 89804

rajdeep gupta
 

pf settlement complaint - sak consumer retail services limited

hi sir,
i was worked in sak consumer retail service ltd-New Delhi from last four years.i was resigned on may-08 and i submitted my all documents from my side and company side.i submitted my documents on rpfc, nehru palace, new delhi.But till now i didn't get any response from rpfc nehru college.
My p.f account no-Dl-27233/00104
 
Dear sir
My pf account no is TN / 40453 / 83
I resigned my job and now as house wife
my ex employee office has sent the pf application on september but so for no result y?
 
Dear sir

My Claim advance for the purpose of my daughter's marriage has been submitted on 15/12/08 and till today the same has not been settled. I am very much in need of this loan and would be pleased to get the credit at the earliest . My PF number is TN/15845/163. Pl do the needful urgently/Vasanthi Dinesh
 
Hi

I resigned my services in CTS, Chennai in the monthy of July, 2008.My claim is submitted to the PF office chennai on November 4th, 2008.Inorder to claim amount PF office usually takes 45-60 days.But it is almost 3 months there is no response from there side when ever I check my status it is showing as "Under process" Even If I call them or mail them there will be no response.First I thought it was only with me..but later when I saw the complaints I feel Chennai PF office has completely failed in providing services to people.
They have a dummy site which they will update it very irregularly http://www.epfochennai.tn.nic.in/
And Even if we mail them at Email : rpfc_Chennai@yahoo.co.in or call them Phone : 044-28132700
they wont be picking the call.I even wonder If they check the mail box.
Please I suggest you kindly to take a severe action against this condition.

Thanks,
Lavanya Dhushetty
N
User
veera  
 
always the PF will do like that. I have submitted the PF closure form on sep 5 th. Still in pending. If we ask the PF office. They will say its in pending. (They are govt., Employees) . They dont know our situation.
 

EPF AMOUNT not credited - EPF Chennai

Respected Sir,
My claims have been submitted on 28/08/2008. ( TN 49748 A 317 ) & Reciept No: 28244401 & 28244402.Even after repeated visits, Mails & letters mu amount has not been credited.Every time there is a new answer.

Pls do the needful.

Rgds

Saravana Kumaran
 
Respected Sir,
My claims have been submitted on 19/12/2008. ( TN 40053-4925 ) & Reciept No: 28725759 & 28725760.Even after repeated visits, Mails & letters mu amount has not been credited.Every time there is a new answer.

Pls do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

S.Rameshkumar
 
Respected Sir,
My claims have been submitted on 19/12/2008. ( TN 40053-4117 ) & Reciept No: 28724835 & 28724836.Even after repeated visits, Mails & letters mu amount has not been credited.Every time there is a new answer.

Pls do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

N.Subbiahbabu
 
Dear sir
My pf account no is TN / 51579/3409
I resigned my job and now as house wife
my ex employee office has sent the pf application on september but so for no result


pls cont my mobil no 9866260534
 
Sir,
This is to inform you that my pf claim is submitted on 24-12-2008, and till date the amount is not credited.Please kindly help me in this regard. I have furnished below the details of my PF no.
Please do needful.

Akbar Jainsha A
TN/49804/1057

Mobile:9600086749

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF, Chennai - EPF Amount not Credited