[Resolved]  EPF India — My pf settlement claim

My previous employer submitted my epf and the new ssn form to the delhi north office on march 25th. Its almost going to be 2 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the epf office in delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www. Epfindia. Nic.In many times. I never got any response from them.

My pf number is : dl/27703/3370

Francis.
Yes (2)

My PF settlement
my PF no DL 35117/8914 DELHI REGION ( LAXMI NAGAR ) I have submitted form on 18 jan 2011 but till date( within six month) not completed my claim pls help me
Thankyou

I am AMBIKA PRASAD from patna Bihar

My pf No- DL/18513/9610. Let me know the status.

My email id- [protected]@yahoo.com

Refer your letter No : TN / 40347 / GR: 6 / ACCTS / RO / 2010 Dated : 20.10.2010. Informing me that you have already transferred my EPF amount to Karnataka against No : KN / 25134 / 185 during Jul 2009. When i go for closing of EPF account at Karnataka against KN / 25134 / 185. It was confirmed by them that there is no such amount is transferred in this account. Hence my EPF CLaim is completely held up. Please furnish the any acknowledgement that karnataka received the amount enabling me to furnish the documentry proof and try for my settlement. As i am very much in urgent need of funds kindly take up this on priority and reply me copy to Karnataka EPF Office.

Thanking You.

Ashok Kumar D

I h.k.dubey want to know my pf balance as on date. my pf ac.no.MH/ 41289/22
REGARDS
H.K.DUBEY
CELL NO.[protected]
MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in

My pf account No:[protected].

Kindly let me know the details of the above mention.

P.Yellappa
my PF A/C NO .DL 35117/8914 I have submitted claim form on 18th jan 2011 but till date I have not received any amount within six month pls help me &pls look into the matter and settle my claim as earlier possible
Thankyou
MY previous employer HSBC has delayed in processing my PF. Now form is submitted with Mumbai Bandra EPF office... I have not received the pf claim amount yet, ... Its in process since last 3 months

PF num:mh/ban/46688/5204

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.
sir, kindly tell me my pf belance.my pf no.are HP/3630/238 Gem bettery pvt.ltd. that time i was working. my emeil id are [protected]@gmail.com. Contact [protected]
I am Ajay Kumar Employed of Genus Power Infrastructure LTD. Jaipur.I want to My PF amount in my account status send my email [protected]@gmail.com/ajay.[protected]@yahoo.com

MY Name- Ajay kumar
My PF No. RJ/9168/4103

Ajay Kumar
Genus Power Infrastructure Ltd.
Jaipur
sir, iam veerabhadrababu of factory employe. my pf fund is not climied. i submited the to receive fund is on 5th of apr 2011 in tumkur of recivedfrom kn is 23351/124 plz tell what is problem and email me on bv.babu.[protected]@gmail.com.

I-SOLUTIONS PROVIDERS (INDIA) PVT.LTD. — Did not receive pf claim from March 2011

I send my application regarding refund of my PF amount in Mumbai Office on dt. 23.3.2011. Mumbai Office received my claim on dt. 8.5.2011 and give me claim

ID :-- KDMAL[protected] AND KDMAL[protected].

But sir, my claim not processed till date. So i requested to you please look into the matter and settle my claim.

ABHISHEK GUPTA
PF NO.KDMAL[protected]
MOBILE NO. [protected]

For the Epf claim sttelement paper submited to our employer(dalkia india pvt ltd) they are submited to channi PF office on 18 March 2011, My PF NO IS TN/53484/1203 .PLS Confirm the status of My PF .Yet I have Not Received PF in My Bank A/C till date .

please look into the matter and settle my claim as earlier possible.

Shabbir Basha.S
PF NO IS TN/53484/1203
Mob [protected]
shabbir.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir, This is Baldev Form HHimachal Pradesh (Baddi),

I have worked in M/s.Galpha Laboratories Ltd baddi.for about 4.5 years. My EPF No. is--BR/4850/3332, now i have left the company on feb.-2010.I have applied for PF withdrawl at Patna Office.
But till to dated I have not getting any Amt.. can u help me???

Thanx

Baldev Singh
EPF No. BR/4850/3332,
Email: [protected]@gmail.com,
My Cell.no.is [protected], [protected]
For the EPFclaim settlement I submitted my paper to Hyderabad office Andhra Pradesh, I came to know that the EPF settlement cheque was delivered on March, 22, 2011 but the bank stated that it has not received the cheque.

My EPF account details:
Member ID:APHYD[protected]
Claim ID:[protected]
Cheque No:940313

Please send the dispatch particulars of the cheque for further enquiries or sort out the cheque so that the cheque should be sent to our bank at the earliest.

I have applied for my PF Settlement before 2 months. For that i have submitted my paper to andhra office on may 09, 2011. But still i have not received my money. This is my PF A/C Number AP-HYD-16328/5423. I need my money now I am expecting lot . Please give my money ASAP
Sir i am Mehul Ram from Junagadh i want my PF balance. my PF ac no is GJ/44925/185 and i am working with quality services with junagadh dairy.

i applied for epf claim settelment in the month of march 2011. i have sent my claims form to Delhi north instead of south Laxmi nagar. i had been trying to teach delhi north offfice but there is no response, i tried to talk to laxmi nagar executive but there is no response now its almost six months . so please try to solve my claims. my pf no is DL/6929/66074 K.AJAY KUMAR MOB-[protected].
I (Anuj Kumar Sharma) A/C – MH[protected] am waiting a long time for my final PF settlement, but till the time i have not received my final amount and also made more calls time to time for PF office Bandra but not justify response. And also gave a Reminder on epfindia website but that reply
This Case has been Disposed Of Earlier.
Just tell me that how much time you will take for it ? ?
Please give me favourable reply as soon as possible.

With Regard
Anuj Sharma
i have submitted my p.f form on last 5 month, but till date i did not get my pf amount & if you can do something regarding this matter, i will be thankful.

HR/GGN/28613/28

Thank & Regards

Navneet Yadav

My previous employer submitted my EPF Formin delhi south March 11. Its almost going to be 3 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www.epfindia.nic.in many times. I never got any response from them.

My PF number is : DL-17336/709

rajneesh nigam

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information