[Resolved]  EPF India — My pf settlement claim

My previous employer submitted my epf and the new ssn form to the delhi north office on march 25th. Its almost going to be 2 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the epf office in delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www. Epfindia. Nic.In many times. I never got any response from them.

My pf number is : dl/27703/3370

Francis.
Yes (2)

hi sir
My pf claim id is BG BNG[protected] and BG BNG[protected].My PF no.is KN/25482/19886 .was received by pf office on 5-7-2011.but
till date that is on 23/11/2011.it is still under process.please help me out so that i can get my claim amount as soon as possibale.

Dharmendra Parmar
my epf was submit at delhi epf office by sep 2010.still now i m didnt get money.kindly should relese my amount(epf no:[protected]

k.GOPI
CONT NO:[protected]
EMAIL:gopi.[protected]@gmail.com
SIR

MY OLD ACCOUNT NO 23030/40 THE AMOUNT IN THE ACCOUNT WAS TRANSFERRED FROM WARANGAL OFFICE TO HYDERABAD OFFICE TO MY NEW ACCOUNT NO AP 7082/961 BUT THE SAID AMOUNT HAS NOT BEEN TRANSFERRED TO THIS NEW ACCOUNT. IN THIS REGARD I HAVE ASKED THE INFORMATION UNDER RTI ACT TO THE APPELLATE AUTHORITY EPFO HYDERABAD. BUT SO FAR I HAVE NOT BEEN FURNISHED THE INFORMATION FROM THE APPELLATE AUTHORITY. SIR WHAT TO DO NOW

PLEASE INFORM ME TO MY EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
MY MOBILE NO [protected]
Dera Sir

Regarding PF Withdrawal MY PF Account No KN/44223/061
i am Mahadeva H N PF claim from (19 & 10c)submitted in your office 28.09.2011 tell date not credited my account Pls Settled my amount at earliest and oblige

Already over 2 month kindly if any intimation below mentioned emai /Mobile No

Mahadeva H N
[protected]@yahoo.co.on
I don't know in my PF number how to find these things. My PF number not given by the employer. our establishment code was NZ/KRN/26500, my name S. Ravinder S/o Laxminarsaiah, date of birth 12061971. please helpme.
I am submitted my claim from through previous company last year on Nov. 2010, But till date i can't recd the amt. pls .take a necessary action.

regards.
Dewanand chaudhary
HR/FBD/12765/36
this application regarding for my husband PF//Penson
my Husband working of BSIDC Bihar Schooters Limited
Fatuha Patna His name R. P. Chaudhary He death on deauty
periad[protected] but I have not received any monthly Penson
to till date BSIDC not given my family penson

Manjula devi
W/O Late Ramapati Chaudhary
Vill/Po-Pindaruch Darbhanga
Bihar

Sub: Deprival of Family Pension in respect of Smt. Sarojini w/o Late P.C.Balan EPF A/c No.MH/16382/5-Reg.

Ref:
1. My application in Form 10 A
2. Letter dated 21.06.2005 of the Partner, John’s Pack.
3. Letter No. MH/ PF/ SOR/ KND/ GR.No.34/597 dated 08.02.2007.
4. Letter No. MH/ PF/ PPA/ 3528 dated 09.07.2007 of the APFC, Regional office, Mumbai.
5. letter dated 05.03.2008 addressed to the APFC ( Pension), EPFO, Kandivli

My husband Late P.C. Balan, died On 30.05.1991 while in service with EPF A/c No.MH/ 16382/5 and he was working with M / s John’s Pack, Bombay. But on 21.06.2005, the application in Form 10 D was forwarded to SRO, Kandivli, Mumbai from 10 A and application was forwarded to SRO, Bandra, Mumbai from SRO, Kandivli for confirmation that widow pension was not sanctioned to me earlier. The APFC of SRO, Kandivli eventhough after confirmation from SRO, Bandra has neither taken any step to sanction me widow pension nor has given me the reason for non sanctioning of my pension.

Hence I request your good self to kindly look into the matter urgently and necessary direction may be given to sanction my pension at this old age which will be a blessing to me.

K.A. Sarojini
Parekkatt House,
Karayavattam post,
Valapad, Thrissur District,
Kerala State.
PIN CODE 680567.

HI-FASHION — PF A/C BALANCE

Please confirm My PF account status & ACCOUNT BALANCE, I have submitted my pf form in Nov. in Meerut Office, so i requested to u plz confirm soon as possible, My PF A/C No. is UP/30314/61.

Aqil Husain
Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Sri Prithwiraj Adak was working at Nagarjuna Construction Company Limited, Hyderabad since 04th June 2007 to 28th Feb 2010 and had applied for withdrawal of my EPF amount on April 2010 to Nagarjuna Regional Office (Kolkata). But sorry to say, till I am not receive my amount of 3years and 9 month EPF amount. So you are kindly requested to help me, how to get the amount.

My PF No is AP/HYD/0013631/000/0023032.

Prithwiraj Adak
prithwiraj.[protected]@gmail.com
I SUBMITED FORM ON 05-MAY-2011 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PLEASE CONFORM ME WHEN I WILL GET THE MONEY

MY DEPOSTET NUMBER IS 34149/77

MY MUBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

I was resigned my previous company INDOWIND ENERGY LTD Gadag, on[protected] and after my depart the company has submitted my EPF/TN/ 52580/09 settlement form to EPFO chennai on[protected]. But till date I have not received my reimbursement, whenever I check in online I am receiving the message that it is under process. I myself dont know how long it will take to final settlement of my claim.

Mahesh Jadi

Gadag-582103.

Karnataka.
Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Sri Prithwiraj Adak was working at Nagarjuna Construction Company Limited, Hyderabad since 04th June 2007 to 28th Feb 2010 and had applied for withdrawal of my EPF amount on April 2010 to Nagarjuna Regional Office (Kolkata). But sorry to say, Till I am not receive my 3years and 9 month EPF amount as well as it is informed that i did not got as Bonus/Exgratia on 2010 to 2011 for 11 month. So you are kindly requested to help me, how to get the amount.

My PF No is AP/HYD/0013631/000/0023032.

Prithwiraj Adak
prithwiraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Vill - Rajgoda, PO - Kelomal,
Dist - Purba Medinipur,
Still date I didn't receive pf amount, as my form 19 and 10c has been submitted on 22nd September 2011 at bandra office. And in your status portal has shown date 5-11-11. As i have sign stamp details of bandra office. Kindly manage my pf reimbursement as early as possible.

Bhavin Shah, (Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd., )

PF No. MH/BAN24368/1743
my name is GANGADHARAN.V. i was worked in poppys knitwear(p) ltd, tirupur. i am received half pf amount on november 2011.. balance amount not received. pls check & process my pf account. my pf no: TN/21494/1590.

THANKS & REGARDS,

V.GANGADHARAN

My previous employer submitted my EPF and the new SSN form to the Delhi North office on november 15. Its almost going to be 2 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www.epfindia.nic.in many times. I never got any response from them.

my epf account no EPF NO.DL-27519/578 Mukesh Mishra Sh.Shiv Chandra Mishra
my account no mkm.[protected]@gmail.com mo no [protected]
Dear “Shiva Kumar”
This is inform you that we have submitted your PF forms to the department on “11/06/2009”. In case of any query, please write a mail to [protected]@kellyservices.co.in with the below details
· Name
· P Code
· Mobile Number
Our team will check on the details and revert with further course of action

Team Kelly
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
Nidhi Bhawan, Sector-5,
Jagriti Vihar Meerut
(Uttar Pradesh ),

Subject :- Pension amount not credited in my account No-[protected]
against P.P.O No-UP/MRT/30528
I had send all the papers to (Employee P.F Organisation) Central P.F. Commissioner Bhika Ji Cama Palace, bhavishya nidhi bhawan New Delhi and EPF Regional Office Meerut-U.P, Bhavisya Nidhi Bhawan, sector-5, Jagriti Vihar Meerut -250006, through Speed Post as many times. I had send Live Certificate time to time by speed post to EPF office but there was no resoponse,
Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Letter copy attached

Bani Singh
Village+Post-Daulatpur Kalan
Distict- Bulandshahar
U.P-202398

My contract no- [protected]
Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I left my previous job in the month of may 2009 but still i didnt receive my pf and for that i already filled the withdrawing form but still it is not submitted in my account. sir could you please check my transfer in status. sir i will be very thankful to you

Epf A/C no.KDMAL/0000212/212/0000024
EPF A/C No.Mh/211/212/24
Name - surya Kumar
Company name-Mumbai Vastrakala Ltd. (Mumbai)
Mb-[protected]/[protected]
EPF Office Kandevali charkop market (malad)
sir i was appealed may 2010. am Worked. as bharathi air tel service ltd company i call the customer care he told that go epfindia.com u have check it the pf status.my pf no is HR/GGN/10693/029483. pls u have details the forward to mail id is vijji [protected]@yahoo.com. as possible as get to valuable response.AM in Hyderabad

v.vijay kumar

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information