[Resolved]  EPF India — P.F settlement status

We are the leading consultant in Mumbai and we have various clients with us and thier are many employees who are following up with us for settlent of the same but while going through the web-site of Employees Provident Fund orgnisation the status is that if we visit the KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS now a days if we enter the Establishment code no we get the mesage that the Establishment does not exists

This problem we are facing from 23rd June 2008

Further if we select Kandivali EPFO office it is not updated then why the website is showing uptdated till date

We request your self to kinldy take the matter seriously as this are the harden money of an employee who have serve his service and if he is in need of Money and we can't provide the details to him it is not good

Also the complaint forum is also not working

Pls do the needful

I login my pf form 10/08/2008 till i did`t get my pf my pf no is MH/19785/6109
Sir, I am christina Mani, I was working with US Technology Techno park Trivandrum. My PF account no is KR16503/632. I have applied to close the PF acount and i have requested through above emntioned company on Nov 20th. Since i am staying with my husband in Bangalore, I have enclosed a check of my new account no .
It is almost one month over. So far i diod not get my PF amount in to my account. Could you please let me know the statuis of that and in whcih account you have send .. Please consider thsi as immediate effect . Hope to hear from you soon.
Christina.
I want to know status of my provident fund. When will it be transfered to my accunt ?
REf: EPF A/C NO. MH/389/11784

With reference to above please let me now the status of the same.

thanks N Regards
Saramma Mathew
I want to know my PF Status and the details are as follows :

PF Account Number : KN/24747/251

Name : C Kapardhi Sharma

Please let me know the status at the earliest

Kapardhi
(0)[protected]
I want to know my PF Status and the details are as follows :

PF Account Number : 001661

Name : sachin v. sawalakhe

Please let me know the status at the earliest

Sachin
m - [protected]
I had sent my PF for company where i left on 2002 & when i applied for PF refund on March 2003 since then daily refresh my SB acount online & wait until it gets depostied.
PF : KN/25535/28

Please let us know what is status?
I am Empol on Sky guard Security in india on delhi Gurgaon Sec 49.50 Please

Chack M status
plz send my pf status . my pf no.[protected]MH/1064/10728
I want to know when i will reciev my PF Amount i have submited my form in the mont hof December my account No is AP/35540/27

swapnil patil

I am feroz ansari from pune. my pf no is MH/41081/19259. i has been submited my pf form before six month in my company.i am not getting any reply from my company side or nor getting Any remark from epf office, , , , , , plz suggest me what i have to do, , , , , , , , , ,

Thanks&Regard
Feroz Ansari
pune
please let me know my pf settelment amont pf no -DL/6935/3494
I have submit my pf settlement in my office but still it is pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my p.f account no is TN/49748/1788. & my employer is <Spencer's Retail Limited> Location Jaipur DC

Shobha Lal Dhakar
Mob.-[protected]
hi i am ajeet kumar vashishth my pf no- UA/34259/02
Please send my PF details in my email id .

Thanks /BR
ajeet kumar vashishth

My name is lakshmanan, My previous company name is Esquire engineering solution,
kindly i request to you to know my withdrawal amont for below EPF number.

TN50672/133
c.lakshmanan
my epf no isTN/40053/4567. i was submitted my pf form on 15/12/08.but still now i did not get any information from pf office.

I Want To Know The Status Of My P.F.Account .
My P.F.Account No.Mh/92121/1253.
I want to Know How Much Rupees in My Account & When It Will Be Cleard ?

This is to inform you that I am Dharmendra Kr Panjiyar is the Employee of MAFOI CONSULANTCY (INDIA) LTD.My Status of Your Claim is FORM No.19 is cleared but FORM No.10C is not cleared.
Kindly reply me that what time will take.

Region : Chennai / Establishment Code : 35791 / Employee No : 40692

Thanks &Regards
Dharmendra Kr Panjiyar

My self gaurav singh from meerut, my pf account no is DL/36111/2303. Before some days i inquired about my pf statement, i received ans is my pf amount details was already dispatched on 10th oct 08 but still it is not credited in my account.

Also let me know the status of my other pf settlement, account no is DL/36111/2303

Kindly reply urgently.

Gaurav singh
Meerut

i just want to know my PF balance in my Account. can you please assist me from where i can check it.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information