[Resolved]  EPF India — P.F settlement status

We are the leading consultant in Mumbai and we have various clients with us and thier are many employees who are following up with us for settlent of the same but while going through the web-site of Employees Provident Fund orgnisation the status is that if we visit the KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS now a days if we enter the Establishment code no we get the mesage that the Establishment does not exists

This problem we are facing from 23rd June 2008

Further if we select Kandivali EPFO office it is not updated then why the website is showing uptdated till date

We request your self to kinldy take the matter seriously as this are the harden money of an employee who have serve his service and if he is in need of Money and we can't provide the details to him it is not good

Also the complaint forum is also not working

Pls do the needful

I am Manas Ranjan Panda from New Delhi. My Pf no is DL/32000/28237. I have received my claim amount after 4 months of submission of PF form. But I got intrest less amount credited into my bank AC. I want to know if there is some provision to get the intrest amount.
I have submit my EPF settlement in my office but still it is pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my EPF account no is KN 15355/7017. & my employer is M/s SUBBULAKSHMI ENTERPRISES, BANGALORE.
I have submit my pf settlement in my office but still it is pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my p.f account no is TN/MS/31349/1002. & my employer is SHRIRAM SALES INTERNATIONAL.
Plz Send My Pf Settlement, My PF NO-DL/15049/211
I have submit my pf settlement in my office but still it is pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my p.f account no is tn/28617/841. & my employer is Century apparels .pvt.ltd.

V.BALASUBRAMANIAN

I have moved from one comapny to another company on sept 24th 2008. 7 months over. I have applied for transfer of PF acccount from my previous employer to present amployer. Many of colleuagus who have joined along with me got the tranfer letter/statement. Still i have not recieved any settlement/statement or any intimation from the EPF office, bangalore. can you please advice me on this.

anil
I have send my claim paper on 15/10/2008 but till date I have not get rresponse.

Reg.
BappadityaSengupta
+[protected]

I have sent my claim paper on 15/10/2008. A/c no. -28946/168

Reg.
Bappaditya Senguota
Dear Sirs,

As my Brother P.Ibrahim Nouman, Who was worked as credit Process Executive in M/s. Sumathi & Co., 2, Sri Rangapadmam, Hasthigiri St, West Mambalam, Chennai 600033. He got settled in that company for the past 1 Year, We dont know, where we have to submit the form-10 & 19.So we have submit the above claim forms in Vellore, They too got the forms forwarded to Chennai office. Till now We have not got any Settlement from your PF Department.
Kindly suggest what we have to do further so as to get claim
Kindly do the needful & oblige
thanks & best Regard
Rafeeq Ahmed
brother of P.Ibrahim Nouman
his PF No. TN/52788/597
DEAR SIR
I PENSION HAS BEEN STOPED SINCE MAY/07, UNDER P.P.0 -7305, E.P.F OFFICE JAIPUR, EVERY YEAR I REGULARLY SUBMIT MY LIFE CERTIFICATE,
HOW IT IS GOING TO START NOW.
THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION
MRS. ENID JOSEPH
CELL#[protected]; [protected]

Iam Krishna Dheeraj, my P.F no RJ/166/1573 please let me know me the status of my acoount, Balance also please., and i had submitted my form in January 2008 .and i had apllied for my withdrawal of my acoount.
I Hope you do the needful.
My Company Name was Rambagh Palace Hotel .

Dheeraj.
ddd
my self ram nagina singh from delhi, my pf no. DL/935242/27. Before some days. inquired about my pfmy statment, i received ans is my pf amount detail was already dispached on no. DL/935242/27

Also let me know the status of my other sattlement, account no. is pf DL935242/27

kindly reply urgently

thanks & regards
ram nagina singh
mobile no.[protected]
pls informe me how to find out my pf status.
Sir/ Madam,

I have submitted my pf settlement in my office in the month of Jan '09 but it is still pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my p.f account no is mh/43413/1619. & my employer is Agility Logistics pvt.ltd.

Awaiting your soonest response.

Shilpi Roy
i want to my pf account details pf account no.is MH/200282/421.and i want what is the procedure for pf claim.Please intervene and arrange for early settlement. I await your reply by e-mail.

Mritunjay Sharma
I had submitted my PF claim forms to the organisation on 9 sep 2007. On enquiring about the status of submission to PF office they cannot giveany replied to me
Is there anything I can do to speed up the procedure, at least the submission part ?

Reddy
I have submit my pf settlement in my office but still it is pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my p.f account no is PB/11137/36 & my employer is Puri Brothers at kullu

My self hiren simi sekharan from noida, my pf account no is UP/36673/0014. Before some days i inquired about my pf statement, i received ans is my pf amount details was already dispatched on 09th June 08
no.up/36673/14

Also let me know the status of my other pf sattlement, account no is PF/36673/14.

Kindly reply urgently.

Simi Sekharan

Noida.
I am Rajaraajan from chennai, My pf account no;MH/94095/5366, I had applied my pf claim on 2007, the pf office kandivili persons send a cheque to my Bank on sep 2008, without intimation.unfortunatly The Bank permisses was shifted to another place.so the cheque was returned to pf office kandivili, after that i sent a letter to pf office regarding recollection of pf cheque 0n 10.01.09.But still I havent get the cheque, so kindly send me the cheque at earliest.

NR.Rajaraajan

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information