Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF India - Final Payment

 
10 Reviews
User
  harshldh on Apr 26, 2011
> Respected Sir,
>
> I just want to know, in case- company which the employee
> was working with earlier - is not supporting in refund,
> whether employee will get its refund or not. And if yes,
> then pls let know the process of the same.
>
> As i had applied for one such refund and your office
> (Ludhiana) had refused it saying to get it completed from
> the previous company though I had clearely mentioned in the
> covering letter that company is not supporting me.
>
> I am surprised when an employee is depositing money with
> you, then why it get dependent on the employer.
>
> Please look into the matter with utmost attention otherwise
> i have no other option to move to the court, which I don't
> want. My details are as under :-
>
> Harsh Singal
> S/o Sh. J.P. Singal
> Avon Ispat & Power Limited, (Previous Employer)
> Ludhiana (Punjab)
> A/c No. PB/LD/19530/705
>
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 1, 2011 by
User
ChandraSe  
 
There are many reforms that needs to be carried out in India's EPF.
1. Basic + all other vaguely named allowances to be added for EPF if they have been paid on a monthly basis.
2. Contribution to Pension to be increased to 12% and an equal amount from employers - like the golden parachutes of CEOs employees need some parachute
3. 10 % of IT collected from EPF Members should be set aside to provide pension dearness allowance
4.; All unclaimed PF contributions to be transferred to this dearness allowance fund
5. Pensionable age should be lowered to 55 or age discrimination in employment should be legally stopped like in the US
6. Government Procurement and Subcontracting should be given to pensioners who set up business on a preferential basis
7. Names of all companies defaulting on PF/Gratuity payments with CEO names should be disclosed periodically on a portal by SEBI and Mutual Fund members should have a mechanism to prevent funds money being invested into those company shares.
8. All contracts of remuneration of board members and CEOs should be legally made null and void as per the list on point 7.
9. Companies must be ranked on the basis of quantum and timeliness of the EPF/gratuity payments regularly so that employee investors can reward good players and kick the rogues.
10. Mutual Funds should disclose that they take these governance principles while invbesting in companies.
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
subodhmdp  
 
I have left my service in May 2006, my A/c No. is BR/BH/25510/01 and I have also sent the filled form of form 19 and form 10C but still have not got my PF. So, kindly show me the status of my PF and also confirm my payment as soon as possible.

Yours

Subodh Kr. Sinha
A/c No. BR/BH/25510/01
Kundu Bunglow
Post-Madhupur - 815353
Dist-Deoghar
Jharkhand
N Jul 10, 2011 by
User
vulchi sara  
 
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE WORKED IN M/S. ARISTO PHARAMACEUTICALS IN MUMBAI FROM 01.05.1982 TO 18.09.2000 MY PF A/C NO- MH/13089/971 TILL THIS MY FINAL ACCOUNT HAS NOT BEEN INSPITE OF SENDING MANY REMAINDERS OVER E-MAILS AND REG POST ACKNOWLEDGMENT .

MY EMAIL ID - sarath.kumar1617@gmail.com
YOUR'S
V.SRINIVASA RAO
A/C NO- MH/13089/971
DNO-6-3-42/1 PREMNAGAR
KHRIATHABAD
HYDERABAD
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
dineshchand11  
 
Dear Sir,

As par claim status they have sent the cheque dated of 02/09/2011 but i have not recieved the cheque.
Kindly help me to recieving Pf and the details of post of courier and registry. My details are given below:

Dinesh Chand S% Ganga Ram
house no.72 Dundahera ghaziabad
pin-201009
Establish code 48708
account no.392
mobile no. 09818663404
email dineshrajpoot11@yahoo.in
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
s.sita rao  
 
sir I was working in The Banyan Tree school and have resigned from the school on 1/4/2010.Now I would like to apply for my pf settlement. I worked for 17 years .Is the school supposed to send our papers to EPF office or we should do the proceedings individually .Pl mail me the procedure on my e.mail sita_rao @hotmail.com.Also let me know which epf office should I approach.
N Sep 28, 2011 by
User
Ashis Kumar Banerjee  
 
Resigned w.e.f 28/04/11 and send the PF claim form duly filled to office and vide courier they has send
the docs as per system after 60dys so the form duly filled was send on 29/06/11 but after several checking off late now it is showing as received on 01/09/11 and is under process so to get an assistance several time called up but there is no one to handle the phone call even the personal mail send it got reverted by an
automated response as vacation mail.Further to it raised a complain got revert again with automated response with the contact no and the said name of the person to get in touch but unfortunately no response
as it is difficult to get his no.
So how long does it take to reiumburse the clearance when ever thing is system generated.
further to assist me i do hear by give my a/cno DL/34101/7996 Delhi South Dwarka
Help
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
vasudevasubhramanyam  
 
v.v.subrahmanyam, p.f no-ap/56477/35, joining date 6-12-2077, resigned date 16-6-2011
sir,
my mother health was not good, so we plan to operation to my mother immideatly, so please kindly give me payment .it is very urgent to my family so send money to my account. i need money very urgent, so please help me

my a/c no. 31588679762 state bank of india, station road branch, vijayawada, a.p .my mobilenumber:9440185214
N Dec 2, 2011 by
User
vishalparikh  
 
Dear Sir,

MY PF FINAL AMUONT IS NOT RECEVIED


BUT FIRST AMUONT IS RECEVIED DETAILS
Please find below the details for the PF amount that has been processed by TeamLease PF Trust:

Cheque in favour of: VISHAL PARIKH A/C NO-106601000024754 CENTURION BANK OF PUNJAB
Cheque number: 104141
Cheque date:27.8.08
Cheque amount: 3236
The cheque has been REMITTED TO BANK ON 29-AUG-08

LAST 03 YEAR MY PF FINAL AMOUNT IS NOT RECEVIED

SO TILL DATE MY PF FINAL AMUONT IS NOT REVD.

KINDLY CHECK MY PF FINAL AMUONT

EMPLOYEE NAME VISHAL PARIKH
COMPANY NAME CENTURION BANK OF PUNJAB
EMPLOYEE ID 150737
PF NO KN/35224/126213
MOBILE NO IS 9928361390

WHICH IS TIME FOR MY PF FINAL AMUONT IS CREDITED MY ACCCOUNT

WAITING FOR YOUR REVERT POSSTIVELY

THANKS
VISHAL PARIKH
9928361390
N Apr 19, 2012 by
User
jyoti ranjan mohapatra  
 
Dear sir, I have worked in M/s-SHREYA LIFE SCIENCES PVT LTD from10 jan 2004 to15 jun 2010. I have given the filled form19&10C.But till date i have not get my pf settlement amount after several times reminding by phone&email.so pls help me to settle my PF A/C NO-MH/BAN/45627/1772 as soon as possible. Regards JYOTI RANJAN MOHAPTRA SBI A/C no-31240252840 mail id-jtmohapatra7@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF India - Final Payment