EPF kandivali office, Mumbai

3 63

63 Reviews
Mahesh Walave Send email

PF Not Received

My PF number is MH/1160/22362.
My all documents has been submitted to you on 24th Feb 09 by my employer. But i have not received my PF till date.
Mahesh Walave
62 Comments

Ravikiran Ramesh Ambudkar Send email

My PF number is MH/92857/101

I Recived your letter on 20.03.2009 ref. no. 80240155/Cash/20082009/MAI..05/924/12010/FI.. I.. ..NO., ..58 & 80240156/Cash/20082009/MAI.. 05/925/12027 Dated 16/02/2009

In this letter you mentioned the following Cheq. No. 79811 of Rs. 8884 and 152101 of Rs. 3100 drawn on state bank of india, Malad - W branch Mumbai.

But till date it is not credited in my bank a/c.

Kindly look into the matter and solve my problem

Neelam Prakash Raut Send email

I submitted my all PF withdruwl document on 03.02.2009. But tilldate i not recieved my PF. So kindly see that & release my PF. My PF No MH/094819/11.

I Hope You Do the needful

Neelam P. Raut
Neelam Prakash Raut Send email

I submitted my all PF withdruwl document on 03.02.2009. But tilldate i not recieved my PF. So kindly see that & release my PF. My PF No MH/094819/11.

Neelam P. Raut
Gopal Lal Sharma Send email

Dear Sir / Madam

i am Gopal Sharma I-Process INDIA Private Ltd. my Epf No.Is MH/47808/10772. i submitted my epf document throu courier before three month ago. But there is no response from EPF Office ( Kandiwali-Mumbai).

Please release my PF.

Pls do this needful

Gopal Sharma
+919929288861
Sachin Dutta Send email

more than 155 Days (5 Months) Submittted My PF Form
Dear Sir/ Mam

My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted MY PF FORM MALAD(KANDIVILLI) Form 20/12/2008. But Sir today 155 Days Submittted My Form, & PF Amount Not Receved my A/C. My PF status show Your side Under Prossess Dated 18/02/2009 To Show This Status
Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 94374 / Employee No : 000653

statusremarks
80219596Form 19Under ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80219597Form 10CUnder ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

I am send 5 times Mail MALAD (KANDIVILLI) ID - tosro.malad@epfindia.gov.in, . But My Mail No Reply.

Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga Will you plz reply if possible for you.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

Regds & Thanks

Sachin dutta
BRIJESH KUMAR Send email

Dear Sir/ Mam

My Nane is BRIJESH KUMAR My PF No - MH/45434/982. I am submitted MY PF FORM Delhi Form November 2008. But Sir today 7 months Submittted My Form, & PF Amount Not Receved my A/C. My PF status show Your side Under Prossess Dated 25/05/2009 To Show This Status
Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 45434 / Employee No : 982

Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga Will you plz reply if possible for you.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

Regds & Thanks

BRIJESH KUMAR
Raj Kamble Send email

I submitted my all PF withdrawal document on Oct 2008. But till date i not received my PF. So kindly see that & release my PF. My PF No MH/91611/257.

Pls Sir / Madam
mera PF kab tak account me jama hoga...

Raj G Kamble
Vishal Narayan Sharma Send email

PF IS NOT RECEIVED MY PF NO IS -MH/92695/365.
KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND CLEAR IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS...
VISHAL
Sachin Dutta Send email

My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted My PF Form 20/12/2008. today 166 Days & Month 6 Submittted My Form But

My PF Amount Not Receved my A/C.

18/02/2009 To Show This Status

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 94374 / Employee No : 000653

statusremarks
80219596Form 19Under ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80219597Form 10CUnder ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga

Regds & Thanks

Sachin
Mob - 09873915181
E Mail Id - msachinicicibank@gmail.com
Reply Forward
Sachin Dutta Send email

My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted My PF Form 20/12/2008. today 166 Days & Month 6 Submittted My Form But

My PF Amount Not Receved my A/C.

18/02/2009 To Show This Status

Status of Your Claim

statusremarks

Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga

Regds & Thanks

Sachin
Mob - 09873915181
E Mail Id - msachinicicibank@gmail.com
Reply Forward
Syam Send email

I didn't receive my PF amount since 3 months i am calling to the kandivali office but no response, and since 2-3 days i am putting mail to SROKandivali@yahoo.co.in but there is no response from anybody, plz check these and do the needful of my PF amount

MY PF account NO. MH/44699/6985 & MH/44546/2286

plz do the needful
Shantanu Sawane Send email

My PF number is MH/41505/5443.
My all documents has been submitted to you on Apr 08 by my employer. But i have not received my PF till date.
Shantanu Sawane
ARUN KUMAR Send email

While writing about my grievances I just forgot to mention thedate and the name of courier services which may be read as follows:

Name of Courier:Trackon couriers pvt. ltd, 6&7 steel made industrial estate, marol udyog premises, marol maroshi road andheri east mumbai-400059

Date of Delivery:23.02.2009
Khola Venkat Send email

Dear sir, I used to work in Multi Organics Private Limited in Mumbai. After left the Organization I applied my PF in Kandivali Offic in Mumbai on 01.07.08 still iam not Received the amount. pls help to get the amount as soon as early.
Venkat
Ashish Bhatt Send email

My PF form was already submited as on 21/11/2008 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Ashish Bhatt
Establishment Code : MH/94094 /715 Employee No : 11368

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
ASHISH BHATT
Mobi :-09815554441
Rahul Bardwaj Send email

My self Rahul Bhardwaj.and PF number is MH/47808/14902.I had dispatched my PF form since feb 2009, I had word with your represntative last month, she told me that your PF is in the process, and told that you will get it in month in july.but i dont receive my pf amt in my bank a/c.please do the needfull for me and priority basis.

if any problem please contact on my cell number which is 9873400541.

thanks & regards
Rahul Bhardwaj
A.S.SUNIL KUMAR Send email

My PF number is MH/43413/794
My all documents has been submitted to you on 28th may 09 by my employer. But i have not received my PF till date.
A.S.SUNIL KUMAR
Balwant Parshuram Kharse Send email

PF Not Received
My PF number is MH/41033/10511.
My all documents has been submitted to you on March 09 by my employer. But i have not received my PF till date.

Balwant Kharse
Dattatraya Kashinath Mhatre Send email

I have submitted my documents with your office on 10.06.2008 but i haven't received any communication about my pension.

My PF NO. is MH 38310/112

I appreciate if someone reply.
Sivakumar Durairaj Send email

Sub : Pension Fund-Pension certificate requested-reg.

Ref: 1. D.Sivakumar (PF Code TN/26115/A/4)
2. D.Sivakumar-EC.13540 (PF/13540) -Intelenet Global Services Pvt. Ltd
Intelnet Tower-1 Mindspace, Malad (w) Mumbai-400090.
---------

Presently i am working in Intelenet Global Services Ltd., Chennai Branch, for which the registered office comes under RPFC, Kandivalli (w), Mumbai-67 jurisdiction. (ref No.2)

Previously i worked in Meston Education and Development Association Pvt. Ltd Chennai. (ref No.1)

Intelenet Global Services Ltd., is a private PF Trust Recognised under Income Tax Act 1961 Schedule IV Part A vide order No.MCIII(T/251 (5)2001-01 and is approved by the Commissioner of Income Tax.

I applied for Pension Certificate to the RPFC, Chennai and they informed me that they have written a letter dated 6-2-2009 to RPFC, SRO Kandivalli (w) Mumbai-67 to confirm whether Intelenet Global Services Ltd., is exempted from Pension Fund and I personaly sent a letter to RPFC, SRO, Kandivalli (w) Mumbai-67 on 12-5-2009 (thro speed post). But still we have not get any reply from the RPFC, SRO, Kandivalli (w) Mumbai-67.

My company also given a letter to RPFC, Chennai dated 13-01-2009, since they contribute both the employer and employee's contribution to the Trust, they are not maintaining pension fund. My previous employer and employee's contribution amount has been transfered to Intelenet Global Services Ltd.on 2007.

Please consider the RPFC, Chennai letter dated 16-2-2009 and my letter dated 12-5-2009 send a reply as soon as possible.

D.SIVAKUMAR

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username