Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF office Chennai - my epf not yet settled by EPF Office, Chennai

 
65 Reviews
User
  R.Palani
Dear Sir,
I worked with Vestas RRB India Ltd at Chennai as a Jr Engineer, i had resigned 04th June 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities & and all the papers send to EPF Office, Chennai through my Employer. I had send many mails and called to EPF office but there was no resoponse, and as per PF web site epfochennai.tn.nic.in my Application Papers had received by this office and application details are mention below :

Receipt_no Type status remarks
28211809 Form 19 Settled Your Claim is Settled and dispatched on 31/08/2008. Cheque No. 108165 for Rs. 11346 has been sent to INDIAN BANK,

But till date this cheque not yet received by Indian Bank, Tenkasi Branch. So, I had called through phone and send many mails but No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employee not available on Phone . - (epfoweb@tn.nic.in, rpfc_Chennai@yahoo.co.in & Ph no -04428132700)
Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
R.Palani
+919994295575, 9942210299
mail id: palanigold83@sify.com, palanigold83@rediffmail.com
Complaint comments 64 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
my epf not yet settled by EPF Office, Chennai
Dear Sir,
i had resigned 01th April 2008 and i had completed my resignation formalities & and all the papers send to EPF Office, Chennai through my Employer. I had send many mails and called to EPF office but there was no resoponse, and as per PF web site epfochennai.tn.nic.in my Application Papers had received by this office and application details are mention below :

Receipt_no Type status remarks
28228032 Form 19 Settled Your Claim is Settled and dispatched
28228033 Form no 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 11/08/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
ICICI BANK NEHRU PLACE NEW DELHI
But till date this cheque not yet received by Indian Bank, Tenkasi Branch. So, I had called through phone and send many mails but No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employee not available on Phone . - (epfoweb@tn.nic.in, rpfc_Chennai@yahoo.co.in & Ph no -9971328443)
Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Receipt_no Type status remarks
28228032 Form 19 Settled Your Claim is Settled and dispatched on 30/09/2008. Cheque No. 112533 for Rs. 15746 has been sent to ICICI BANK NEHRU PALACE,
28228033 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 11/08/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
But Not transfor Rs.my accont .

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
Suresh Chandra
My Mail ID-schandra1979@gmail.com &sureshchandra_25@yahoo.co.in
 
Dear sir,
plz chack the status replly me .

But sir not a credit Rs.my accont ICICI BNAK NEHRU PLCE NEW DELHI im per day chacked the accont


Status of Your Claim
Region : Chennai / Establishment Code : 49675 / Employee No : 5733 Send Feedback



Receipt_no Type status remarks
28228032 Form 19 Settled Your Claim is Settled and dispatched on 30/09/2008. Cheque No. 112533 for Rs. 15746 has been sent to ICICI BANK NEHRU PALACE,
28228033 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 11/08/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

Thanks
Suresh Chandra
Mail ID schandra@mail.com
sureshchandra_25@yahoo.co.in

My Mobile no +919971328443
 
HI,

I was working for a company which is situated in Chennai Name is Proactive solutech I pvt ltd. I worked in bangalore. I ahve resigned on June 13 2007 and sumitted all the PF setttlement forms andsent to chennai office. Sometimes back they responded that they have submitted my fomrs to PF dept. But it was returned for some reason 2 times. when i sent mails to my employer they are not responding to my mails. I checked in EPF website which tells that my forms have been returned to employer in sept 2008. But still I ahve not received any response from my employer.

Please help me in this. I am really tired of contacting my employer and i am struck and do not know how to proceed.

Regards,

madhumitha
 
Dear Sir,

I forgot to send my PF number its TN/50847/17.
Company Name : Proactive Solutech India Pvt Limited
 
Dear Sir,

My Pf number is TN/26998/13292, i want to know the status my employer is given this number, i have applied the Pf on 31.05.2008 and still i am not getting pf settlement, so please give the status for the same.

Ragards
J.Arut Selvan
9962621732 (Cell number)
 
Name : Karthikeyan n
Epf office : Chennai.
Establishment Code :49305
Employee code : 724
Application Received 12-11-2008
Status : Not yet received money

kindly look and take action as soon as possiable.
 
Dear All,

Please go through the Mail, i have got reply from PF Office :-

Recently also i have posted my document's again to Mr. S.K. Bhargav - Nehru Place new Delhi.
Register Post no : RI B 3334.Can anybody helpme out in these please i'm in need of help.

It is informed that in EPFO, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi-110052, two officers are functioning. One Office is EPFO, Regional Office, Delhi (North) which is functioning independently and other office is also functioning in the same Building at 9th floor in the name of EPFO, Delhi (South), “a division of Regional Office, Nehru Place, Delhi (South).

DL/17403/4502 falls under jurisdiction of a separate division of Regional Office, Delhi (South) functioning at 9th floor in Regional Office, Delhi (North) Building instead of Regional Office, Delhi (North). Please write to their email id at ro.delhi.south@epfindia.gov.in, Enquiry # 27377789, PRO # 27377790, Fax # 27376462.

And, DL/32000 is also falls under jurisdiciton of Regional Office, Delhi (South), Nehru Place Branch. Enquiry # is 26213189. Fax # 26221635.

Important Note: Please don’t mark copy to this office while addressing to Regional Office, Delhi (South).
from: EPFO, Delhi (North)

----- Original Message -----
From: mudiraj swapna <mudirajswapna@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2008 4:01 pm
Subject: PF Status
To: ro.delhi.north@epfindia.gov.in

> Dear Shri R.K.Kukreja

> Please find the enclosed attachment of my PF Status, as on today.

> I have gone through website and this is the status.

> Now can you help me out.
>
> I have tried the Delhi Numbers but no response.


> These are the numbers of Delhi PF Office :-

> 1. 011 - 26213189
> 2. 011 - 27377789
> 3. 011 - 26413658

> So, kindly do the needful.

> I have joined ICICI Bank on 5th Dec 2003 and Resigned in 1st Aug 2007, it is tie up with some I - Solution and again it named as Team4u, TeamHR Services.

> Below mentioned are my PF Account Numbers of ICICI Bank.

> DL/17403/4502
> DL/32000/7874

> > Which i have send through Register Post on 23 - 01 -2008
> > * Speedpost Number (SP EN 626653068IN)
> > * To Address: Regional PF Commissoner, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.


> And finally yesterday i have called Delhi numbers, the concerned person saying that they dnt even recieved the documents, why is it so happening when can i expect my PF Amount or i need to come to Delhi PF Office or what ?or can you settle my Issue.as i'm expecting that i'm sending a mail to very higher and responsible person of the head Office now no need of any more mails or couriers.

> Sir, kindly do the needful for me...

> Thanks n Regards,
> Swapna,
> 9885021979 / 9704843339.
 
My Name is Anish DCosta resigned from wipro bpo on 7 june 2006 . Have submited the paper for pf widrawl on 7 august 2008 but till date not received the amount . called the nehru place (delhi) office a couple of time but to no avail. DL/23719/12099
 
Sir,

My Pf number is TN/39639B/, EMP NO.FRE3127, i want to know the status for this number, Have submited the paper for pf withdrawal in the Oct 2007 and still i am not getting pf settlement, so please give the status for the same.
 
Dear Sir,
Name : M.Prabhu Doss
Epf office : Chennai - Ambathur
Establishment Code : TN / 39551
Employee code : 917

I was resigned my job on 29.02.08.And I was submitted all my EPF forms to my Employer.
And I was received a amount of Rs.12837.00 on 31.10.08 to my ICICI Acct.
Till now my balance Amount was not Received.Pls help me to Know my Status of my EPF amount and when will it come.

kindly take action as soon as possible.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Pls do the Needful for me.

Thanks & Regards,

M.PRABHU DOSS,
+91 94435 20462.
 
Hi,

I resigned my job in CTS chennai in july and all my PF related papers are submitted in the office in november 4th.When ever I check my status in the PF site it is showing under process.If I call or mail to office there will be no response.

PF Site:http://www.epfochennai.tn.nic.in/
Establishment Code:31309
PF Number:51253
 
tn/53270/63

Respected sir pl.send me pf status

thanking you

suresh.m
 
DEAR SIR
STILL I HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY AMMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT IN MY HDFC ACCOUNT
STILL I AM WAITING
MY PF NO:10921
EMP CODE:TN26047/DEL/0308/010606
SO KINDLY RESOLVE MY PROBLEM
REGARDS,
YATENDRA KUMAR YADAV
09990855201
 
Dear Sir,

REF. MY PF REF. TN 53124 / 68

The Co. has offered me a job in Mumbai (Branch Manager ) by 11th Aug 2008

But on 23.12.2008 they have removed me while insisting me to give resignation letter

In the meantime, they have given the PF forms to be filledin and signed by me

On 29.01.2008 the company has confirmed me that they have submitted the application
but produced only a written signature.

As on date your status report says you have not received the said application

Kindly help as I had lost my job as well as my dues are pending...

With Best Regards

S. RAMANUJAM CHARI
 
My Pf number is TN/50495/191, i want to know the status my employer is given this number, i have applied the Pf on 5 Months and still i am not getting pf settlement, so please give the status for the same.

Ragards
A. Murali Mohan.
09390939030
Hyderabad
 
My Pf number is TN/50495/191, i want to know the status my employer is given this number, i have applied the Pf 5 Months Back and still i am not getting pf settlement, so please give the status for the same.



Ragards
A. Murali Mohan.
09390939030
Hyderabad
 
I received a mail from the Ambattur PF office.

rpfc_Chennai@yahoo.co.in
epfoweb@tn.nic.in




Sir,
The claim submitted by you has been returned to your employer and a copy has been sent to you vide letter dated 17.3.2009. The Form 3A for 2007-2008 & 2008-2009 and also form 5/10 have not been submitted to this office so far. On receipt of the same along with the claim, action will be take n to process the claim for settlement.

for

rpfc, sro, ambattur.

What can be done towards this. The Collegues have got their PF amount Settled for them. I think the Office is purposely doing this. They didn't like me quiting the organisation. Kindly advice what can be done further
 
Dear Sir,

Sub : NON RECEIPT OF PF AMOUNT – PF A/C NO. TN/2839/2499

Vide Copy of PF Office letter No.RC/TN/Cash/Group/24/P.I.No.1212 dt. 06.05.2008, it has been informed to me that an Amount of Rs.12, 631/- has been sent to State Bank of India, Kothapet, Tenali Branch, Guntur Dt. AP. (Cheque No.564646 dt.30.04.2008).


Based on your above letter, I have approached SBI, Tenali for necessary credit in my SB Account No.01190050735.(New No.10382326998) SBI Tenali Branch has advised me that they have not received the Cheque at their end.

I have personally met PF accounts (Cash Section) personnel at Chennai who have informed me that the above cheque has already been encashed on 27.05.2008.

Again I met SBI Tenali branch for necessary credit. SBI states that unless they receive the Cheque from PF Office they can not credit my account.

In view of the above I request you to kindly arrange to verify with SBI Tenali Branch for necessary credit in my account.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

B. SAMBASIVA RAO
 
My Pf number is TN/22327/78020, i want to know the status for this number.Plz.send my status in my mail Id- mjoshi79@yahoo.com




Thankyou,
Mahesh ch. Joshi
 
My Pf number is TN/22327/77618, i want to know the status for this number.Plz.send my status in my mail Id- rssaket@yahoo.com


Yours faithfully
Umesh Chandra tiwari

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF office Chennai - my epf not yet settled by EPF Office, Chennai