[Resolved]  Epf Office Gurgaon — pf CLAIM NOT PROCESSED

DearSir,
My name is Shalini.Nair and my PF no is HR/GGN/25204/25598.I had submitted my PF form in september 2007 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.
The online status says 'returned to company'..however the company says it hasnt received it..

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful .
Shalini

My name is Amit Bidholia and my PF no is HR/GGN/25204/21626 . I submitted my PF form on Feb 7, 2008 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.

Amit
Sir/Madam
My name is Devender and my PF no is HR/26113/026 . I was submitted my PF form on Jan.09, 2008 for credit in icici bank a/c no.[protected] and i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

with regards
Devender
My name is NITESH KUMAR working with Bharti Airtel Services Ltd, Noida w.e.f. 6th Feb 2008 where my PF account number is HR/GGN/10693/024622.
My PF account number was HR/GGN/26862/132 when I was working with Karuturi Telecom Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon(9th July 2007 to 31st Jan 2008).
As per Bharti, PF account Policy have been changed so new PF account have been opened.I have applied with Bharti to transfer my PF amount from HR/GGN/26862/132 to HR/GGN/10693/024622.
Kindly confirm me whether the transfer have been made or not.Also requesting you to provide PF statement on my mail.Kindly provide me the link to check PF statement online if any.

Nitesh Kumar
(+91)[protected]

Iam sudhakar.chippada, my PF no. is HR/GGN/25204/31740. and my employer is Convergys India Services Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon, Haryana. I have submited my PF forms through my emloyer on January and as i got the information it will take 2-3 months to get processed. But i hav'nt recieved any updates on it.

Could you please look in to this and do the needful.

Sudhakar.chippada
+[protected]
Dear Sir / Madam

This is to inform you that I, Ranjeet Kumar Choudhary worked with M/s Pearl Global Ltd. 446, Udyog Vihar, Phase - V, Gurgaon. My PF Account No. is HR/25479/1151. We had submitted My form on 11.12.07. After that My cheque has been made wrongly with bank name instead of Punjab & Sind Bank to Punjab National Bank. Again I have collect my cheque from punjab National Bank and resubmitted with Fresh Form duly signed by employer. Therefore You are requested to Issue my correct cheque In currect Bank Name as soon as possible.

Do the needful

Your truly
Ranjeet Kumar choudhary
Pls do something, My name is Priyank Sharma, Employee of Electrobug. My company has submitted my PF details in jan 2008, till now it is not here.
My name is NARENDRA KUMAR SHARMA and my PF no is HR/GGN/10075/404 . I submitted my PF form on March 14, 2008 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

narendra kumar sharma
[protected] and [protected]
pls tell me why my epf money is not transfer in my account no. my epf no. is
HR/GGN/10075/404
PLS SEND ANSWER ON MY PHONE [protected]
Sir/Madam
My name is Raj Singh and my PF no is HR/26891/78 . I was submitted my PF form on Nov.26, 2007 for credit in icici bank a/c no.[protected] and i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

with regards
Raj Singh
My name is Manish Gulati & my PF no is HR/FD/10330/192 . I submitted my PF form on Feb 11, 2008 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

Manish
Sir/Madam
My name is Sachin Kumar my PF no is HR/GGN/25210/537 . I was submitted transfer form-13(revised) in Delhi PF office on dt. 26.10.2007 for transfer my amount in my new PF no. DL/19148/266 but my amount is not transfer.

with regards
Sachin Kumar
Sir/Madam
My name is Omprakash and my PF no is HR/8514/2087 . I was submitted my PF form on april.05, 2008 for i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

with regards
Omprakash
My name is PRAKASH RAO working with Bharti Airtel Services Ltd, Mysore w.e.f. 01th AUG 2006 where my PF account number is HR/GGN/10693/005301.
My PF account number was TN/35791/7454when I was working with MAFOI INDIA lTD, BANGALORE (01th OCT 2002 to 31st JUL 2006).
As per Bharti, PF account Policy have been changed so new PF account have been opened.I have applied with Bharti to transfer my PF amount from TN/35791/7454 to HR/GGN/10693/005301.
Kindly confirm me whether the transfer have been made or not.Also requesting you to provide PF statement on my mail.Kindly provide me the link to check PF statement online if any.

THANKS & REGARDS
PRAKASH RAO

MOBILE NO: [protected]
My name is PRAKASH RAO working with Bharti Airtel Services Ltd, Mysore w.e.f. 01th AUG 2006 where my PF account number is HR/GGN/10693/005301.
My PF account number was TN/35791/7454when I was working with MAFOI INDIA lTD, BANGALORE (01th OCT 2002 to 31st JUL 2006).
As per Bharti, PF account Policy have been changed so new PF account have been opened.I have applied with Bharti to transfer my PF amount from TN/35791/7454 to HR/GGN/10693/005301.

THANKS & REGARDS
PRAKASH RAO

MOBILE NO: [protected]
I am Rishimitra Nath writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company IBM Daksh( gurgaon), where i worked for near about 14 months[protected] till[protected].My Employee ID in IBM Daksh was 63789. I sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 120 days and nothing has been credited to my account. No acknowledgment has been given to me either, once i submitted all my documents in PF office (Plot no-43, sector-44, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002). My PF a/c no is HR/FBD/10640/31271.
Hence i request you to look into the matter and
looking forward to your cooperation.

Rishimitra Nath
Ex Employee - IBM Daksh
Employee ID- 63789
cell: [protected]

I have submitted form 13 along with new SSN form for transfer of my PF from account HR / GGN / 26309 / 1013 to account HR / GGN / 25531 / 3784. This was done a few months back and still have not got my PF transfered.

I would request you to kindly look into this matter.

Manish
My P.F. No. is HR /GGN/25431/159. My P.F. claim form was deposited on MAY.'08. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been deposited into my bank account till date.

Thanks $ Regards

Parvez Khan
My name is T.L.NAGOOR HANIFA and my PF no is HR/GGN/10693/003550 . I submitted my PF form on Jan 20, 2008 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

I am Ram larete S/O Sri Siyaram Singh. i was woring in Internation Bisleri Sec-8, Noida, Now this office in Sahibabad. Sir i want to know my PF No.
Please send this on given mail ID.

Thanx and regards,
Ram Larete.

How to fill the SSN Form ?

As per the guidance of the form, one should mention the first name, middle name and last name. My name is as per bank a/c and certificate is G GOPALAKRISHNAN wherein the intial `G' stands and meant for `Father's Name' as per South Indian Style. If I filled the form, as per guidance, `G' Initial Stands as my first name then the real name GOPALAKRISHNAN will be the second name and I have to write the Surname/Familyname in last. Kindly guide please,
G Gopalakrishnan