[Resolved]  Epf Office Gurgaon — pf CLAIM NOT PROCESSED

DearSir,
My name is Shalini.Nair and my PF no is HR/GGN/25204/25598.I had submitted my PF form in september 2007 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.
The online status says 'returned to company'..however the company says it hasnt received it..

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful .
Shalini

My P.F. No. is HR /GGN/10590/373. My P.F. claim form was deposited on 19.12.2008. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been deposited into my bank account till date.

Thanks $ Regards

rajesh choudhary

I have not received my pf against HR/GGN/25173/140. I have submited pf form on 23 Sept.08. Please let me know When I will receive this.

Sachin
Sir/Madam

My name is Jayashree and my PF no is HR/26320/556 I submitted my PF form on 24th June 2008, for credit in Hdfc bank a/c no. - [protected], and at that time i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.
with regards
Jayashree
BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED Complaints - Delay in progress of my PF Settlement
View all BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED complaints
BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED
Posted:[protected] by SANJEEV BHATI Send email

Delay in progress of my PF Settlement
My name is sanjeev bhati and i went to airtel office and meet with HR department, hr said to me that u have to call me toomarrow .i called next day but he was not picking my phone.sir please confirm me that what will i do.i want not tell the name of HR.my emp id-34469

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
my no.[protected]
BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED Complaints - Delay in progress of my PF Settlement
View all BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED complaints
BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED
Posted:[protected] by SANJEEV BHATI Send email

Delay in progress of my PF Settlement
My name is sanjeev bhati and i went to airtel office and meet with HR department, hr said to me that u have to call me toomarrow .i called next day but he was not picking my phone.sir please confirm me that what will i do.i want not tell the name of HR.my emp id-34469

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
my no.[protected]
My name is P. Gopi Krishna and my PF no is HR/GGN/26854/654 .
I submitted my PF form on May 30, 2008 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP

I am Anish Dey my PF a/c No. is HR/GGN/25843/114
I Have Deposited PF form as on 01.09.08 but no return till now
Please do the Needful

Anish Dey
Dear sir / madam
my name amit sharma my pf no mh[protected] and my employer code no 40357 submit pf form last one year april 2008 no process to my pf one year 4 months I am emploe for job pantaloons retail india limited (Future group)

for my accounts no[protected]ICICI) i want this money because my sister, s marriage for april

please request me for you

amit sharma
mobile no [protected]
Dear sir / madam
my name amit sharma my pf no mh/38491/37491 and my employer code no 40357 submit pf form last one year april 2008 no process to my pf one year 4 months I am emploe for job pantaloons retail india limited (Future group)
second time submit form date 08/012009
for my accounts no[protected]ICICI) i want this money because my sister, s marriage for april

please request me for you

amit sharma
mobile no [protected]
I was an employe of Convergys India services PVT LTD malad(w) Mumbai
I have not received my PF yet and dont have any status on it, The company has submitted the PF form in november 2008.Kindly update me on this please.
My PF num:-HR/GGN/25204/50626

Abhijit Dey
i have submit my pf deposit request form on 17 Nov-08 thru my previous office, Bharti Airtel services Jaipur. my pf no. is - HR/GGN/10693/0148551
i have no status found from bharti as well as from pf office.

i think so tht it has been clear in 3 months max.

This is my 2nd time complaint or query abr my pf thru same site.

kindly check & revert me, or clear my pf account.

REGARDS

ARUN KUMAR JAIN
MOB [protected]
i have submit my pf deposit request form on 17 Nov-08 thru my previous office, Bharti Airtel services Jaipur. my pf no. is - HR/GGN/10693/0148551
i have no status found from bharti as well as from pf office.

i think so tht it has been clear in 3 months max.

This is my 2nd time complaint or query abr my pf thru same site.

kindly check & revert me, or clear my pf account.

REGARDS

ARUN KUMAR JAIN
MOB [protected]
I have submitted my PF claim on 05-jan-2009 through my HR department to Haryana, Gurgaon office. Still i havn't receiven either any communications or any ststus of my PF transfer. PF NO: HR/GGN/10693/012656 Could you please update my PF status.
Sir My NAme IS Amit PAl My Pf Account IS HR/GGN/26316/2751 Sir i Have Submitted My Form In Oct -08 By Amount Is Not Rec Yet So Kindly Take Acction And Resolved My Problam

My PF account number as given by my Company is HR/GGN/29581/09 i want to know the status of my PF deposited that how much money has been deposited and what is the total amount.

Kindly if you can furnish me the said details via e- mail to me.

I will be very thank full to you.

Yours,

Atma Prakash Singh
Hi my name is Vikas Choudhary and my PF account no is HR/25318/2949 i have submitted the form on 5th Feb but i havent received any confirmation till yet. Can you please look in to this matter and update me asap as the money is still not showing in my account.
My name is K.R.Jinumol, I was working Airtel ABTS in Kerala, Kochi
I have resigned on year 7th July 2007, till now i have not received the PF amount,
I have already sent many complaint, I have submitted all the forma and formalties to Mr.Iyer our HR head also, But till now i didnt get any satisfactory response, I was working the Airtel from Jan 17-2005
Kindly help me to get my PF amount ..

My PF no. : HR/GGN/10693/005092

My savings A/c No. is :[protected]
Bank : HDFC

Oracle ID : 29305
Employee ID : 26092

Jinu
My name is K.R.Jinumol, I was working Airtel ABTS in Kerala, Kochi
I have resigned on year 7th July 2007, till now i have not received the PF amount,
I have already sent many complaint, I have submitted all the forms and formalties to Mr.Iyer (Phone:[protected],[protected] our HR head also, But till now i didnt get any satisfactory response, I was working the Airtel from Jan 17-2005
Kindly help me to get my PF amount ..

My PF no. : HR/GGN/10693/005092

My savings A/c No. is :[protected]
Bank : HDFC

Oracle ID : 29305
Employee ID : 26092

Jinu
Sir/Madam
My name is sanjay dutt bhatt and my PF no is HR/28384/79 . I was submitted my PF form on nov .20, 2008 for credit in icici bank a/c no.[protected], branch 0224, panchsheel park and i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.
with regards
sanjay dutt bhatt

My P.F. No. is HR/FBD/10640/26763. My P.F. claim form was deposited on Dec.'08. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been transfered my amount into my bank account till date.I already visited to plot no. 43 Sector-44 Gurgaon office and they most of time said wait only 15 days only but still I awaited so I request to you kindly look into this matter and intimate me asap.

Sanjiv Kumar