[Resolved]  Epf Office Gurgaon — EPF Complaint

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I m Arun Kumar . My EPF No is HR / GGN / 25068 / 1204. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 05/04/2011. but still I m not getting any response from their side

Plz look in to this matter ASAP

Arun
kumar

I M BHAGWAT SINGH . MY EPF No IS HR / GGN / 28222 / 186. I HAD SUBMITTED MY PF FORM WITH EVERY DOCUMENTS 27/12/2010. BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED MY PF IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.
PLZ LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER ASAP.

REGARDS
BHAGWAT SINGH
Mobile No. [protected]
I m uday pratap yadav . My EPF No is GN/ GGN / 27244 / 88. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 27.04.11. but still I m not getting any response from their side

uday
near about 4 month back. But till date Company has not proceed it. Recently I came to know my EPF Balance through “ONLINE”, it is shown only up to 31 March 2010 the EE amount is Rs.51919/- and ER amount is Rs.36096/- all total is (51919+36096) Rs.88015/-. I have served in that company (KIRLOSKAR KONSTRUCTIONS AND ENGINEERS LTD.) up to 28 th May 2011 and joined 22 nd December 2007. My basic salary was Rs. 14500/- up to 31 March 2009, after than it was Rs. 16675/-up to 31 st Dec.2010, after than it became Rs16890 up to the end of my service of that Company. As per calculation total amount of EE, ER and including all interest it will be more than two lakhs.
Therefore I request to take action against this Matter immediately and arrange to withdraw my EPF-balance.
Your’s sincerely
Bikash Biswas My EPF A/C No. TN/MAS/9334//2859
Ghurni, Dist. Nadia My ICICI-Bank A/C No. [protected]
West Bengal, Pin-741101
I m Azad Khan. My EPF No is HR / 29472/154. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 017/09/2011. but still I m not getting any response from their side.i m employer for Vvdn technologies pvt.ltd.

Azad
khan
[Complaint comments] Read comments
I m Sanjeev kumar. My EPF No is HR / 6442/1166. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 10/05/2011. but still I m not getting any response from their side.i submitted my epf from M & M Machine craft Pvt Ltd.

Plz give positive response ASAP

With Regards
Sanjeev kumar
[Complaint comments] Read comments
my name is bhoj ram maurya a/c no. is HR/4619/34619 in your branch office Gurgaon. my account has been settled on 13th july 2012 as per ur online status via 2 cheques ( cheuqes no. are 797314 and 762564 respectively ) . employye of office in Gurgaon are saying that we have sent in your bank of baroda account nom [protected] on aug 1 while i recieved only 1 chequ no. 797314 on 11th aug in my account which was nominal of ammountof 7, 960rs. and about 2nd cheque of amount 22, 620rs. the employee are saying that they hve no responsbility, i hv call them several times but i recived same answer all the time. i am sending a scan copy of my passbook as attachment. so kindly find out my 2nd cheque status ans response me soon.

Rgards...
Bhoj Ram maurya
mobile [protected]
email -bhavishya.[protected]@gmail.com

Hello respected sir,

I have submitted all my documents to PF office GGN sector 44. but now they're saying that their is one more documents from employer end is missing. but I asked my employer they submitted all the documents.

I think EPF officers are not willing to work carefully.

Please look up in again and do the neeful.
Arun Kumar
HR/GGN/ 2967377
I m Rajesh kumar. My EPF No is HR /GGN/31219/835 . i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 03/01/2013. but still I m not getting any response from their side.i submitted my epf from IL&FS ECCL.

Plz give positive response ASAP
Rajesh

Gurgaon
    Haryana