[Resolved]  EPF THANE ofFICE THANE — PF SETTLEMENT CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH

NAME : ARUN UMBARE
PF No MH/THN/44796/485

PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH
RESPECTED SIR,

MY PF (PF No MH/THN/44796/485 )SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MIDLAND CORPORATION ON 9TH AUGUST 2007 .WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in,
Status of Your Claim

Data Last Updated On : 21/07/2008

State MAHARASHTRA

Office THANE

Establishment Code * 44796

Extension Code(if any) *

M/S MIDLAND CORPORATION
Employee No. * 485

Your Claim Not Received by this Office!

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,
THANKS AND REGARD
ARUN UMBARE
Yes (2)

Date : 06 November 2009

The Public Relational Officer, Thane
The Office of the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
S. A. O. Thane Office,
Vardhan Commercial Complex,
Road No. 16, MIDC, Wagle Estate,
Thane – 400604

shantanu.[protected]@credit-suisse.com

This is regarding the Letter which I received form Thane PF office on 09/07/2009 as I was in CC.

This Letter was snet to ICICI Branch Manager (Shivaji nagar - Pune) with two cheques.

When I visited the Apte road branch I received confirmation that the Bank Didn't received any Letter regarding the same.

Please find below information from the Letter.

PF Account No: MH/99543/2377/ 76376

Saving Account No with ICICI:[protected]

Cheque No:526052
Amt: 23, 503.00 Rs

Cheque No:141541
Amt: 11, 293.00 Rs

You can contact me on : [protected]
or shantanu.[protected]@credit-suisse.com

I request you to check this request as soon as possible.

Shantanu Sonikar
Dear Sir, Date[protected]

I Bharat Niveriya my P.F No. MH/15027/383 have submited my P.F. Form for withdrawl before 8 Month and paper work also completed by my company (Chemspec Chemicals Pvt.Lltd. Taloja) but still i have not received any claim Pl let me know current status and how can receive my claim as early as possible

Awaiting for prompt and posetive reply

Best Regards
Bharat Niveriya
S. A. O. Thane Office,
Vardhan Commercial Complex, 6th floor
Thane – 400604

From,
My Name : Monojit Nath
E-mail id : monojit.[protected]@gmail.com

Subject: PF CLAIMS

Reference : P. F. Code No. – MH/THA/43037/31990
Dated: 11/11/09

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE WITHDRAWL OF MY PF AMMOUNT 8 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT YET RECEIVED. I HAVE JUST RECEIVED A OFFICE LETTER.

BUT NO ANY AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEPOSITED INTO MY ACCOUNT TILL NOW.

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

Thanking you, with regards

Monojit Nath

I am Anjum Sayed ; my PF account no is THA-13/MH/43037/ /3757
On 11 Sep 2009, I have received the copy of the letter confirming the dispatch of two cheques (Cheque No : 573647 & 146571) to my account[protected] with the CITI Bank Pune Branch which is wrong account no., .

I cam in personally to the thane office on 21st Sep 2009 with my companys letter and sisgn to reissue the cheque on the correct account no which is [protected] . On contacting the branch several times since Oct 2009, they informed that they have not received the cheques.

Could you please check and advise the date on which the cheques were posted and the rference number of posting, if any?

Many thanks for your prompt processing of my withdrawal request. I hope to find some help from you asap.

Anjum Sayed

I have appled for the withdrawl of my pf 10 months
back but still not yet received.

please help me in this matter. so that i will get my pf settekment amount as
early as possible.

Thanking Your, with regards.

Harshad
Date :18/12/2009
S. A. O. Thane Office,
Vardhan Commercial Complex,
Thane – 400604

From,
My Name : Harshad p parmar
E-mail id : harshparmar.[protected]@yahoo.com

Subject: PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 10 MONTH

Reference : P. F. Code No. – MH/99720/3202
Subject: PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 10 MONTH

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE WITHDRAWL OF MY PF AMMOUNT 8 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT YET RECEIVED.

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

Thanking Your, with regards

Harshad
I use to work with WNS Global Services Pvt Ltd.Pune, and have been left the said company tow year ago, inquired in Pune PF office regarding my PF but they said have to go to Mumbai Thane PF Office, but due to heavy work load i am not able to go mumbai, seeking your cooperation, could u please for me any contact no of Thane PF office,

Sidheswar Jena
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Thane.

Subject: Not received EPS claim cheque for EPS A/c No. MH/424/47636

This is to inform you that I have still not received my "Employee's Pension Scheme contribution" claim amount from your good office.

I am tired of doing followup with my previous employer L&T who is not giving any update on status of my claim from your office & finally I am writing this to you.

My previous employer has submitted application for withdrawal of my Pension fund claim with your office & send me its acknowledgement copy from your office towards filing of my pension claim on 17th March 2008.

I wait almost more then year for this & now request you to pl send me the payment cheque at the earliest possible to me.

Best regards,
Ashish
PF withdrawal pending from AUG 2009 !!

My GPF number is MH/THN/200455/224
Name: Vijay bulbule
Last Organisation : 3D PLM SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS LTD, PUNE

Please give me status of account.

Vijay Bulbule

ARISTOCRAT LUGGAGE LTD. — NON RECEIPT OF PF CLAIM

Resigned from the Company w.e.f. 1st April, 2009 (PF Registration No,16280). My account No. 16290/2608, Claim not yet settled.
, TO, THANE PROVIDENT FUND OFFICE, WAGLE ESATE

MY PF (PF No MH/TH/98908/425)SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE I.R.B INFRASTRUCTURECOMPANY
CHANDIVALI, ANDHERI(E) MUMBAI-400079.BEFORE NINE HAD PASSED TO BE SUBMITTED P.F FORM IN COMPANY OFFICE.BUT, MY AMOUNT HAVE NOT SETTLED TILL THIS DATE. KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND OBLIGE..
MY PF NO MH/21136/97591., SETTELMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOS COMPANY(BOMBAY INTELLEGANCE SECURITY SERVICE)ON 20.1.2010 WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN EPFINDIA.NIC.IN, STATUS IS SHOWING, YOUR CLAIM NOT SUBMITTED IN THIS OFFICE
PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER, SO THAT IWILL GET MY PF SETTELED AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU
GURCHARAN SINGH

My pension fund account number is MH/THN/43355/5099. It has been 6 months now that i have applied for refund of my pension fund contribution. However i have not received anything in this regard.

I am really i need of that money.

Please disburse my amount ASAP.

Surya
Settlement of EPS :
Claim submitted in FORM 10D on 10.09.2009 through my company Uhde India Ltd.
Company Code : MH / 14765 Gr.17
My PF No. : MH / THA / 14765 / 565
My Name : Avinash Wasudeo Choudhari
It is almost 8 months and no news till today.
Please inform status.

Avinash Wasudeo Choudhari

I have applied for the withdrawl of my PF amont about 13 months back still the amount has not been cleared.

When PF dept. sent me the cheque it was returned by saying that my bank address is not cleared. Can you plase look into this and settle my account.

My PF No MH/227/10717.

Mahamood
Please send for my pf balance in my e-mail ID
My pf no.MH/98077/136
My Name : DEEPAK JAIN Prveious company : BHAGWANDAS ISPAT PVT LTD, Thane
E-mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

MIDLAND CORPORATION LTD — Regarding PF withdrawal

I BIJANDERSINGH my P.F No. MH/THN/44796/192 have submited my P.F. Form for withdrawl At 01 Dec 2009 and paper work also completed by my company (MIDLAND CORPORATION.Ltd.) but still i have not received any claim Pl let me know current status and how can receive my claim as early as possible

Awaiting for prompt and posetive reply
MY PF (PF No MH/4133/2403) SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE CROMPTON GREAVES COMPANY
KANJUR, MUMBAI-400042.
MY FATHER ( LATE ). PF, PENSION, AMOUNT HAVE NOT SETTLED TILL THIS DATE. KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND OBLIGE.ALL PROCEDURE IS COMPLETED.
MY MOBILE NO.[protected]/[protected]. ALSO MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@YAHOO.COM

Myself Gautam Verma ex. employee of WNS GLOBAL Service P Ltd designated as Sr. System Administrator. My claim was submitted on 1st Feb 2010 but have not yet received the claim. My PF account number is MH/THA/43037/019671.

Kindly, look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.

Gautam Verma