[Resolved]  EPF THANE ofFICE THANE — PF SETTLEMENT CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH

NAME : ARUN UMBARE
PF No MH/THN/44796/485

PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH
RESPECTED SIR,

MY PF (PF No MH/THN/44796/485 )SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MIDLAND CORPORATION ON 9TH AUGUST 2007 .WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in,
Status of Your Claim

Data Last Updated On : 21/07/2008

State MAHARASHTRA

Office THANE

Establishment Code * 44796

Extension Code(if any) *

M/S MIDLAND CORPORATION
Employee No. * 485

Your Claim Not Received by this Office!

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,
THANKS AND REGARD
ARUN UMBARE
Yes (2)

Settlement of Pension claims — Settlement of EPF long pending claim

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner S.A.O Thane

Subject : Settlement of Pension claims

Ref: MH/23685/1343 / Un-Exempted claims (Group 9)

Please help me in settling my claims against the above subjected.

I have resubmitted all the required documents on 16th April 2009 .

Chandan Laximan Kadam

was working for Company Name: Phil Corporation Limited

Please help and confirm

Mobile # [protected]

My P.F account has been transfered from Mumbai to Hyderabad and I was working for M/s. Safari Industries Ltd., Mumbai and now I am working for M/s. Jasper Industries Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad. In this Annexure -K is not received from the P.F. Thane and my A/c. MH/17760/552, account sent vide reference no 60507502/THA-15/MH/17760/552/779 Dt. 26.06.2006.

Because of this my loan application has been stoped at Hyderabad. I request your good self to please sent the annexure -K immediately.

G.Nagaraj
Cell .No [protected]
Subject: PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 3 MONTH

Reference : P. F. Code No. – MH/THA/96594/2737

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE WITHDRAWL OF MY PF AMMOUNT 3 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT YET RECEIVED.

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

Thanking Your, with regards
Ravishankar Jaiswal
plase advice me change name letter epf wirtinng
dearsir/madam,

please advice me epf change name lettet sample.
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Thane.

Subject:PF SETTELMENT CLAIMS PENDING VIDE PF NO.MH/98077/136 to GA/11300/545

This is to inform you that I have still not received my PF claim amount from thane office.

now request you to pl send me the payment cheque at the earliest possible to me.

Best regards,
deepak jain
Dear Sir/ madam,

My Name is Shainy. I have applied for my PF form was submitted by my previous organization on 29.04.10. How ever I did not received my PF amount yet and also I am sending emails to the email ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in, I am not getting any reply.

My PF Account Number is MH/THA/43037/37991.

Please hepl me on this matter.

Appreciate your help!!

Shainy

Email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Shainy. I was the employee of "WNS Global Service Pvt Ltd" Pune

for last 2 years and I resigned on the month of February2010. My Pf amount is not received yet. So I contact with my previous office and they informed me that your claim was submitted on 29.04.10.

I am requesting to you, please look in to this matter and please let me know the Status of my Pf Account?
My PF Account Number is MH/THA/43037/37991.

Appreciate your help!!

Shainy Manoj
hi sir

i am Mahesh Aher from nasik. i have fillup the withdrwal form on dated 23rd sep 2010. so please send me the status of my pf account & when i will able to get
my pf withdrwal.

my email address: [protected]@gmail.com

my mobile no:[protected]

if my previous company (wns global services pvt ltd nasik) is purposly doing delay to send withdrwal pf (form 16) to further process than what legal action i can take
on them as per empolee act please send me the detials.

your's faithfully
mahesh aher
pl give me detal my pf no mh/2520/1379

salimuddin syed nagpur

mobil no [protected]

[protected]@rediffmail.com
My name is RAJESH SUKHRAM JANBANDHU, I was doing work BOMBAY INTELIGENCE SECURITY (I) LTD., MUMBAI at NAGPUR branch. As a post GUNMAN in the salary Rs.5500/- per month, per month deducted EPF Rs.480/-. My service 14 month. I submitted EPF form my branch office on dated 22nd FEB.'2010. But not received payment in the my account.
Name : RAJESH SUKHRAM JANBANDHU. T.No.17662.
EPF No.MH31/21136/148743
Bank Name ; SARASWAT BANK, Gandhibaugh, NAGPUR.
A/c.No. : 8308. SRCB No.[protected].

Sir, I request you, please send immediatly fund in my A/c.
I have worked in the adventity my employee id is 12890 and i applied a pf in march 30th my pf number is mh/thn/9920/9655 and i given the corporation bank cheque branch is padur account number is 1110/sb/01/001346 and IFSC CODE:CORP0001110.but i not received the payment so i called to the phone number [protected], [protected] they asked to send the fax or courier so i send the fax regarding this two times and courier also two times but still i not received the amount .so i called once again they said that still they not received the courier and fax.Today also i send the fax but no response so i send the courier .And one request please attended the phone. Every time it is bussy some time it is ringing also no one attending the call. I am calling in the working time only and keep the executive those who know english they only speaking in the hindhi.But we don't know hindhi .They are not responding properly also .Atleast now verify my record now credit the amount to my given account number .
yours faithfully
N.Arun kumar
Re: EPF Pension - PPO No. TH/THA/04055266

I am a pensioner having the above PPO number. On going through the pensioner's portion of the above PPO, I found that there was a spelling mistake in the name of the beneficiary (my wife). Instead of the correct name SUMA, the PPO mentioned the name as SUMS. This is despite the fact that the name was correctly mentioned in my pension application form.

I sent two letters to the Asst. PF Commissioner (Pension) Thane, one on 6th July, followed by a reminder of 30th August 2010 pointing out this discrepancy and requesting for necessary correction in the PF office records under intimation to my bankers and me. However, there has been no response to my both letters and I do not know whether this mistake has been corrected or not.

It will be appreciated that such mistakes, if not corrected right now, may lead to problems in future and I am therefore once again requesting through this column to rectify the mistake and confirm the same to my bankers and me, so as to avoid any problems in future for my nominee.

Haridas K. Pisharody
Dombivli
am biplab biswas my address is village- charswarupganj, po-gadigachhc, dist- nadia.WEST BENGAL, pin -741315 .mobile-[protected].email address is [protected]@gmail.com.worked in EXPO GAS CONTAINERS LTD., A-10 MIDC Murbad MUMBAI, workshop in pressure vessel divn., , (Head office- Expo House, 150 Sheriff Devji St. Mumbai, 400 003. India. Phone:[protected]. Fax:[protected] ..). from06.06.96 to06.12.98. as a junior engr. Now i want my P.F amount whichwas savings by meAlso I donot know my pf account no. I know it was passed a long time .But i have not got my amount till now. I have been not given any reply though i email this many times.Please do something for me.
The Public Relational Officer, Thane
The Office of the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
S. A. O. Thane Office,
Vardhan Commercial Complex,
Road No. 16, MIDC, Wagle Estate,
Thane – 400604.
Please send for my pf balance in my e-mail ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
My pf no.MH/23335/363
My Name : Biplab Biswas.Prveious company : Expo Gas Containers Ltd., A-10, M.I.D.C., Murbad, Thane
E-mail id : [protected]@expogas.com
i submit my PF withdrawal form in my compaany(Netel India Limited). my PF no MH/BAN/[protected] BEFORE 3 moths pls replay my a/c status

Sub :- Regarding PF withdrwal.

This is to inform you that I sent PF Form-19 for PF withdrawal purpose on 04.06.2010 through Regd. A.D. and I also received A.D. that your office recieved my PF Form-19 on 14.06.2010. My PF No. is MH/43118/01543

But sir still I am waiting for my PF Amount. Kindly do the needful as earliest. Waiting for you kind co-operation.

Surendra Kr. Mathur,

Mobile No.[protected]

C/0 Mr. Zakir Husain,

Kali Mai Santer,

Morar, Gwalior-474006 ( M.P.)

Could you please note that, the telephone number provided are Thane (Maharastra) are not working at all.
If any of them is working than nobody pick up the receiver ever, am trying to reach PF office staff since last 3 months.
If someone here can please help out what to do ?
I am awaiting for my PF refund for last 4 months.
My PF account no is MH/THN/202855/208

Rahul
what is the status of my pension kindly inform me
ac no is MH/16039/901

contact no [protected]
The Public Relational Officer, Thane
The Office of the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
S. A. O. Thane Office,
Vardhan Commercial Complex,
Road No. 16, MIDC, Wagle Estate,
Thane – 400604.

My P F PENSION JAN 2011 STILL NOT RECEIVED IN MY A/C SBI SHAHAPUR MY PF A/C NO TH/THA/0035052/0000651.
I will received every 10th evey month in my a/c sbi shahapue branch INR 1544 each month. jan 2011 not received Pl do needful
Mayaram B Indoria