[Resolved]  EPFO, Bandra, Mumbai — EPF withdrawal amount not yet received

Its been 11 months i applied for PF withdrawal.
Showing status in "http://www.epfbandra.org:8080", but not in "www.epfindia.com".

Below status is shown in epfbandra, contacted to bandra office, but they didn't find my claim,
and said that your claim is moved on 59 group, but they don't have 59 group members contact number.
Pleas do the needful or suggest me the remedy regarding PF withdrawal.

Receipt No. Receipt Date From Type Status
91349847 [protected] Form 19 Form is under process
91349848 [protected] Form 10C Form is under process

Citigroup Global services — Widrawal of PF amount not recvd

I, Yamini Bisht was working with Citigroup Global services and resigned from services 12th mar'07. My PF account [protected]@ was MH/35679/2334. I had given the request for widrawal of the PF ammount from the said account and to be credited to my Citibank suvidha account .
The acknowledgement of the papers was submitted with the provident Fund Department on 1st April '08. Till date the funds have not been credited to my citibank account.The follwoing documents were submitted by my employer : SSN Form / Acknowledgement, Form no. 13, 19 & 10C, 3-A for the Year :[protected], [protected].

Request you to please look into the matter and confirm me with widrawal amount and when the same shall be transfered to my Citibank account.

Citigroup global service — PF Account Status

hello sir,

i was apply my pf amount refund in last[protected]. But still now thers is not amount credit my account and i don't what status going on. Please check and send mail me.

My PF account NO: mh/35679/25657

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Accenture Services Pvt Ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on June 11th 2008.

It is almost four and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/27328

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.

Nanda.
sir, i have send my epf withdrawl form but nobody pick the phone, i have submit my document in ludhiana pf office and they are sending these documents in may and i have receive the letter to forward the mumbai office of my documents, pls revert as soon as possible
mh/ban/47808/12489

I have submitted my pf withdrwal application and still i have not received my payment. I have resigned my erlier company i.e., Ocean Sparkle Limited in the month of April 07.

I request your goodselves kindly process my application and remit my pf amount to my account.

My PF A/c No. AP/31935/964

Suresh K
I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Allied Digital ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on June 24th sep 2008

It is almost four and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/[protected]

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible

eOfficePlanet India Pvt Ltd. — claim amount not received

we have submitted my P.F Withdrawal form (form-19&10C)on 26th of november but till date i have not nreceived my cliam.kindly send us the claim status.

PF No:MH/BAN/44416/727

Ramakrishna
HI sir,

I have recieved a letter from EPF department Bandra, Mumbai.

Conveying that they have send the chequeue to HDFC bank AHura Center mumbai.

I enquired with the bank, they informed me that they haven't recieved the check.

I really dont know how to go about it.

Can any one help me

My EPFNO:MH/44076/561

Please ...

Looking forward to your response

Vineeth
i have left my job in the month of Oct 2007 from Zee turner, New Delhi. but till date i have not filled the PF withdrawal from & submitted, because when ever i asked for a PF withdrawal from from the concerned HR department through email, they dont bother to send the same. so my question is, whether can i apply directly to the PF office in delhi. If yes, then who will be the concerned person to approved my documents so that i will get my amount. & it has to be signed by the employer only, then how to go forward about it.

Normally how much time it will take to get process of withdrawal form from PF office after applying. Can any company stop any ones PF amount?

Promit Bhattacharjee

I received a letter from EPFO, Bandra dated 17/10/2008 stating that my PF with drawal cheque has been sent to my bank HDFC - Indiranagar branch Bangalore. However when I checked with my bank, they have not yet received any cheque from EPFO. its almost 2 months over now. I have written several letters, Emails and fax to Regional EPFO, however they are not replying.
Request your help in getting my PF.

My PF no. is MH/35415/6114

Rishi kedia
The EPF Accounts officer,
MUMBAI.

My PF withdrawal forms have been submitted by my previous company Citigroup Global Services Ltd. to the EPF office in Mumbai on 13 August 2008.

Almost four months have passed, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/35679/24245

Thank You,
Sharan Saigal.
I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Accenture Services Pvt Ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on AUGUST 5th 2008.

It is almost five and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/60288
GROUP NO. 53

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company ICICI Lombard GIC ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on June 26th June 2008

It is almost six months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/45493/2756.
I have recieved a cheeque no. but still it hasnt deposited in my a/c at Dena bank.
I tried all the no's of PRO office but unfortunately nobody is picking up the phone. I wrote e-mials to higher authorities but in vein.

sir, i have send my epf withdrawl form but nobody pick the phone, i have submit my document in Aptech Indai pvt.Ltd company office .

i have submitted my pf withdrwal application and still i have not received my payment. I have resigned my erlier company i.e.Aptech Indai pvt.Ltd company, in the month of Aug. 08.

I request your goodselves kindly process my application and remit my pf amount to my account.

My PF A/c No. MH/45434/5942
Emp. code 904327
AMIT KAUSHIK
amit1981.[protected]@gmail.com
I have forwarded my pf form to my employers kotak mahindra 2months back and i have not received any information yet. I want to know the status is it lying with kotak mahindra bank or with epfo?

Pls reply me the status asap.

My Pf Number is : MH/35415/14154

Ravi Rathi

Sub: EPF withdrawal amount not yet received

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Accenture Services Pvt Ltd., Bangalore, and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on August 04th 2008.

It is over six months, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/37243

S. Sukumar

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Accenture Services Pvt Ltd., Bangalore, and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on August 04th 2008.

It is over six months, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/37243
Group No. - 53. Forgot to mention this in me earleir note.

S. Sukumar

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Patman & g Hospitality Pvt Ltd., Mumbai, and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office on dated 01/12/2008. i have receeved my ecnoledgement copy from my privious compeny Patman & g Hospitality pvt.ltd
but still the amount is not deposited into my account.when i will receeve my amount plz reply

My PF number is: 3870
Group No. - 50. Forgot to mention this in me earleir note.

Ashish Ashok Mishra
I have received a note from the PF dept No: MH/BAN/47707/331/PF/ACCTS/GR-XV (04)/656 dated 31/10/08 that thay have settled my claim of Rs 115171 on 28/12/06. They have not mentioned the Cheque No nor the Bank nor the A/C No. I have till date not received this amount.

Can you help please?
EPF withdrawal amount not yet received

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Accenture Services Pvt Ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on Nov 14th 2008.

It is almost Three and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/50224

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible and do the needful.

Abid Mahar

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information