[Resolved]  EPFO — PF transfer

To.

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner

Sub: Transfer of PF – from PF. No.TN/40788/240 to TN/30027/10222

I have submitted my application for transfer of PF from PF. No.TN/40788/240 to TN/30027/10222. The same has been received your office on Feb 12, 2008.

When I checked in your office with respect to the transfer they informed me that the same has been transferred to Tambaram office on March 2008.

But when I checked in Tambaram office they informed me that they have not received my application {annexure K & Cheque number) till date.

So I hereby request you to kindly look into this matter and let me know the status of the same.

I.Jesupatham

TO
EPFO REGIONAL OFFICE
KANDIVALI
MUMBAI-400067

I am a senior citizen retired from pfizer limited on 31August 2007. All my documents were submitted by my employer to your Kandivali- Mumbai office on 9th February 2010 (Settlement of claim in form 10D under employee pension scheme in respect of shri Supriya chattopadhyay MH/1060/3651). I am following up the matter with pfizer and in turn to your office for last so many years. I am not getting any response or money. I NEED JUSTICE AND MY PENSION SHOULD START IMMEDIATELY.

Supriya chattopadhyay
TO
EPFO REGIONAL OFFICE

I have submitted my PF transfer application in month of Aug 2012 through my HR department to get Chandigarh to mumbai office. Still i haven't received either any communications or any status of my PF transfer. PF NO: MH/THN/200700/0691. Could you please update my PF transfer status.
TO
EPFO REGIONAL OFFICE
MEERUT (U.P)

I have submitted my PF transfer application in month of Nov 2011through my department to get delhi to meerut office. Still i haven't received either any communications or any status of my PF transfer. PF NO: DL/1991/1080 to UP40525/121 please update my PF transfer status.

UDYAN PRAKASH DIXIT

My pf no is BGBNG[protected] and I applied for PF transfer around 15/12/2012 with claim Id is BGBNG[protected].
Till date its showing following status

Claim ID : BGBNG[protected]
Status : Claim Form 13 for Transfer to New Account Number: AGAINST Old Member Account No (BGBNG[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * BANGALORE data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 08:37 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

Kindly letmeknow the tansfer details

Rahul Gupta
N.Rajendiran

I am fighting to get back my pf transferred from Tamil Nadu to karnataka.

Please find enclosed the below mail that i have received from EPFO
chennai that the amount has been already transferred to my
BG/BNG/25149/2369 on 29/10/2012. Please check & revert to me.

This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration
Number RCHEN/E/2013/08148.
It is informed that your grievance is being treated as non-actionable
due to the following reason(s):
A sum of Rs.49420/- has been transferred to BG/BNG/25149/2369 and the
same has been credited on 18.10.2012

Again by yesterday i have received the below mail from Bangalore PF office

Regional Office, Bangalore, EPFO Ministry of Labour
Aug 12 (1 day ago)

to me

As per this office records, no transfer has been received from Tamil Nadu to your account number BG/BNG/25149/2369.
Please contact Tamilnadu PF office and get the transferred details like Cheque no, amount, date, Annexure-K so as to take necessary action. If not transferred, please submit Form-13 through your present employer for transfer of PF accumulations.

--
Regional PF Office
Bangalore
PRO: 22279130,
or:[protected] Extn: 603

I am really fed up with this answer. I am fighting to transfer back my pf from the past three years and i am unsuccessful.

I don't know what to do next.

Please help me.

V K Saravanan
Mobile [protected]

I submitted the required application for PF Transfer from AC : BG/BNG/0042357/000/0012224 to AC : AP/44454/026746 on 10th June 2013. When I check the status online, it says NEFT transfer and Annexure K sent. Please let me know the status whether the amount got deposited to new PF account or not ? And please let me know the balance of my new PF account.

Tulasi.
I have applied for PF Transfer from my previous organisation (having PF Trust) to my new organisation 2 months back. As my full n final settlement(some dues are there) is not done with previous organisation, they are not releasing my PF. Do they have rights to do such activities by stopping my PF ?
Dear Sirs, I am Manoj Jana, employee of SIMPLEXINFRASTRUCTURES LIMITED (ECODE :25952) . I applied for transfer of Provident Fund Accumulation from WB/PRB 44643/31 (PF and Pension) to WB/CA/29601/25952 (PF) and WB/CA/29601/p-17495 (Pension) on October15, 2013 as per our office ref. no.01/MIS/PF/INT/EC25952/VOL-3/632609. But till now the amount is not transfer from your end. All though on-line PF balance checking of previous Account (WB/PRB 44643/31 ) is shown `Account is settled' So, Please do the needful as early as possible and oblige.Manoj Jana[protected] [protected]@gmail.co

Yours sincerely
Manoj Jana

i was working with Company "A" for year 2011 and left company on 2012 and joined new company "B" on 2012 and i initiated the Transfer of PF from A to B.Somehow transfer dint happened. Now in 2013 i left organization "B" and initiated a closure of PF for Org "B".. but after 6 months i came to know the claim got rejected stated "Form 19 and 10C is rejected on 2.5.2013 for the reason Annexure K Hard copy is required for approval of transfer-in before settlement of claims."i left org "B" for more than 1 year but neither transfer nor closure completed. i Followed PF offices lot of times but not fruitful.Any suggestion on how to process ahead.
Please share if anyone had the same kind of issue.

I TRANSFER PF FROM LAST COMPANY BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED IN CURRENT COMPANY.
THEY REQUIRE ANNEXURE K FILE.FROM EHRE I CAN GET
PF NO IS 1577 C 1189 ahmedabad

I have requested for PF transfer from my previous employer (PF A/c No: DSNHP[protected] to my new employer A/C No. MH/BAN/0045665/000/0179627 in Jan 2014

I got this message on May 5, 2014 that my Request/Claim got settled, with following details:

Member ID: DSNHP[protected]-108

PF Claim ID: NHP[protected]

Settled Amount: Rs 300528.00 Sent to A/c No.: [protected]

(IFSC code: SBIN[protected]EPFO

But I am unable to find my previous PF balance at my new PF account. Could you please help me on this and Kindly settle my EPF amount as soon as possible.

Best Regards
Dhirendra
My PF No.is DL/30332/011 has partly settled and still I am waiting for complete settle though I have submitted entire details bunch to the concern department.

A.K.Pandey

I have applied for PF transfer but same is rejected, please share the reason & help me to solve this.

I have received message on my mobile that my form 13 is rejected as i have applied for my PF transfer efer Claim ID : 999101051507030015127 .

FROM PF Account Number DLCPM[protected]RO DELHINORTH) to GNGGN[protected]RO GURGAON)

"Form 13 (Transfer) Claim ID: DLCPM[protected] rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch."

Transfer refer Claim ID : 999101051507030015127 | Applied through : Present Establishment
Member Name (As Per Claim): NITESH KUMAR
Mobile : [protected] Bank A/c No :[protected], ICICI BANK, SEC-27 NOIDA, UP

Previous Account Details of NITESH KUMAR
PF Account Number DLCPM[protected]RO DELHINORTH)
Establishment Details:SHARDA ENTERPRISES. SHARDA ENTERPRISES RZC 10/7 GALI NO 21 SDAH NAGAR II PALAM COLONEY NEW DELHI 189 DL 110045
Father's Name HARENDRA PRASAD SINGH
Date of Birth[protected]
Date of joining[protected]
Date of Leaving[protected]

Present Account Details of Nitesh Kumar
PF Account Number GNGGN[protected]RO GURGAON)
Establishment Details TATA SIA AIRLINES LIMITED, FLOOR - 10, ONE HORIZON CENTER, SECTOR - 43, DLF PHASE - V GURGAON 179 HR 122001
Date of Entry[protected]
Father's Name HARENDRA PRASAD SINGH

PLEASE HELP ME TO CLOSE THIS MATTER AT THE EARLIEST, I HAVE SUBMITTED MY FORM 13 .
PLEASE GUIDE WHAT IS PENDING FROM MY SIDE.

Nitesh

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information