[Resolved]  EPFO, Delhi (North) Wazirpur — PF Claim

PF reference : 35889, employee no: 78

PF claim was submitted on 14-Aug-2008. No settlement has been received yet. Made two online complaints on their website, no feedback or reply. Would like to know the status of my claim.

Almost 5 months since I submitted my claim haven't got a clue of whats happening with my claim.

This is really unprofessional and unacceptable. The PF money is supposed to support the employees when they shift/resign/retire from their job, but it looks like the whole EPFO thing is only to support a bunch o[censored]nprofessional people working for another corrupt government department.

I am Sashanka Sekhar Garnaik working in MECON office, NALCO, Angul, Orissa through Agency Mass Management Services Pvt Ltd, New Delhi, Code 23489 from 01.09.2009 to 31.10.2010.Account No. DL/1166 I am contact this Agency for settlement of PF. Then i am sending 4times PF 19 & 10C & other Pf related document. Feb 2011, Apr 11 & 2time May 2011 through Courier & Postal. but till date they are not responding /processing PF document.

Therefor I request you kindly send a message My Mobile / Email-id status of PF.

Sashanka Sekhar Garnaik
Mob:[protected]
Email Id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sub. Pension 10-D Claim (Faridabad epf )

You are requested to my (Dinesh Kumar ) Pension 10 D Form send by the epfo Faridabad vide ref no. HRFBD[protected] dt. 13.01.11 and dispatch no 6921 dt.03.02.2011 to RPFC Delhi(Norh) PF no. HR/FBD/0000465/0001633. send pension paper to your office, but I have not reced any PPO Letter and bank intimation advise letter till date. Please ask the concerned persons to clear my pennsion paper and take the action on above matters and give the favourable reply.
Please any discreapency, ask me my mobile [protected] and E mail dinesh.[protected]@gmail.com. awaited your call.

Dinesh Kumar
E mail dinesh.[protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for transfer & settlement of my PF, but could not success.
Rs. 630450 has transfered on dt. 17/2/2011 through cheque no. 364975 from EPFO, Kanpur (Sarvodya Nagar) from my existing P[censored]P/16/6630 to my currentPF
DL/CPM/18532/68.
Also to transfer my PF From MH/62420/1135 To current PF DL/CPM/18532/68.
The cheque may be dishonoured in this month if you will not settle.
Sir this is very disapointing from your office after requesting every month.

S. D. Joshi
EPFO, Delhi(SOUTH)Wazirpur
Dir Sir
SUb: PF Claim
I have sumitted my PF claim on 04 May 2011, My E.P.F No- DL/34716/332. I have worked with M/S Corporate Service Group, Mohammadpur(Bhikaji Cama Place) New Delhi
>No settlement has been received yet. Send two reminders to EPFO South, Wazirpur Industrial Estate, Delhi, no feedback or reply. Would like to know the status of my claim.

The PF money is supposed to support the employee when they shift or resign.

Please settle my claim at the earliest and oblige.

AAKASH MEHRA
20, Baleshwar Singh Path
Dimna Road, Mango,
Jamshedpur-831012
Jharkhand
Contact No: [protected]
email ID : aakash.[protected]@gmail.com
With due regards to you, this is to inform you that i am Anil Singh, my PF No.DL34670/2359. One and half month have passed since i sent it to EPFO through registered courier (RLY). But i did not found any information from EPFO.
Made two online complaints on their mail, no feedback no reply. I have seen in articles and heard regarding the PF amount with in a week you can clear your amount. The PF money is supposed to support the employee when they shift/resign/retire from their job.
My sister is getting marriage on last week of October thatsway i need money.

kindly, i request you to please clear all the sattalment asap.

My details Below:
Company Name: Spice Retails Ltd. (hotspot)
Employee Name: Anil Singh(emp code no.02390)
Employee PF No. DL34670/2359

Parmanent Address: S/o Tetar Prasad Mehta,
Vill- Chhotki hurka,
Post+PS- Darihat,
Distt.- Rohtas, Bihar
Pin: 821306
Mobile No.[protected]

Email ID: anil.[protected]@gmail.com

Anil singh
Sir, I received a mail from your office for final settlement against my complaint. But I am sorry to inform that this has not settled. I have received PF slip recently date mentioned 5/8/2011on which my transfered amount Rs. 630450 ( transfered by EPFO Kanpur on dated 17/2/2011) is not mentioned.
My existing PF No. was UP/16/6630
My New PFNo. is DL/18532/68
My Name Is Shib dutt Joshi (S. D. Joshi)
Cheque No. 364975 and amount Rs. 630450 dated 17/2/2011transfered from EPFO Sarvodya Nagar Kanpur .
kindly arrange to mention my transfered amount on my slip.

S. D. Joshi
Mb. No. [protected]
joshi.[protected]@gmail.com
Kind Attn: Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi-North) Sir,

I have correspondence with lot of e-mails & also letter wrote to you last six months . Till, date I have not received any other reply letter from you. Please write me my EPF process status. My Humble request to you. Please immediately process my EPF claim amount now I have nedd of that money for my medical expenses. I am expecting your favorable early reply e-mail.

R.Sridhar(Cell No:[protected])
Chennai-61

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

From

R.Sridhar
Plot No: 7B, No:22
TNGO Colony Main Road
Nanganallur
Chennai- 600 061
Tamil Nadu

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
Regional Office(Delhi North)
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
No:28, Wazirpur Industrial Area,
Delhi-110 052

Sub: EPF Amount Claim
Ref:: Your Letter No: CSD V Claim/Misc/07/DC/2011/3075 Dated on 14/07/11
(My EPF Account No: DL/1677/561)
------

I have send my EPF Claim application through register post on 30/06/11 to "The Provident Fund Commissioner, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, No:14, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-66". After I have received CC copy of above ref letter from the The Provident fund Commissioner, New Delhi-66 office on 14/07/11. Till, date I have any other reply letter and also my EPF amount not received. So, I have make this e-mail to you.

I request you to immediately sanction my EPF Claim amount. Now, I have expecting your favorable reply e-mail or letter. I have attached with above ref letter scan copy for your consideration.

Chennai-61

I have correspondence with lot of e-mails & also letter wrote to you last six months . Till, date I have not received any other reply letter from you. Please write me my EPF process status. My Humble request to you. Please immediately process my EPF claim amount now I have nedd of that money for my medical expenses. I am expecting your favorable early reply e-mail.

R.Sridhar(Cell No:[protected])(E-Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.com)
Chennai-61

From

R.Sridhar
TNGO Colony Main Road
Nanganallur
Chennai- 600 061
Tamil Nadu

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
Delhi-110 052

------

I have send my EPF Claim application through register post on 30/06/11 to "The Provident Fund Commissioner, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, No:14, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-66". After I have received CC copy of above ref letter from the The Provident fund Commissioner, New Delhi-66 office on 14/07/11. Till, date I have any other reply letter and also my EPF amount not received. So, I have make this e-mail to you.

I request you to immediately sanction my EPF Claim amount. Now, I have expecting your favorable reply e-mail or letter. I have attached with above ref letter scan copy for your consideration.

Chennai-61

R.Sridhar(Cell No:[protected])(E-Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.com)
Chennai-61

From

R.Sridhar
TNGO Colony Main Road
Nanganallur
Chennai- 600 061
Tamil Nadu

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
Delhi-110 052

------

Chennai-61
choron ka bazar hai epf office wazirpur
HAI KOI MA BAP IS DEPARTMENT KA, MERA EPF NO. DL/36228/18 6 MONTH SE UNDERPROCESS HAI. KOI ISKO NAHI DEKH RAHA HAI MAIN KAI WAR PRO KO REMIND KIYA. LOG KAHATE HAIN USKO RISHWAT CHAHIYE.
I have applied to withdraw the PF amount 5 month back. But i am still waiting any responce from your side.now when i check my pf balance there is no any information about it and it show my pf number has been not update. so i kindly request you please give me the suggestion what can i do now.
pf no. DLCPM [protected]
employer name Bhargawa motors
Address- kashmere gate lothian road

EPF NOT SETTLED YET — EPF NOT SETTLED 27-4-2011 YET

I am VIRENDRA KUMAR YADAV submitted EPF Form on[protected] but yet not settled i.e.[protected]

my EPF a/c No. HR/GGN/09835/45

MY saving a/c in AXIS BANK LTD, GURGAON A/C [protected]

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Virendra Kumar Yadav
asjkh askjd kasjdks ajdgak sjdgask jdk jksadg kasjdga kjdgka sdj

I am shakuntla. my pf. no DL/16490/24. pf. aknowladgement recived on 13/06/2011.
I am retired from school on dt. 31/3/2009 . I have not recived pension please see
into the matter as soon as possible and sent message me [protected],
[protected], gmail [protected]@881gmail.com, email [protected]@yahoo.com

I am shakuntla. My pf.DL/16490/24. I am retired from school dt.31/03/2009but I have not recived pension. I have recived acknowladgement dt.13/06/2011. please start my pension as soon as possible

My SBI a/c no, [protected] at Tilak nagar, New delhi -110018.My moblieno.[protected], [protected]
My gmail arora881gmail.com, Email- [protected]@yahoo.in. please sent me massage as soon as
possible.
I have applied for PF clam settlement on 17.06.2011. My PF A/c. No. is DLCPM/18844/5459. My application for clam settlement has been rejected, but I have not receive any Rejection letter till now.
Plz tell me the status of my P.F SETTLEMENT claim.
My Name: OMKAR GURAPPA MAMMA.
p.f. no; DL/41135/460

My cell no. [protected]
i want to know my pf account balance.

PF account no DL/15334/2168
Name:- Lal ji babo
Employer Name:- central electronics Ltd

Lal ji babo
Mobile No:- [protected]

I want to know my pf account balance.
My pf no-DL/19162/02580
Name-Sandeep Kumar
Employer Name- Omaxe.Pvt.Ltd

Warms Regards,
Sandeep kumar
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
my name alpesh prajapati
my pf no.DL/CPM/22580/943 WICH STATUS
PF BALANCE WICH DATE OF PF SUBMIT PLS PLS VARYFAY
MOBAILNO, [protected]
EMIL ID alpeshprajapati62042GMAIL.COM

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information