Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ESIC - ESIC SMART CARD NOT RECEIVED

 
7 Reviews
User
  kushwahbhuvan on Mar 29, 2012
I went to ESIC hospital tansen road gwalior with my family for doing smart card formalities before 2 month
but i have not received smart card so far
please lookinto the matter

ESI No. 1812468296
Employee Name: Sunil Kushwah
Mob' 9300316183
Email: Sunilkushwahgwl2006@yahoo.co.in
Employer code: 18000141310001002
Name: Royal Motors Gwl Pvt Ltd.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 23, 2012 by
User
R.Raju ESIC  - Trilok Puri., East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Received Smart Card - ESI. Smart Card

The Branch Manager,
Regional Office,
ESIC
DDA Shopping complex,
Rajender Place, N-D.. 8.
Dear Sir,
I Recived my ESI, Smart Card on dt.21.02.2012. Thankyou very much for arrange to release my card as early as possible & oblige.
from:- R.Raju.
Insurence no - 1013604300.
My email ID - r.rajurrs@gmail.com.
Thank you,
R.Raju
D Jun 9, 2012 by
User
girishji  
 
Dear Sir,

I am GIRISH KUMAR MISHRA. MY ESIC INSURANCE NO IS -1113366584 AND MY COMPANY NAME IS ADFC (ATLAS DOCUMENTARY FACILITATORY PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY). MY QUERY IS I DID ALREADY ALL FAMILY WITH CAPTURED MY PHOTO GRAPH IN OKHLA DELHI AND HE TOLD ME THAT U CAN GET YOUR ESIC CARD WITHIN 3 MONTH BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY ESIC CARD. K


SO I HARDLY REQUEST U THAT KINDLY CONFIRM THAT WHERE IS MY ESIC CARD AND WHEN I GET MY CARD.



GIRISH KUMAR MISHRA
S/O-RAMAKANT MISHRA
MO-+919810913459
E-MAIL ID- girish_2006_123@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 21, 2012 by
User
vikram.vicky  
 
I went to ESIC hospital BILASPUR CHHATTISGARH with my family for doing smart card formalities i received temp card but not received permanent esiccard from last 9 month till date

please lookinto the matter

ESI No. 5915111783
Employee Name: VIKRAM SINGH KASHYAP
Mob' 9827176447
Email: vikram.kashyap@stfc.co.in
Employer code: 19358
Name:Shriram Transport Finance Company
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
vijayvir241284  
 
I went to ESIC hospital bhiwadi with my family for doing smart card formalities before 2 month
but i have not received smart card so far
please lookinto the matter

ESI No. Employee Name: Vijay Vir
Mob' 9466677823
Email: chvijayvirjanghu@yahoo.co.in
Employer code: 69000205020000801
Name: RT Packaging limited
Plot No 73-74 Ind Area Dharuhera,
Phase 3, Distt-Rewari (Haryana) 123106
N Aug 21, 2014 by
User
prakash walvekar  
 
Respected sir/Esc dipartment manager
Sub/NOT RECIEVED OVER PEHCHAN CARD
ESC IP NO/5341478446
FROM PRAKASH L WALVEKAR ANJANEYA NAGAR 7TH CROSS KELGERI GOA ROAD DHARWAD KARNATAK/580007
COTACT/NO08792398469
EMAIL/walvekarprakash@rediffmail.com

SIR I HOPE TO URGENT RECIEVED OVER ESC SMART CARD

THANK YOU SIR
N Sep 19, 2014 by
User
Kamal Bisht  
 
Dear Sir,

I am KAMAL SINGH.. My ESIC INSURANCE no is 1112913562 and my company name is TOYO SPRING LTD.Bahalgarh road Sonepat Haryana. MY QUERY IS I DID ALREADY My family with captured my photo graph in Rai office sonepat Dt.On 11/12/2013, He Told me that you can get your ESIC card within 1 month, BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY ESIC CARD.


SO I HARDLY REQUEST U THAT KINDLY CONFIRM THAT WHERE IS MY ESIC CARD AND WHEN I GET MY CARD.


KAMAL SINGH
S/O-SABAR SING
MO-+917876416114
E-MAIL ID- kamalsinghrajput1987@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ESIC - ESIC SMART CARD NOT RECEIVED