[Resolved]  Espn Star Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw — winning Mobile number

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

On 04..06.2011 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no.[protected] that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email [protected]@live.com I have contcted through this email and forwarded my ID Proff. Now on 08.06.2011 I have been informed through email to pay Rs.24600.00 as pre payment before execution of winning Draft in Delhi after approval of RBI . Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star

on 15/06/2011 i received a sms from [protected] of winning a Rs.2, 000, 000.00 pound so tell me how i can claim it . My mobile no. +[protected] and Mail Id is [protected]@yahoo.com . Kindly reply soon .
on date[protected] i received a sms from +[protected] of that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email [protected]@live.com I have contcted through this email and forwarded my ID Proff. Now on 08.06.2011 I have been informed through email to pay Rs.24500.00 as pre payment before execution of winning Draft in Delhi after approval of RBI . Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star cricket.my mobile no [protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.com. kindly reply soon. thanks alot.
shashi kapoor
2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw - I received a similar SMS from [protected].

I emailed [protected]@live.com and a form to fill was sent which was filled in and sent.
On 25/06/2011, they sent me an email that I should scan my id/adddr proof and send to them.

Yes, it seems a fraud.

CA D.K.DHIR
i too recieved a similar kind of sms frm [protected] on 26/06/2011
it seems to be a fraud we should complaint about it on star tv`s rti...
oh sorry not on rti but we should mail to star tv about this fraud dat is being carried out in their name..
On 11..07.2011 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no.[protected] that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email [protected]@live.com I have contcted through this email and forwarded my ID Proff. Now on 16.07.2011 I have been informed through email to pay Rs.24600.00 as pre payment before execution of winning Draft in Delhi after approval of RBI . Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star
On 19/07.2011 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no.[protected] that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email [protected]@live.com. i am not doing anything as this seems to be fraud..!!
On 19/07/2011 I I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no [protected] Congrats!; your mobile no has won GBP 750, 000 pounds in 2011 Espn star Cricket Anniversary T-mobile Drow Held in UK.
contact us By E-emil:[protected]@espnstartcricket.tk

Hey guys, did you know?any idea about this situation !!
On 20/07/2011 I I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no [protected] Congrats!; your mobile no has won GBP 750, 000 pounds in 2011 Espn star Cricket Anniversary T-mobile Drow Held in UK.
contact us By E-emil:[protected]@espnstartcricket.
Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star.
Hi there !
I am [protected] . I meet a sms by you. Is its imposseble i can won a big prize.

what is next stape tell me /
Guys,

I have got the same sms as well. Please dont reply to such sms ever, they try to make you fool and get some sensitive information and some times money!

You should never turst on scuh spam mails or sms.
i too even got the same from this number [protected], and i keep on getting such ones on emails too... they seem all fraud... the advance money that they ask for, is only the catch, and this is the way they are making fraudulent money. transferring the req'd money wont do anything... dont look for the winning prize... it's all fraud. i frequently get such mails... innocent ones get trapped by transferring the amount. so it's no use... i repeat, it's of no use...
People please please please be million miles away even about thinking to reply or respond to such emails or sms. These are completely frauds, they will lure you by such big big winings amounts and get advance money from your or even take sensitive and confidential information of yours..like bank acc num, pasport num, pan num, mobile num ..etc.
This wont take you anywhere than only quick sand.
I strongly believe these are the nigerian frauds kind. Please report this to ciber crime dept.
Also understand one thing...
''Nothing in this world come for free, everything has a price tag, our own earned money come with lot of hard work...we ourselves think twice before doing charity, forget about being charitized :)''
hai am [protected] your mobile no has won 750, 000GBP pounds in 2011 Espn star Cricket Anniversary ... plz reply me, my id [protected]@gmail.com
we have got message that we have won than how?
i got message that we have won prize an select your prize at thise site
my mobile no. [protected]
this no.is that fake agent for in the new dilhi --[protected]
Ihave call this no. for espn star cricket winner .
i got msg taht i win prize an take ur prize at this site this is my cell no [protected]
i got a message in my mobile on 03/08/2011about cricket anniversary draw 750, 000rs prize it is true or not i dont know but i have searched web espncricket live

Jabalpur
    Madhya Pradesh