Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

eticket@irctc.co.in

262 Reviews
RAMSURAT PATEL Send email

About Ticket

i would like to cancell my eticket which PNR NO 8127211223 but the probem is (my USER ID is ramsuraty and password is ku5412raku) the system is responsing incorrect, i also forgoted my email id i have mailed eticket@yahoo.co.in& care@irctc.co.in but there is no any reply
so what can i do please guide me as soon as 04-02-2009
261 Comments

Chandrasekhar P Send email

I have booked e-ticket Transaction ID 0092 711 039, PNR No. 1406 531 794 the train was cancelled without any announcement in 10th platform. Please arrange to make refund

By basing on the above ticket to comeback I have booked e-ticket ID 0093 023 438 PNR No. 1240 888 185. The e-ticket was cancelled due to stopping joueney for train cancellation. Please arrange to pay amount without deducting cancellation charges.
VANGA SATISH Send email

PLEASE PLEASE CANCLE MY TICKET

N.VINOD REDDY
SIMHAPOORI EXP DATE OF JURNEY 20-2-09
PNR NO: 114-1144202
ID: 0095231177
K.SRINIVASARAO Send email

dear sir i didnt get my booked eticket today 25.02.2009 14.30 time.
that ticket amount was dedcated in my account Rs.213.
ticket booked from tanuku to secunderabad. train Name VISAKA EXP
but ididnt get my ticket PNR number or ticket PRIENT also
pls send my mail id that ticket

srinivas.karri@ymail.com
srinivaskarri@hotmail.com

kindly request sir
Bhabotosh Dam Send email

please send my id password becose i dont have my password . i complain my local distriboutor's but no reply .
Anup Kumar Khandelwal Send email

i would like to cancell my ticket PNR NO 2358402770 but tha problam is (my user id is done 8382
end password is 58789e14 ) the systum responsing incorrct.
Ankit Agarwal Send email

i didnt get my booked eticket on 06.04.2009 .
the ticket amount was deducted from my account.
ticket booked from Ghaziabad to Bareilly by trainno-4312 Name AlaHazrat EXP
but i didnot get my ticket.
After making payment the IRCTC sever failed
pls send my ticket copy on my email
Alpesh Chandubhai Khatri Send email

plz send me a list of all etickets rail agents on my mail id
Dandunagaraju Send email

resend my e-ticket requestno :RBR2109044
Vilou Khalo Send email

sir, i have cancelled two tickets with
1. pnr no - 6424860935 and transaction no- 0111293858
2. pnr no - 6424867606 and transaction no- 0111333265
and we got response from you that ticket cancellation was successful
BUT...HERE WE ARE HAVING CONFUSION ABOUT THE MONEY TRANSACTION, SIR I DOUBT THAT YOU HAVE NOT REFUNDED THE CANCELLED MONEY .

pliz look into this matter seriously and do the needfull .
BASAVARAJ SHETTAR Send email

i wanted to cancel the todays e-ticket which booked BELLARY to BANGALORE. following are the details regarding the e-ticket.. PNR NO- 4519553207 TRANSACTION ID - 0113086070 date of journey is 11-05-2009. kindly do this needful... thank u ..
TATA VENETA SUBBA RAO Send email

request cancel my journey ticket bearing pnr no 1341546697 and transaction id no 0114715901 journey schduled ex hyderabad to visakhapatnam on 26 may 2009 as i had failed to do it due to non responce from normal manner. request confirm to my e mail id.
G.J.RAO Send email

SIR, I BOOKED A ETCKET ON 22ND MAY09 AND I COULD NOT GETMY PNR NO. OR ETCICKET COPYBY EMAIL BUT MY ACOUNT GOT DEBITED WITH THE AMOUNT VIDE REF.NO.01162450501 G 07680190 TRANSFEER TO30085132582(PARTICULARSGOT FROM MY ACCOUNT) KINDLY CANCEL THE ABOVE TICKET AND CREDIT MY ACCOUNT WITH THE AMOUNT DEBITED AS I PRESUME THAT THERE IS PROBLEM WITH THE LINK.. G.J.RAO
Santosh Kumar Mandal Send email

i would like to cancell my eticket which PNR NO 6327058261, Transaction ID: 0111934502 but the probem is (my USER ID is renu2627 ) the system is responsing incorrect, i also forgoted my email id i have mailed santosh7553@in.com in& care@irctc.co.in but there is no any reply
so what can i do please guide me as soon as 23-05-2009

Regards.

Santosh Kumar Mandal

G.J.RAO Send email

I BOOKED ONE ETICKET FROM ELLAMANCHILI TO SECUNDERBAD BY VISAKHA EXP 7TH JUNE ON 22ND MAY 09. I COULD NOT GET MY PNR NO. OR I COULD SAVEMY ETICKET COPY.BUT MY ACCOUNT GOT DEBITED WITH RS.529/- TOWARDS FARE ON22ND AND RS10/- SERVICE CHAARGES THIS MORNING .PLEASE CANCEL THIS TICKEET AND AMOOUNT MAY BE CREDITED BACK TO MY ACCOUNT. G..J.RAO 9441481213.
Vandana Singh Send email

I had to confirm two tickets one of 6 july and other of 5 july.When I confirmed the ticket of 6 july I had saved it to my computer to print later and when I confirmed my ticket of 5 july, I by mistake replaced it where I had saved the ticket of 6 july.Now when I am checking in booked history then all the details of the ticket of 6 july is coming but the coach no. is not coming.So, sir please see about this problem and send the email to me at vandana.singh1995@yahoo.com
Jaibarath .S Send email

This is a new complaint.
On 14.05.2009, I had booked e-ticket for 2 2A berths. I was waitlisted under PNR # 0114486079. But my Account stands debited twice by Rs. 1825 while I have only one ticket.

Please credit back this second debit of Rs. 1825 to my account.

Jaibarath .S
Shantha Kumar M Send email

I wanted to cancel the yesterday e-ticket it was wait listed, which booked from Guntakal to Dadar (Chennai exp.Train)following are the details regarding the e-ticket..

PNR NO: 4519667203
TRANCATION ID :0114056100
DATE OF JOURNEY IS 5/6/09

kindly do this needful ..Thank you.
JAGDEO GOLAIT Send email

I have booked e-ticket ON 04/05/2009 Transaction ID 0112327031, PNR No. 6425037604 on waiting no 34/35, on the travaling date 03/06/2009 we have recieved massage "your ticket is RAC no 34, 35 but actual the ticket is waiting and we do not travalling on the same ticket. I would to make refund my money credit to same account.

Please arrange to pay amount without deducting cancellation charges.

Jagdeo
Dr Bharath Kumar Send email

i booked my eticket on 13.06.2009 but it was a failed transaction as i booked ticket after 11.30 pm in my refund status it was mentioned as ur credit was refunded but stil not yet get my credit in to my account some of them telling we have to wait for 4 to 7 days wat can i do now pls help me my mail id drgdb83@gmail.com
Seetharaman Send email

I cancelled my e ticket PNR No8232290049, transaction NO 0122267403, ON TODAY .25-06-09.

Igot message stating my above ticket has been cancelled and the amount is refunded.On checking

my bank statement i found it is not yet refunded in my account.

PLEASE DO REFUND MY CACELLATION MONEY AT THE EARLIEST.

SITARAWMAN

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username